Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Night Terrors Vol 25 - Short Horror Stories Anthology - cover

Night Terrors Vol 25 - Short Horror Stories Anthology

Warren Benedetto, Eldon Litchfield, Adam Noyes, Alex Zalben, Andrew Wilmot, Brandon Ebinger, David-Jack Fletcher, Eve Morton, Joshua Orr, Justin Boote, Kevin Saito, Mathew L. Reyes, Matt Bliss, Nikki Zambon, Oliver C. Seneca, P. D. Williams, Ron Ripley, Scare Street

Narrator Johnny Raven, Stephanie Shade

Publisher: Scare Street

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Enter a new realm of nightmares… 
Scare Street is proud to present this beastly new collection, bursting at the seams with sixteen tales of dread and fear. Each story is a passport to a secret world, a dark dimension of bone-shivering terror. 
The portal looms up ahead, guarding the entrance to the underworld. Smoke fills the air, and distant screams pierce the night. The wrought iron gate slams shut behind you. Pillars of fire lead the way, illuminating the path as your journey into fear begins. 
But whatever you do, don’t lose sight of the trail. Because once you enter this strange world of nightmares, one wrong step could be your last… 
This volume contains the following short stories: 
1. No Bones, Just Skin by Warren Benedetto 
2. Vineyard of the Wicked by Eldon Litchfield 
3. The Elevator Game by Brandon Ebinger 
4. This World is Not My Home by Oliver C. Seneca 
5. A Long, Long Way by Mathew L. Reyes 
6. Trash by Alex Zalben 
7. Feline Devotion by Justin Boote 
8. Calling all Children by Joshua Orr 
9. Her Black Hair by Adam Noyes 
10. Dark by David-Jack Fletcher 
11. Wrath of Shadows by P. D. Williams 
12. Crossroads by Eve Morton 
13. Dietary Restrictions by Andrew Wilmot 
14. The Piano in the Basement by Matt Bliss 
15. Mice by Nikki Zambon 
16. Doorways by Ron Ripley and Kevin Saito
Duration: about 8 hours (08:12:49)
Publishing date: 2023-04-14; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —