Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Restless - Element Preservers #4 - cover

Restless - Element Preservers #4

Alycia Linwood

Publisher: Alycia Linwood

  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Summary

Being the president of the Element Preservers and going to university at the same time might be hard for Ria, especially when she isn't allowed to touch Adrian most of the time. But when the government decides to use Ria as a distraction to pass a new law that many won't like, she has to find out what the government's true plan is before it's too late. Ethan, who pretends to be Ria's boyfriend and has his own agenda, certainly won't make things any easier for her. 
The fourth book in the Element Preservers series. 
Element Preservers series reading order: 
Dangerous (Book 1) 
Runaway (Book 2) 
Divided (Book 3) 
No One (Book 3.5) 
Restless (Book 4) 
Indestructible (Book 5)

Other books that might interest you

  • Foreplay - The Ivy Chronicles - cover

    Foreplay - The Ivy Chronicles

    Sophie Jordan

    • 4
    • 12
    • 0
    Pepper has been hopelessly in love with her best friend's brother, Hunter, for, like, ever. He's the key to everything she's always craved: security, stability, family. But she needs Hunter to notice her as more than just a friend. Even though she's kissed exactly one guy, she has the perfect plan to go from novice to rock star in the bedroom: take a few pointers from someone who knows what he's doing. 
    Her college roommates have the perfect teacher in mind. But bartender Reece is nothing like the player Pepper expects. Yes, he's beyond gorgeous, but he's also dangerous and deep—with a troubled past. Soon what started as a lesson in attraction is turning both their worlds upside down, and showing them just what can happen when you go past foreplay and get to what's real. . . .
    Show book
  • One Good Earl Deserves a Lover - The Second Rule of Scoundrels - cover

    One Good Earl Deserves a Lover -...

    Sarah MacLean

    • 2
    • 18
    • 0
    Lady Philippa Marbury is . . . odd 
    The brilliant, bespectacled daughter of a double marquess cares more for books than balls, for science than the season, and for laboratories than love. She's looking forward to marrying her simple fiancé and living out her days quietly with her dogs and her scientific experiments. But before that, Pippa has two weeks to experience all the rest—fourteen days to research the exciting parts of life. It's not much time, and to do it right she needs a guide familiar with London's darker corners. 
    She needs . . . a Scoundrel 
    She needs Cross, the clever, controlled partner in London's most exclusive gaming hell, with a carefully crafted reputation for wickedness. But reputations often hide the darkest secrets, and when the unconventional Pippa boldly propositions him, seeking science without emotion, she threatens all he works to protect. He is tempted to give Pippa precisely what she wants . . . but the scoundrel is more than he seems, and it will take every ounce of his willpower to resist giving the lady more than she ever imagined.
    Show book
  • Wicked Designs - The League of Rogues #1 - cover

    Wicked Designs - The League of...

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 10
    • 1
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues. 
    The League of Rogues takes what they want—but have they taken on too much? 
    For too long Miss Emily Parr has been subject to the whims of her indebted uncle and the lecherous advances of his repulsive business partner. Her plan to be done with dominating men forever is simple—find herself a kind husband who will leave her to her books. It seems an easy enough plan, until she is unexpectedly abducted by an incorrigible duke who hides a wounded spirit behind flashing green eyes. 
    Godric St. Laurent, Duke of Essex, spends countless nights at the club with his four best friends, and relishes the rakish reputation society has branded him with. He has no plans to marry anytime soon—if ever. But when he kidnaps an embezzler’s niece, the difficult debutante’s blend of sweetness and sharp tongue make him desperate for the one thing he swears he never wanted: love. 
    Yet as they surrender to passion, danger lurks in Godric’s shadowed past, waiting for him to drop his guard—and rob him of the woman he can’t live without. 
    Warning: This novel includes a lady who refuses to stay kidnapped, a devilish duke with a dark past, and an assortment of charming rogues who have no idea what they’ve gotten themselves into. 
    *Includes Exclusive Illustrated Scenes throughout the book! 
    This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-released.
    Show book
  • The Dream and The Glory - cover

    The Dream and The Glory

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Staying at the British Ambassador's exquisite Bay of Naples Villa, beautiful young Cordelia and her brother David, the Earl of Hunstanton, are far from the Berkshire estate that is their home. 
    But since the death of their parents there has been nothing to stop David realising his dream – to go to Malta and become a Knight of St. John. Except, that is, the money to finance a ship to take him there.
    So when, out of the blue, a handsome, English buccaneer appears, who turns out to be none other than their cousin, Mark Stanton, he seems Heaven-sent. As Captain of a ship en route to Malta, he is in position to offer them passage to the island.
    To their chagrin, however, he attempts to dissuade David from his Pilgrimage and Cordelia from her notion of joining a Convent. 
    But, when the siblings resist his appeals and press ahead, Mark vows to protect them both from the perils not only of David's Maltese Crusade but also of the Napoleonic War, Barbary pirates in the Mediterranean and the scheming snobbery of Neapolitan Society.  
    Valiant Mark saves Cordelia from the lecherous clutches of the Duca di Belina and from the terrors or war against the French, but he cannot protect David from a noble death in battle protecting Malta, nor his own heart from falling hopelessly in love.
    Show book
  • Misadventures with the Boss - cover

    Misadventures with the Boss

    Kendall Ryan

    • 5
    • 106
    • 0
    At age twenty-nine, Piper Daniels is having the longest dry spell of her life. When she agrees to be set up on a blind date, she never expects it to end with the hottest sex of her life.
     
    But when she discovers that her very well-endowed secret lover is also her new boss, heartless womanizer and cutthroat CEO Jackson Dane, she chalks it up to a one-time mistake and puts up her best professional front. But Jackson isn’t used to rejection, and if Piper thinks it’s going to be easy to move on from their tryst, she’s underestimated his determination.
    Show book
  • Empress in Lingerie - Lingerie #5 - cover

    Empress in Lingerie - Lingerie #5

    Penelope Sky

    • 1
    • 26
    • 0
    I'm Vanessa Barsetti, the daughter of the infamous Crow Barsetti. 
    My father taught me how to fight. If a man lays a hand on me, I'll put him in his grave. As a Barsetti, I'm proud, stubborn, and don't take nonsense from anybody.  
    I walk home from a bar and take the wrong path. 
    And witness a brutal crime. 
    The murderer won't let me go. He's handsome, lethal, and terrifying. With tattoos on his forearms and a presence full of threat, he's a shade of evil I've never encountered. And then he tells me the most terrifying thing of all. 
    His name is Bones.
    Show book