Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Hunter Hunted - Beneath The Arctic Ice - cover

Hunter Hunted - Beneath The Arctic Ice

Richard M. Ankers

Publisher: Next Chapter

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

A world of darkness surrounds Jean and Princess Linka.
 
The Nordic royalty - albino Eternals of myth - transport their guests deep beneath the Arctic ice, to the legendary city of Hvit.
 
They are offered sanctuary, but all is not right. Jean's mind is darker than ever, and the world will feel his fury. Renewing old acquaintances, he must solve the mystery of who manipulates him, and the reason behind his parents' deaths.
 
Aided by Merryweather and the mysterious Princess Aurora, Jean seeks retribution. Trapped between wolves of land and sea, he now fights for more than just himself: he fights for love.
Available since: 01/29/2022.

Other books that might interest you

  • Goodbye Overtime! This Reincarnated Villainess Is Living for Her New Big Brother Volume 1 - cover

    Goodbye Overtime! This...

    Chidori Hama

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Yukimura Rina is an overworked twenty-something systems engineer who’s dangerously close to her breaking point. Her only comfort is an otome game with a charming side character, the brother of the villainess, who soothes her weary heart. She gets so hooked that she forgoes sleep and ends up blacking out...only to wake up inside the game as the villainess, Ekaterina. She’s now the little sister of her favorite character! Her new brother Alexei is handsome, kind, and responsible—the whole package. Rina, now Ekaterina, would be happy just staying by his side, except for one little problem. If she allows the game to run its course, she and her brother are headed straight for a terrible future! Can Ekaterina overcome the doom flags that threaten her new family and the empire, while also preventing Alexei from working himself to death?
    Show book
  • Team Building For Friendly Hellhounds - cover

    Team Building For Friendly...

    Laura Greenwood

    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    Two hellhounds walk into a team-building exercise...When Evie's cheer squad goes on a team-building weekend, the last thing she expects is to make a connection with a fellow hellhound.Ceb didn't know what to expect from the event, but it certainly wasn't a gorgeous cheerleader challenging him to a bet that would change everything.Will the two of them give in to the romance building between them? And can they put their teamwork to good use for the upcoming Hell Scramble?-Team Building For Friendly Hellhounds is a light-hearted shifter academy m/f romance set at Obscure Academy. It features a chance meeting between two hellhounds that grows into more.If you enjoy upbeat and light-hearted paranormal romances with new adult characters, an academy/university setting, guaranteed happy endings, and quirky supernaturals, start the Obscure Academy today!
    Show book
  • Saint? No! I'm Just a Passing Beast Tamer! Volume 3 - cover

    Saint? No! I'm Just a Passing...

    Inumajin

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    For centuries, the world has been ruled in secret by a conspiracy of alien gods, seeking to harvest the souls of humanity for sustenance. They had wielded both the Holy Church and the Demon King freely, perpetuating strife between humans and magic beasts for their own twisted ends. But something has gone wrong. A girl, powerful enough to challenge the gods themselves, has been thwarting their plans one after another, assembling a team of powerful beings and even founding a new religion, threatening to steal their much-needed faith! Who is Kanata Aldezia, and what does she want? What passion or principle could have driven her to obtain such strength?
     
    The answer, of course, is simple—the fluff! Kanata doesn’t care for power one way or another, and she certainly has no intention of thwarting the gods’ wicked designs. She’s happy as long as she has fluffy critters to pet, and with Zaggy and Fen-fen now in the party, she’s on a keen lookout for a third. Maybe in that ruined castle?
    Show book
  • The Alpha's - A Menage Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance - cover

    The Alpha's - A Menage Bear...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this steamy menage werewolf werebear series by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    Jack has defied the elders by bringing Damien and Imogen back into the fold with his son, Liam. The elders and the challengers of his pack have reluctantly fallen into line, though Alyssa’s death still hangs over them all. Liam is growing in strength and Imogen gains respect among the shifters every day.
    
    But times are growing ever more difficult. There are those who feel that the shifters are fading, each generation growing weaker than the last. Though the bear pack is growing in strength, others are not so lucky. And when word gets out that Jack’s son carries the blood of a wolf shifter, Imogen’s long-lost kin come back to claim the child they believe is rightfully theirs – a hybrid who could bring their pack back from the brink of destruction...
    
    Immerse yourself in the forbidden love saga of two irresistible bear shifters who discover an undeniable connection with a captivating half-wolf woman. Join their journey as they navigate through trials of acceptance and explore a bond that transcends the boundaries of the supernatural world. Get ready for an enthralling and seductive romance that will leave you breathless!
    
    The reading order of this series is as follows:
    1. Bearly Wolf
    2. Kill Order
    3. The Alpha
    
    This is a 10,000 words paranormal shifter romance quick read, it contains mature language and themes, intended for adults only. This smokin’ hot book is perfect for fans of Christine Feehan, Thea Harrison, Milly Taiden, Donna Grant and Kresley Cole.
    Show book
  • Villainess Level 99: I May Be the Hidden Boss but I'm Not the Demon Lord Act 2 (Light Novel) - cover

    Villainess Level 99: I May Be...

    Satori Tanabata

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Despite the rocky start to her life at the Academy, Yumiella Dolkness has safely managed to graduate, and now she’s on to the next chapter of her life—stepping into her new role as countess! Yumiella’s determined to learn how to properly manage Dolkness County, her family’s estate, but she soon finds there’s quite a lot of work that needs to be done. Decades of neglect from her parents have left the county in shambles, and now it’s up to her to whip things back into shape!
     
    Yet, even beyond that, Yumiella’s life isn’t all fun and games. Back in the Royal Capital, a group of corrupt aristocrats have begun to push for the second prince, Prince Edwin, to succeed Valschein’s throne, and they appear to be planning something even more sinister behind the scenes...
     
    Still, whether she’s dealing with a mysterious shadow group or problems with her county, Yumiella will handle it in the same way she always does—by using her level 99 strength!
    Show book
  • 2 Hard To Bear - A Menage Shifter Billionaire Paranormal Romance - cover

    2 Hard To Bear - A Menage...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this steamy menage bear shifter series by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    And I did as I was told. I closed my eyes and felt Hollis take my hand and raise it to his lips. He placed a chaste kiss there that spoke so much to me that I didn’t know I was crying until the warm tears slipped down my cheeks. I would not ever see either one of them again. And that was my cross to bear.
    
    Determined to get back to normal, Ivy throws herself back into her work. But Hollis nor Winslow will allow her to forget the heat of their passionate night nor the emotions unlocked that night. Ivy doesn’t know how to feel or what she wants. Hollis wants her for himself and Winslow has made it clear that he has no plans to share. So how will she choose? Because whether she admits it or not, she’s fallen hard, in love with two men who harbor a deadly secret that will ultimately make her question not only her reality but her sanity as well.
    
    Escape into a spellbinding menage billionaire bear shifter romance, where two powerful men find themselves irresistibly drawn to an outsider they shouldn't desire. Get lost in the seductive whirlwind of their forbidden connection, and unravel the hidden depths of their burning passion!
    
    The reading order of this series is as follows:
    1. Shift Quickie
    2. 2 Hard To Bear
    3. Bearly Over
    
    This is an adult only steamy bear shifter short story, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, forbidden and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Lara Adrian, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Renee Rose and Brenda K Davies.
    Show book