Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Breaking Bad: 14 Tales of Lawless Love - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 800,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Breaking Bad: 14 Tales of Lawless Love

Billy London, Shyla Colt, A.M. Griffin, Xyla Turner, La LaQuette, Theodora Taylor, Koko Brown, Eve Vaughn, Caitlin Dare, Sharon C. Cooper, Victoria H. Smith, S. W. Frank

Publisher: Koko Brown

  • 0
  • 5
  • 0

Summary

Nice guys finish first, said no one ever. But we guarantee you’ll finish this collection filled with dark and dangerous alphas who obey no one, play by their own rules, and least of all allow anything to come between them and what they desire most. Download these 14 tales of Lawless Love and you’ll never look at thieves, hit men, bounty hunters or ex-cons the same way again. Break bad and our sexy-as-sin bad boys will steal your heart.  
 
NOTE: These bad boys and girls may break hearts, but you're guaranteed a happily ever after in every tale! No cliffhangers! 
 
His to Possess by Theodora Taylor  
What ruthless mafia prince Luca Ferraro wants, Luca Ferraro gets. And he won't stop until he possess the daughter of his family's biggest enemy. In. Every. Single. Way. 
 
Star-Crossed by Koko Brown  
Some people are born bad...again and again, and again  
 
His Favorite by Eve Vaughn  
With one taste, an addiction is born.  
 
Notorious by Caitlin Daire 
He says he's not guilty, but he might be the death of me anyway...  
 
Bedding The Enemy by LaQuette  
When sleeping with the enemy, hate becomes their addiction, and love... a complicated distraction they can't afford. 
 
Indebted by Sharon C. Cooper 
Even when he does good, he's bad. 
 
Bad Things, Good Killers by S.W.Frank 
He thought he buried the past; but one woman won't rest until he's paid the debt for his sins. 
 
Dangerously Theirs by A.M. Griffin 
She thinks she can outsmart the law, but can she outrun the bounty hunters who want to claim more than the reward for her capture? 
 
Hideout by Billy London 
Rae can hide from everyone out for her blood but she can't escape what she's done. 
 
Drive Her by Bridget Midway 
There's no honor among thieves and con artists, and no rest for the wicked, but can there be love? 
 
His for the Taking by Nia K. Foxx 
When the lines are blurred it's hard to distinguish between the good, bad and predators. 
 
Debt Collector's Due by Shyla Colt 
He'll collect what he's owed at any cost. 
 
One Hit by Victoria H. Smith 
He's her new neighbor and she's curious. She's his new neighbor and well... he wants a taste. 
 
Rectified by Xyla Turner 
His lifestyle wasn't fit for a queen and only one dead man stood between them.

Other books that might interest you

  • Hotter Than Wildfire - A Protector's Novel: Delta Force - cover

    Hotter Than Wildfire - A...

    Lisa Marie Rice

    • 0
    • 16
    • 0
    Hotter Than Wildfire is the second book in Lisa Marie Rice’s fabulous Protectors series, in which three very manly former Special Forces operatives resolve to walk through fire for the women they love. A rapidly rising star of contemporary erotic romance, Rice combines sizzling passion, sensual love, and heart-stopping danger in a blistering story of an ex-Delta Force hero who puts his life and his heart on the line for a sexy and mysterious singer. Hotter Than Wildfire is erotica with a difference—an irresistible pleasure for fans of Lora Leigh and Lori Foster. Romantic suspense has never been this thrilling, scintillating…and hot!
    Show book
  • Rules for a Rogue - cover

    Rules for a Rogue

    Christy Carlyle

    • 1
    • 16
    • 0
    Kit Ruthven's Rules (for Rogues) 
    #1 Love freely but guard your heart, no matter how tempting the invader. 
    #2 Embrace temptation, indulge your sensual impulses, and never apologize. 
    #3 Scorn rules and do as you please. You are a rogue, after all. 
    Rules never brought anything but misery to Christopher “Kit” Ruthven. After rebelling against his controlling father and leaving the family’s etiquette empire behind, Kit has been breaking every one imaginable for the past four years. He’s enjoyed London’s sensual pleasures, but he’s failed to achieve the success he craves as London’s premier playwright. When his father dies, Kit returns to the countryside and is forced back into the life he never wanted. Worse, he must face Ophelia Marsden, the woman he left behind years before. 
    After losing her father, Ophelia has learned to rely on herself. To maintain the family home and support her younger sister, she tutors young girls in deportment and decorum. But her pupils would be scandalized if they knew she was also the author of a guidebook encouraging ladies to embrace their independence.  
    As Kit rediscovers the life, and the woman, he left behind, Ophelia must choose between the practicalities she never truly believed in, or the love she’s never been able to extinguish. 
     
    Show book
  • Everlasting - The Queen's Alpha Series #2 - cover

    Everlasting - The Queen's Alpha...

    W.J. May

    • 2
    • 47
    • 0
    Book 2 of USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May's new series, EVERLASTING brings you deeper into the world of shifters, fae, and magic. 
      
    I will fight for those I love. 
     
    When the crown prince puts a bounty on her head, Katerina and the gang find themselves facing trouble at every turn. It’s a race to get the safe house in time, but will they pull together to work as a team, or will their differences pull them apart? 
     
    Strengths and weaknesses are put to the test, as Katerina is plunged headfirst into a magical world she never knew existed. Fiction becomes reality, as the characters from her childhood fairytales come to life, bringing with them secrets she could never have imagined. 
     
    Her bloodline gives her the right to call herself their queen, but is the division between the royal family and the magical kingdom too great? How can she mend the damage of the past? 
     
    More importantly…can she be the one to unite her people? 
    Be careful who you trust. Even the devil was once an angel.  
     
    Queen Alpha's Series: 
    ETERNAL 
    EVERLASTING 
    UNCEASING 
    EVERMORE 
    FOREVER 
    BOUNDLESS
    Show book
  • Dirty Ella - cover

    Dirty Ella

    Sienna Chance

    • 1
    • 26
    • 0
    Inspired by Cinderella.
     
    Ella’s been living in hell with her stepmother and things look like they’re about to get worse when she finds out that her evil twin stepbrothers are coming home.
     
    Only this time, they’re planning to play nice with her...
    Show book
  • Keeper of the Heart - cover

    Keeper of the Heart

    Johanna Lindsey

    • 3
    • 14
    • 0
    In search of a true and gentle love, fiery Shanelle Ly-San-Ter flees the lustful advances of the blue-eyed barbarian who has been chosen as her lifemate, confused and frightened by the fevered yearnings the handsome brute has awakened in her innocent soul. 
     A warrior, virile and magnificent Falon Vanyer is overwhelmed with intense desire for the spirited beauty who has vowed never to be his. And though the heavens themselves conspire against him, he will pursue his sensuous prize, and brave any peril to conquer and claim the keeper of his heart.
    Show book
  • Do You Want to Start a Scandal - cover

    Do You Want to Start a Scandal

    Tessa Dare

    • 6
    • 32
    • 0
    On the night of the Parkhurst ball, someone had a scandalous tryst in the library. 
    Was it Lord Canby, with the maid, on the divan? Or Miss Fairchild, with a rake, against the wall? Perhaps the butler did it. 
    All Charlotte Highwood knows is this: it wasn’t her. But rumors to the contrary are buzzing. Unless she can discover the lovers’ true identity, she’ll be forced to marry Piers Brandon, Lord Granville—the coldest, most arrogantly handsome gentleman she’s ever had the misfortune to embrace. 
    When it comes to emotion, the man hasn’t got a clue. 
    But as they set about finding the mystery lovers, Piers reveals a few secrets of his own. The oh-so-proper marquess can pick locks, land punches, tease with sly wit . . . and melt a woman’s knees with a single kiss. The only thing he guards more fiercely than Charlotte’s safety is the truth about his dark past. 
    Their passion is intense. The danger is real. Soon Charlotte’s feeling torn. Will she risk all to prove her innocence? Or surrender it to a man who’s sworn to never love?
    Show book