A world full of adventures is waiting for you!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Everybody Masturbates - cover

Everybody Masturbates

Cristian YoungMiller

Publisher: RateABull Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This bestselling book has been positively reviewed by Child Care Experts. It is appropriate for boys ages 8 and up and parents looking for the right words to discuss masturbation with their children.
 
 
 
About the Story: Billy is a 10 year old boy with a big problem. His older brother just told him that he was going to grow hair on his hands. Now it's up to Billy's dad to explain to Billy that what he was doing was normal and OK. Respectfully Discusses: 
 
What is masturbation
 
Why it feels good
 
Who does it
 
Where it's appropriate
 
Masturbation hygiene
 
and more

Other books that might interest you

  • 57 Stories of Saints - cover

    57 Stories of Saints

    Anne Eileen Heffernan

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Some of the best-loved saints of the Church are featured in a revised and updated edition of a classic collection. 
    Wonderfully written biographies and illustrations of Saint Lucy, Monica, Augustine, Benedict, Francis Xavier, Edith Stein, Juan Diego, Katharine Drexel, and many others. Perfect for intermediate readers and school or church libraries.
    Show book
  • The Orphan Queen - cover

    The Orphan Queen

    Jodi Meadows

    • 4
    • 31
    • 0
    An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance from the New York Times bestselling coauthor of My Plain Jane, perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo. 
    When Princess Wilhelmina was a child, the Indigo Kingdom invaded her homeland. Ten years later, Wil and the other noble children who escaped are ready to fight back and reclaim Wil’s throne. To do so, Wil and her best friend, Melanie, infiltrate the Indigo Kingdom palace with hopes of gathering information that will help them succeed. 
    But Wil has a secret—one that could change everything. Although magic has been illegal for a century, she knows her ability could help her save her kingdom. But magic creates wraith, and the deadly stuff is moving closer and destroying the land. 
    And if the vigilante Black Knife catches her using magic, she may disappear like all the others....
    Show book
  • Storm Siren - cover

    Storm Siren

    Mary Weber

    • 2
    • 11
    • 0
    The award-winning novel that started it all. 
    “A riveting tale from start to finish. Between the simmering romance, the rich and inventive fantasy world, and one seriously jaw-dropping finale, readers will clamor for the next book—and I'll be at the front of the line!” —Marissa Meyer, New York Times bestselling author of the Lunar Chronicles 
    In a world at war, a slave girl’s lethal curse could become one kingdom’s weapon of salvation. If the curse—and the girl—can be controlled. 
    “I raise my chin as the buyers stare. Yes. Look. You don’t want me. Because, eventually, accidentally, I will destroy you.” 
    As a slave in the war-weary kingdom of Faelen, seventeen-year-old Nym isn’t merely devoid of rights, her Elemental kind are only born male and always killed at birth—meaning, she shouldn’t even exist. 
    Standing on the auction block beneath smoke-drenched mountains, Nym faces her fifteenth sell. But when her hood is removed and her storm-summoning killing curse revealed, Nym is snatched up by a court advisor and given a choice: be trained as the weapon Faelen needs to win the war or be killed. 
    Choosing the former, Nym is unleashed into a world of politics, bizarre parties, and rumors of an evil more sinister than she’s being prepared to fight . . . not to mention the trainer whose dark secrets lie behind a mysterious ability to calm every lightning strike she summons. 
    But what if she doesn’t want to be the weapon they’ve all been waiting for? Set in a beautifully eclectic world of suspicion, super abilities, and monsters, Storm Siren is a story of power. And whoever controls that power will win. 
    “Intense and intriguing. Fans of high stakes fantasy won't be able to put it down.” —CJ Redwine, author of the Ravenspire series 
    “Mary Weber has created a fascinating, twisted world. Storm Siren sucked me in from page one—I couldn’t stop reading! This is a definite must-read, the kind of book that kept me up late into the night turning the pages!” —Lindsay Cummings, author of the Androma Saga 
    “A riveting read! Mary Weber's rich world and heartbreaking heroine had me from page one. You're going to fall in love with this love story.” —Josephine Angelini, internationally bestselling author of the Starcrossed trilogy 
    “Elegant prose and intricate world-building twist into a breathless cyclone of a story that will constantly keep you guessing. More please!” —Shannon Messenger, author of the Sky Fall series
    Show book
  • Gone - cover

    Gone

    Michael Grant

    • 2
    • 79
    • 0
    The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horror of Stephen King. 
    In the blink of an eye, everyone disappears. Gone. Except for the young. There are teens, but not one single adult. Just as suddenly, there are no phones, no internet, no television. No way to get help. And no way to figure out what's happened. 
    Hunger threatens. Bullies rule. A sinister creature lurks. Animals are mutating. And the teens themselves are changing, developing new talents—unimaginable, dangerous, deadly powers—that grow stronger by the day. 
    It's a terrifying new world. Sides are being chosen, a fight is shaping up. Townies against rich kids. Bullies against the weak. Powerful against powerless. And time is running out: on your birthday, you disappear just like everyone else. . . . 
    Michael Grant's Gone has been praised for its compelling storytelling, multidimensional characters, and multiple points of view.
    Show book
  • Truly Deadly - The Complete Series: Books 1-5 - cover

    Truly Deadly - The Complete...

    Rob Aspinall

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Meet the world's unlikeliest assassin.Lorna Walker's got her new heart. But it came at a price.She remembers another life. The life of an assassin.And then there's the crazy new skills. Her donor died from a bullet wound.
     
    Could they be his?Just as Lorna is getting her life on track, she activates the list.Now a secret agency wants her dead. They'll stop at nothing to silence her. And she'll do anything to survive.You'll love this fast, funny, action-packed YA thriller series because it's full of spies, assassins and adventure.About the seriesFrom the UK to the US, Europe to Africa, the Far East and beyond, expect a fast, funny series readers are calling "CHERUB meets Bourne".Truly Deadly (Lorna Walker #1)When sassy teen Lorna inherits the heart of a dead assassin, she inherits a world of trouble. Hold on tight for the first in an action-packed YA spy thriller series.Infinite Kill (Lorna Walker #2)Carrying the scars from her first adventure, Lorna faces a destiny-shaping decision: Run and hide or stand and fight. Can she save thousands of innocents? Can she save herself?World Will Fall (Lorna Walker #3)Global disaster looms and Teen spy Lorna stands in the way. Brace yourself for a full-throttle blast. Things are about to get crazy. And you won't believe what's coming your way.Made of Fire (Lorna Walker #4)It's Lorna's 17th birthday. It might just be her last. A suicide mission to Mexico her special treat. The clock is ticking. She's left for dead. And in totally the wrong shoes.Slave Nation (Lorna Walker #5)A dark new world awaits us all. Lorna is alone except for some dangerous friends. Can they be trusted? The action goes global in one last epic thrill ride.Get the complete series boxset now.Recommended for age 16+. Not for the faint-hearted.
    Show book
  • A Good Girl's Guide to Murder - cover

    A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

    Holly Jackson

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying
     
    The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. 
     
    But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . . . ?  
     
    Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale
     
    Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92
    Show book