Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
The Return of Sherlock Holmes (Unabridged) - cover

The Return of Sherlock Holmes (Unabridged)

Arthur Conan Doyle

Narrator Greg Wagland

Publisher: Magpie Audio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


The Return of Sherlock Holmes, by Arthur Conan Doyle, is a collection of 13 stories first published in The Strand Magazine, between 1903 and 1904. It features the extraordinary talents and exploits of the legendary consulting detective Sherlock Holmes, as chronicled by his friend Dr. Watson. Read by Greg Wagland this baker's dozen of unabridged adventures is as follows: 
The Empty HouseThe Norwood BuilderThe Dancing MenThe Solitary CyclistThe Priory SchoolBlack PeterCharles Augustus MilvertonThe Six NapoleonsThe Three StudentsThe Golden Pince-NezThe Missing Three-QuarterThe Abbey GrangeThe Second Stain
Duration: about 12 hours (11:45:59)
Publishing date: 2015-05-01; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —