Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Lobster Johnson: The Proteus Club [Dramatized Adaptation] - From the World of Hellboy - cover

Lobster Johnson: The Proteus Club [Dramatized Adaptation] - From the World of Hellboy

Christopher Golden

Narrator Jenna Sharpe, Full Cast, Ken Jackson, Marni Penning, James Konicek, Torian Brackett, Zeke Alton, Jonathan Lee Taylor, Wyn Delano, Robb Moreira, Laura C. Harris, Rayner Gabriel

Publisher: GraphicAudio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


"It’s 1933. Reporter Cynthia Tynan finds herself drawn into the mystery surrounding the disappearance of several prominent New Yorkers and seeks the aid of the Lobster…but that grim vigilante is investigating break-ins and thefts in a number of science research labs in the city. The two cases quickly intertwine, bringing the Lobster and his associates into contact with German spies, religious lunatics, and monstrously transformed people who have been subjected to hideous experimentation. The Lobster will soon learn what can make a man into a monster! Introducing Doctor Thorne—but will he be hero, or villain? Written exclusively for GraphicAudio and produced with a full cast of actors, immersive sound effects and cinematic music!Performed by Marni Penning, James Konicek, Torian Brackett, Laura C. Harris, Zeke Alton, Rayner Gabriel, Robb Moreira, Jenna Sharpe, Jonathan Lee Taylor, Wyn Delano, Ken Jackson, Michael Glenn, Stephanie Nemeth-Parker, Christopher Walker, Nanette Savard, Richard Rohan, Bill Gillett. Khaya Fraites, Michael John Casey, Holly Adams, Henry Kramer, Joe Mallon, Steven Carpenter, David Engel, Terence Aselford, Yasmin Tuazon, Steve Wannall, Jacob Yeh, Scott McCormick, Karen Novack, Kay Eluvian, Rose Elizabeth Supan, Mort Shelby, Eric Messner, Colleen Delany, J.W. Rone, Matthew Bassett, Nora Achrati, and Jeri Marshall."
Duration: about 6 hours (05:42:18)
Publishing date: 2023-10-30; Adapted; Copyright Year: 2023. Copyright Statment: —