Do you want to read 1 year without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Restless - Element Preservers #4 - cover

Restless - Element Preservers #4

Alycia Linwood

Publisher: Alycia Linwood

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

Being the president of the Element Preservers and going to university at the same time might be hard for Ria, especially when she isn't allowed to touch Adrian most of the time. But when the government decides to use Ria as a distraction to pass a new law that many won't like, she has to find out what the government's true plan is before it's too late. Ethan, who pretends to be Ria's boyfriend and has his own agenda, certainly won't make things any easier for her. 
The fourth book in the Element Preservers series. 
Element Preservers series reading order: 
Dangerous (Book 1) 
Runaway (Book 2) 
Divided (Book 3) 
No One (Book 3.5) 
Restless (Book 4) 
Indestructible (Book 5)

Who read this book also read:

  • Her Renegade Rancher - A Montana Men Novel - cover

    Her Renegade Rancher - A Montana...

    Jennifer Ryan

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    With their hearts' desires on the line, nothing can stop the Montana Men 
    No one knows better than Colt Kendrick that life can change in an instant. He lives without regrets except for one: not making the gorgeous woman he sees every time he walks into the local diner his.  
     Luna Hill is haunted by the heart-stopping kiss she and Colt never should have shared. Their timing has always been off. Just as sparks begin to ignite again, she is offered a job that will take her far from their ranching town. But when a dear friend dies unexpectedly, leaving Luna a staggering gift, she has a chance to stay and finally make her long buried wishes come true—even ones that involve the sexiest cowboy she’s ever known. 
    Not everyone is happy with Luna’s good fortune, and as they make their feelings dangerously and abundantly clear when she falls in their crosshairs, Colt will do anything he can, risk everything he has, to keep her safe. Because Luna showed him he has a heart...and it belongs to her.
    Show book
  • Buttons & Pain - Buttons #3 - cover

    Buttons & Pain - Buttons #3

    Penelope Sky

    • 8
    • 86
    • 0
    *** Black Obsidian by Victoria Quinn is included at the end of this book *** 
    When I saw my escape, I took it. Now I'm in New York City and trying to get my life back on track. Despite the tracker in my ankle, Crow hasn't come for me. He hasn't even called me. I told him the depth of my feelings but he cruelly rejected them.  
    Maybe he's forgotten about me. 
     
    One day, I walk into my apartment and spot the pile of buttons on the counter. I never left them there, and there's only one explanation for their presence. 
    Maybe Crow hasn't forgotten me after all.
    Show book
  • Holding the Fort (The Fort Reno Series Book #1) - cover

    Holding the Fort (The Fort Reno...

    Regina Jennings

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Jennings Winningly Combines Humor, History, and RomanceLouisa Bell never wanted to be a dance-hall singer, but dire circumstances force her hand. With a little help from her brother in the cavalry, she's able to make ends meet, but lately he's run afoul of his commanding officer, so she undertakes a visit to straighten him out. Major Daniel Adams has his hands full at Fort Reno. He can barely control his rowdy troops, much less his two adolescent daughters. If Daniel doesn't find someone respectable to guide his children, his mother-in-law insists she'll take them.When Louisa arrives with some reading materials, she's mistaken for the governess who never appeared. Major Adams is skeptical. She bears little resemblance to his idea of a governess--they're not supposed to be so blamed pretty--but he's left without recourse. His mother-in-law must be satisfied, which leaves him turning a blind eye to his unconventional governess's methods. Louisa's never faced so important a performance. Can she keep her act together long enough?
    Show book
  • Wicked Designs - cover

    Wicked Designs

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.The League of Rogues takes what they want—but have they taken on too much?For too long Miss Emily Parr has been subject to the whims of her indebted uncle and the lecherous advances of his repulsive business partner. Her plan to be done with dominating men forever is simple—find herself a kind husband who will leave her to her books. It seems an easy enough plan, until she is unexpectedly abducted by an incorrigible duke who hides a wounded spirit behind flashing green eyes.Godric St. Laurent, Duke of Essex, spends countless nights at the club with his four best friends, and relishes the rakish reputation society has branded him with. He has no plans to marry anytime soon—if ever. But when he kidnaps an embezzler’s niece, the difficult debutante’s blend of sweetness and sharp tongue make him desperate for the one thing he swears he never wanted: love. Yet as they surrender to passion, danger lurks in Godric’s shadowed past, waiting for him to drop his guard—and rob him of the woman he can’t live without. Warning: This novel includes a lady who refuses to stay kidnapped, a devilish duke with a dark past, and an assortment of charming rogues who have no idea what they’ve gotten themselves into.*Includes Exclusive Illustrated Scenes throughout the book!This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-released.
    Show book
  • Obsession - Reckless Rockwoods #1 - cover

    Obsession - Reckless Rockwoods #1

    Monica Burns

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Being sold to the Earl of Melton, a member of the Clan Stewart, cannot match the horror Helen Rivenall endured residing in her uncle's house. As Sebastian Rockwood's property, all he asks is her participation in a harmless charade.  But as their web of lies grows, so does temptation and the knowledge that sensual pleasures and sin are often one in the same.   
    Haunted by a dark past and a secret he cannot reveal, Sebastian values control above all else--refusing to relinquish his heart to anyone.  However, Helen might just possess the power to usurp his control as he succumbs to an obsession more powerful--love.   
    But when Helen is taken by a madman, it's up to Sebastian to find her. Set against the backdrop of Jack the Ripper's horrific murders, this sultry historical romance is the tale of two damaged souls, struggling to find each other despite the pain of their pasts.   
     
    WARNING: Contains a sexy, uptight earl with a secret that haunts him, and a heroine determined to have her independence while overcoming the dark pain of her past. Two people trying find their way to each other in Jack the Ripper's London,where deeply buried passions explode in a world gone mad with terror. 
    This book is the first in the Reckless Rockwoods series of Victorian historical sexy romance books that are filled with suspense, the paranormal, villains, and alpha males who hold sway over the women they love. The Reckless Rockwoods series is a family saga about men and women whose motto is to never refuse a challenge no matter what the reason. Whether it's scandalous seductions, wild, wanton pleasures, suspenseful intrigue with ghosts or psychics, or tragedy of one sort of the other, each book focuses on a relationship with that love everlasting HEA.
    Show book
  • Her Wanton Wager - cover

    Her Wanton Wager

    Grace Callaway

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    A Wager She Can't Afford to Lose 
    When her brother falls into the clutches of gamester Gavin Hunt, feisty heiress Persephone Fines will do whatever it takes to save him. Hunt offers her an outrageous proposition: he will release her brother … if she can resist six nights of seduction. Can she withstand the scoundrel's wicked charm—and the shocking desire he rouses with each touch? 
    
    A Bet He's Determined to Win 
    A product of London's violent stews, Gavin Hunt has clawed his way to success and power. Now he will stop at nothing to achieve his life-long goal: revenge upon the man who betrayed him. He plans to seduce his enemy's sister … but doesn't count on losing his heart. Will he give up his need for vengeance—or risk forsaking the only woman he's ever loved? 
    
    From Six Nights ... to Forever 
    As the battle of the sexes rages on and seduction flares into uncontrollable passion, Gavin and Percy must also fight a hidden enemy. Only by trusting one another can they defeat the threats of past and present. In this high-stakes game of love versus sin, what will be the outcome of … Her Wanton Wager? 
    
    Length: Full-length novel 
    Sensuality: This is a hot historical romance with sizzling love scenes 
    
    The Mayhem in Mayfair series (hot historical Regency romance): 
    Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot 
    Book 2: Her Wanton Wager 
    Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure 
    Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion 
    
    The Heart of Enquiry series (hot historical Regency romance): 
    Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes 
    Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much 
    Book 2: M is for Marquess 
    
    Chronicles of Abigail Jones (hot historical paranormal romance): 
    Book 1: Abigail Jones
    Show book