Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Everybody Masturbates - cover

Everybody Masturbates

Cristian YoungMiller

Publisher: RateABull Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This bestselling book has been positively reviewed by Child Care Experts. It is appropriate for boys ages 8 and up and parents looking for the right words to discuss masturbation with their children.
 
 
 
About the Story: Billy is a 10 year old boy with a big problem. His older brother just told him that he was going to grow hair on his hands. Now it's up to Billy's dad to explain to Billy that what he was doing was normal and OK. Respectfully Discusses: 
 
What is masturbation
 
Why it feels good
 
Who does it
 
Where it's appropriate
 
Masturbation hygiene
 
and more

Other books that might interest you

  • Rebel Faerie - cover

    Rebel Faerie

    Rachel Morgan

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    The fae world’s biggest secret has been revealed …
     
    Having escaped an Unseelie prince and a world of shadows, Emerson and Calla are now hunted by the Guild of Guardians. On the run, constantly trying to remain one step ahead, they must figure out how to find and rescue everyone the Guild has taken from them.
     
    Then, in an unprecedented move, Unseelie Prince Roarke breaks the fae realm’s most important rule. Now two worlds stand on the brink of war. Caught in the middle between guardians and Prince Roarke’s forces, Em knows her Griffin Ability is powerful enough to stop them both. But as she masters control of her unique magic, Em is confronted with a question: how far is too far when you possess the kind of power she was born with? Can she step back from the line that shouldn’t be crossed, or will she end up losing herself before finding those she loves?
     
    Join Emerson and her companions in this race to save two worlds and the people they love in the final Creepy Hollow adventure!
    Show book
  • Scarlett - A Creepy Hollow Story - cover

    Scarlett - A Creepy Hollow Story

    Rachel Morgan

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    "Excellent as usual. This series is one of the best I ever read and I read a lot!" - 5-star customer review.
     
    Deadly power. Stunning beauty. She will not be controlled.
     
    Sixteen-year-old Beth’s ordinary life is shattered the night her dormant magic awakens and she almost kills her boyfriend. Horrified at what she’s done, she flees into the fae realm to find the siren mother who disowned her a decade ago. When it turns out her power cannot be controlled, she is once again cast out from the siren community. Alone and afraid, Beth winds up in the Dark North where a group of witches rescues her. They offer to help her gain control of her deadly magic—but at what price?
     
    Scarlett is a companion story to the bestselling YA fantasy Creepy Hollow series. Grab your copy today to taste a darker side of this captivating magical world!
     
    While this story is best enjoyed in conjunction with the rest of the Creepy Hollow series, it is a standalone story that can be read on its own. (Optimal reading position in series: after book 1, The Faerie Guardian)
     
    Readers' reviews: 
     
    "A fabulous addition to the Creepy Hollow series."
     
    "I haven't read books this good in a really long time. Rachel, please always keep writing!"
    Show book
  • He Said She Said - cover

    He Said She Said

    Kwame Alexander

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Sparks will fly in this hip-hop-hot teen novel that mixes social protest and star-crossed romance, from Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Honor–winning author Kwame Alexander! He Said, She Said is perfect for fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rachel Vail alike. 
    He says: Omar "T-Diddy" Smalls has got it made—a full football ride to UMiami, hero-worship status at school, and pick of any girl at West Charleston High. She says: Football, shmootball. Here's what Claudia Clarke cares about: Harvard, the poor, the disenfranchised, the hungry, the staggering teen pregnancy rate, investigative journalism . . . the list goes on. She does not have a minute to waste on Mr. T-Diddy Smalls and his harem of bimbos. 
    He Said, She Said is a fun and fresh novel from Kwame Alexander that throws these two high school seniors together when they unexpectedly end up leading the biggest social protest this side of the Mississippi—with a lot of help from Facebook and Twitter. The stakes are high, the romance is hot, and when these worlds collide, watch out!
    Show book
  • The Crown - cover

    The Crown

    Anonymous

    • 19
    • 543
    • 0
    Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. 
    In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. 
    Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.
    Show book
  • Kisses from Hell - cover

    Kisses from Hell

    Kelley Armstrong, Kristin Cast,...

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Truly, Madly, Undead-ly 
    This irresistible collection features stories of love amid vampires by five of today's hottest authors—Kristin Cast (Tempted), Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy), Alyson Noël (Evermore), Kelley Armstrong (The Summoning), and Francesca Lia Block (Pretty Dead). 
    From a fugitive vampire forced to trust a boy who might work for the group bent on destroying her to the legendary romance of two immortals whose love compels them to risk everything, this heart-pounding collection brings new meaning to the words "love you forever." Whether you're into romances that are dark and moody or light and fun, these stories will quench that insatiable thirst for enchanting tales of the beautiful undead.
    Show book
  • Sweet Evil - cover

    Sweet Evil

    Wendy Higgins

    • 6
    • 31
    • 0
    Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series will be drawn to Wendy Higgins's sexy, thrilling Sweet Evil series. 
    What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences? This is the reality for sons and daughters of fallen angels. 
    Tenderhearted Southern girl Anna Whitt was born with the sixth sense to see and feel emotions of other people. She's aware of a struggle within herself, an inexplicable pull toward danger, but Anna, the ultimate good girl, has always had the advantage of her angel side to balance the darkness within. It isn't until she turns sixteen and meets the alluring Kaidan Rowe that she discovers her terrifying heritage and her willpower is put to the test. He's the boy your daddy warned you about. If only someone had warned Anna. 
    Forced to face her destiny, will Anna embrace her halo or her horns?
    Show book