Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

The Club - A Novel

Takis Würger

Barker House

David Moloney

Maxwell's Demon

Steven Hall

The Sound Between The Notes - A Novel

Barbara Linn Probst

Mystery & Investigation Anthology

Edgar Allan Poe, Mark Twain, Wilkie Collins, William Le Queux, Carolyn Wells, Maurice Leblanc, Arthur Conan Doyle, Hanns Heinz Ewers, Catherine Louisa Pirkis, Frank R. Stockton, Gilbert Keith Chesterton, Ryūnosuke Akutagawa, Fred Merrick White, Thomas Hardy, Hollis Godfrey, Gaston Leroux, Redhouse

The Translator of Desires - Poems

Muhyiddin Ibn 'Arabi

The World of Dew and Other Stories

Julian Mortimer Smith

The Complete Harvard Classics 2021 Edition - ALL 71 Volumes - The Five Foot Shelf & The Shelf of Fiction

Marcus Aurelius, Francis Bacon, Robert Burns, William Penn, Benjamin Franklin V, Plato Plato, Thomas Browne, Charles W. Eliot, John Woolman, John Milton, Epictetus Epictetus, Redhouse

Celtic Myth and Legend

Charles Squire

Into the Fire - The gripping new thriller from crime fiction bestseller

Rachael Blok

Amber - an absolutely gripping gritty crime thriller

Heather Burnside

Almost Damned

Christopher Leibig

The Guest House - A gripping psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Richard & Judy pick Dark Winter

David Mark

Cold Boy's Wood

Carol Birch

The Old Crocodile Man Theory - A Novel of Murder Mystery and Monkey Business

Philip Hunsicker

On the Line - Notes from a Factory

Joseph Ponthus

The Warfare of Divided Allegiances: Civil War Collection - 40+ Novels & Stories of Civil War Including the Rhodes History of the War

Stephen Crane, Mark Twain, Ambrose Bierce, Joseph A. Altsheler, Winston Churchill, John William De Forest, G. A. Henty, María Ruiz de Burton, Mary Johnston, Thomas Dixon Jr., George Washington Cable, Harry Hazelton, Ellen Glasgow, B. K. Benson, Robert W. Chambers, George W. Peck, Byron A. Dunn, John Esten Cooke, John R. Musick, W. H. Shelton, Charles King, Henry F. Keenan, Jules Verne, Natalie Sumner Lincoln, Randall Parrish, John McElroy, Charles Carleton Coffin, Lucy Foster Madison, Edward Robins, Edward Everett Hale, James Ford Rhodes

Threshold

Rob Doyle

Stung - An Arthur Beauchamp Novel

William Deverell

Rest and Be Thankful

Emma Glass

Three souls unrecognized! - you were always there

HANK MARCEL HILL

Forgive and Forget - an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers

Stephanie Harte

The Children God Forgot

Graham Masterton

All That We Carried - A Novel

Erin Bartels

Apartment

Teddy Wayne

The Canterville Ghost

Oscar Wilde

The Hellion

Harriet Young

The Woman in the Wood - a gripping crime thriller set in Essex

M.K. Hill

Moby Dick

Herman Melville, Redhouse

Beheld

TaraShea Nesbit