Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
The Peruvian Exchange - cover
PLAY SAMPLE

The Peruvian Exchange

Nick Thacker

Narrator Nick Thacker

Publisher: Conundrum Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Jack Barr is back. But so are his problems.  
After barely escaping with his life in Jamaica, Jackson Barr, Jr. is suddenly thrown into the fray once again. 
Victor is still alive, and he's surfaced again. The Vínculo cartel is moving truckloads of weapons and drugs across Columbia into Peru, and the CIA thinks they have a chance to bring them down. 
Jack is given a chance to take Victor down once again. 
But as he quickly discovers: not everything is as it seems. 
Don't miss this next installation in the all-new Jack Barr Thrillers series! 
For fans of Ludlum, Patterson, Cussler, and Clancy, as well as lovers of any fast-paced action thrillers.
Duration: about 7 hours (06:52:16)
Publishing date: 2023-03-21; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —