Reading without limits, the perfect plan for #stayhome
Publisher: The Parliament House

The Parliament House

This is the page of The Parliament House on 24symbols. Here you can see and read its books.

Add this book to bookshelf

Arms of the Ocean

M. Dalto, Jamie Webster

Shadowed by Despair

Candace Robinson

The Storyteller’s Daughter

Victoria McCombs

The Watcher

Heather Kindt

Wire Wings

Wren Handman

The Crystal War

Tracy Auerbach

The Hollow Gods

A. J. Vrana

Night Warden

Amber R. Duell

Essence of the Angels

P. S. Malcolm

The Aberrationists

Ray O’Meara

The Redpoint Crux

Morgan Shamy


Marlena Frank

Sarayna’s Fate - An Empire Saga Novella

M. Dalto

Blood and Brume

Maki Morris

Child of Nod

C. W. Snyder


Brianna Sugalski

The Infernal Machine

C. W. Snyder


Celia McMahon

In Restless Dreams

Wren Handman

Gilded Ruins

Chantal Gadoury

The Nightshade Cabal

Chris Patrick Carolan

Starlight - A Starlight Chronicles Novella

P. S. Malcolm

Veiled by Desire - A Laith Novel

Candace Robinson

The Call of Death

R.J. Garcia


D.M. Siciliano

Of Blood and Magic

Shayne Leighton

Sons of Fire

Tracy Auerbach

An Unholy Magick

Kali Rose Schmidt

Mark of the Empress

M. Dalto

This Will Kill That

Danielle K. Roux