Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Mount Fitz Roy (3 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation] - Sun Symbol 2 - cover

Mount Fitz Roy (3 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation] - Sun Symbol 2

Scott Sigler

Narrator Terence Aselford, Ken Jackson, James Konicek, Nora Achrati, Danny Gavigan, Nazia Chaudhry, Rob McFadyen, Kenyatta Rogers, Wyn Delano, Robb Moreira, Andrew Colford

Publisher: GraphicAudio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


"From the number one New York Times best-selling author of the Generations Trilogy comes the second book in the Sun Symbol series (formerly Earthcore), an epic story of lost civilizations, redemption, and immeasurable treasure.With shades of Tom Clancy, Stephen King, and James Rollins, Mount Fitz Roy continues the tale of Patrick O’Doyle and Bertha Lybrand, who were part of the horror show that occurred far below the mountains of Utah. They learn that the ""mother of all motherlodes” discovered there was not unique, that there is another deposit similar to it three miles beneath the towering peak of Cerro Chaltén on the disputed border between Chile and Argentina.O'Doyle, a middle-aged former member of a disgraced black-ops unit, gets his aging team back together to go after this fortune. Funded by the mining company EarthCore, he, Bertha, and his crew of 40-something operators try to turn back the clock long enough to make them all richer than their wildest dreams.But three miles below the surface, where geothermal temperatures will cook you alive, something is waiting. Waiting, and guarding. This time, O’Doyle is well-prepared and well-armed - if he survives, he will be set for life, and he will have his revenge for the Utah massacre.Performed by Terence Aselford, Danny Gavigan, Nora Achrati, Andrew Colford, Ken Jackson, Wyn Delano, Nazia Chaudhry, James Konicek, Rob McFadyen, Robb Moreira, KenYatta Rogers, Darius Johnson, Eric Messner, Kay Eluvian, David Cui Cui, Alexandra Cohler, Michael John Casey, Shravan Amin, Eva Wilhelm, and Ryan Carlo Dalusung."
Duration: about 7 hours (07:17:04)
Publishing date: 2022-05-01; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2020. Copyright Statment: —