As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Renewable Energy Sources - Wind Solar and Hydro Energy Revised Edition : Environment Books for Kids | Children's Environment Books - cover

Renewable Energy Sources - Wind Solar and Hydro Energy Revised Edition : Environment Books for Kids | Children's Environment Books

Baby Professor

Publisher: Baby Professor

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Show your love for the “green planet” by increasing your knowledge on the renewable energy sources like wind, solar and hydro energy. By being aware of these alternative uses of energy, you can help campaign against the use of nonrenewable sources, and the damage they cause the environment. Fall in love with this book in either print, hardcover or digital format. Grab a copy today.

Other books that might interest you

  • Warriors: Omen of the Stars #3: Night Whispers - cover

    Warriors: Omen of the Stars #3:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    After the sharp-eyed Jay and the roaring Lion, peace will come on Dove's gentle wing. 
    The deadly battle between ThunderClan and ShadowClan is over, but the aftermath still echoes around all four Clans. As Dovepaw grapples with the knowledge that there are realms—and cats—her senses cannot reach, Jayfeather and Lionblaze are determined to figure out how StarClan could have allowed this fight to happen. Jayfeather soon finds the answer in the darkest of places, and he and Lionblaze prepare to do whatever they can to staunch the flow of evil into ThunderClan.  
    The ties that bind the Clans are slowly breaking in the face of the greatest threat that the warriors—and the warrior code—have ever known. As leaf-bare closes its grip upon the territories, Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw realize just how close the battle is, and how far they are from being able to succeed. And before the prey can run again, one more cat will be lost to the fight.
    Show book
  • Warriors Super Edition: Yellowfang's Secret - cover

    Warriors Super Edition:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 18
    • 0
    An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! 
    In this Warriors Super Edition, delve into the backstory of one of the most beloved cats in all the Clans—before she joined ThunderClan, before she became a medicine cat, before Warriors #1: Into the Wild began. . . . 
    Yellowkit can't wait to fight for her Clan. But when she earns her warrior name, Yellowfang, she realizes that her true destiny is to become a healer. As a loyal medicine cat, Yellowfang has proven her dedication to ShadowClan—but her dreams are haunted by a dark prophecy that threatens to destroy the Warrior clans forever. 
    Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce Warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This standalone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike. 
    Yellowfang's Secret also includes an exclusive manga short story! 
     
    Show book
  • Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #6: Path of Stars - cover

    Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #6:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series 
    The sixth book in the Dawn of the Clans series takes readers back to the earliest days of the Clans, when the cats first settled in the forest and began to forge the warrior code. 
    After moons of strife, the forest cats have settled into five camps. But now the dangerous rogue Slash has kidnapped Clear Sky's mate, Star Flower, and made demands for prey that the cats cannot afford to meet. Desperate to save Star Flower, Clear Sky must convince the other groups—led by Tall Shadow, Wind Runner, Thunder, and River Ripple—to join forces, or their new way of life may not survive. 
    Also includes a sneak peek at the next Warriors series, A Vision of Shadows! 
      
     
    Show book
  • Warriors Super Edition: Tallstar's Revenge - cover

    Warriors Super Edition:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 2
    • 24
    • 0
    Warriors Super Edition: Tallstar's Revenge is an epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! This never-before-told story offers Erin Hunter fans their first look at the inner workings of WindClan and reveals the truth about Tallstar's past before the events of Warriors #1: Into the Wild, and before he became the leader of WindClan. 
    After a tragedy leaves the young warrior Talltail filled with bitterness and an all-consuming hunger for vengeance, he sets off on a dangerous quest for revenge—far outside the bounds of the warrior code. Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike. 
    Tallstar's Revenge also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure!
    Show book
  • The Last Apprentice: The Spook's Tale - And Other Horrors - cover

    The Last Apprentice: The Spook's...

    Joseph Delaney

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    The Last Apprentice series follows the terrifying adventures of the Spook's apprentice, Thomas Ward. But Tom's is only one story. There are others. . . .  
    The Spook himself was once an apprentice. How did he begin his training?  
    And what of Alice, the young witch who is Tom's closest ally? How did she overcome her dark past? 
    What did the witch assassin Grimalkin do to become the most deadly and feared witch in the county? 
    And, collected in a gallery of horrors, discover the rest of the county's menacing villains and relive the vicious battles waged against them. 
    Enter a land where creatures of the dark creep out of the shadows. Do you dare?
    Show book
  • The One - cover

    The One

    Kiera Cass

    • 13
    • 81
    • 0
    The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
    America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. 
     Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book