Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Row Row Row Your Boat - cover

Row Row Row Your Boat

Kim Mitzo Thompson, Karen Mitzo Hilderbrand

Publisher: Twin Sisters® Digital Media™

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Kids will love this sweet story/song combination as they listen to “Row, Row, Row Your Boat,” and follow along word-for-word in the adorably illustrated eBook. This well-known, repetitive children's song encourages learning through music and introduces young learners to important early literacy skills.
Available since: 02/17/2024.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Food We Grow - cover

    The Food We Grow

    Anuj Gupta

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    'The Food We Grow' takes you on the story of wheat and how it's grown in different parts of the world, and a glimpse into the history of those parts of the world. It also will inform and educate about the current issues we face in relation to food.
    Show book
  • Fever Crumb - cover

    Fever Crumb

    Philip Reeve

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    “From the rubble of a broken world, mixing ancient tech with old-fashioned derring-do, comes another splendid adventure” by the author of Mortal Engines (Scott Westerfeld, New York Times–bestselling author). 
     
    A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year 
     
    A Kirkus Reviews Best Book for Teens 
     
    An ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults 
     
    An ALA Notable Children’s Book 
     
    There’s a great secret lurking in Fever’s past. When Fever Crumb begins to assist archeologist Kit Solent on a top-secret project involving a long-dead Scriven overlord, she is plagued by memories that are not her own. And Kit seems to have a particular interest in finding out what they are. All Fever knows is what she’s been told: that she is an orphan. Is Fever a Scriven? Whose memories does Fever hold? And why are there people chasing her? 
     
    Haunting, arresting, and astonishingly original, Fever Crumb will delight readers at every fast-paced, breathless turn. 
     
    “[An] exciting steampunk adventure . . . Beautifully written, grippingly paced, and filled with eccentric characters and bizarre inventions.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review) 
     
    “Rejoice! Reeve returns to the vivid, violent, steampunky world of his Hungry Cities Chronicles . . . a finely wrought coming-of-age story.” —Kirkus Reviews 
     
     
     
    “Reeve’s captivating flights of imagination play as vital a role in the story as his endearing heroine, hissworthy villains, and nifty array of supporting characters.” —Booklist (starred review) 
     
    “Reeve is not just an excellent writer, but a creator with a wildly imaginative mind. The future London setting of this story is well imagined and feels like a place Charles Dickens might have described had he been a science-fiction writer . . . A must for any fantasy collection.” —School Library Journal
    Show book
  • Grandma I Love You So Much - cover

    Grandma I Love You So Much

    Sequoia Kids Media

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    This special book is the perfect way to tell Grandma "I love you" any day of the year! This book explores the special relationship between a grandmother and their grandchild.
    Show book
  • Using Topographic Maps - cover

    Using Topographic Maps

    Tracy Nelson Maurer

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Want to know just how tall Mount Everest is? Or what the city of Denver's elevation is? Then look at a topographic map! These maps use lines to show the height and shape of Earth's surface. But how do you read the lines? And what other features do these maps have? Read on to learn the ins and outs of topographic maps!
    Show book
  • Jupiter Storm - cover

    Jupiter Storm

    Marti Dumas

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ten-year-old Jackie excels at being in charge. Her skills keep everything from gardens to five unruly brothers in line. So, when a curious chrysalis appears in Jackie's front yard, she naturally decides to take charge of it. The creature that emerges is not like anything Jackie has ever seen, and she soon realizes that she must protect it at all costs, even from her own family.  
     
    Dumas' classic story-telling style is perfect for fans of Catherynne Valente, Gail Carson Levine. Kate DiCamillo, and the like, and the smart, female main character who loves science and takes charge of her life, makes it a must-read. Ages 8-12.
    Show book
  • Stories of Ancient India - cover

    Stories of Ancient India

    Geoffrey Giuliano

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    From this work the wonderful tales presented here were first translated, rewritten, and recorded. A school library must!
    Show book