Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Trading Names For Polite Sprites - cover

Trading Names For Polite Sprites

Laura Greenwood

Publisher: Drowlgon Press

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

A group project brings two exes together - can they ignore the attraction between them?
 
When Essie breaks things off with Byron, she says it's because she doesn't want things to get complicated. But in reality, she has a secret she doesn't want him to expose.
 
Byron isn't about to let Essie go without a fight, especially when even she admits they're good together.
 
Can Essie learn to trust Byron before the truth comes out and ruins their chances of being together?-Trading Names For Polite Sprites is a light-hearted fae academy m/f romance set at Obscure Academy. It features two sprites pushed together during a group project after a breakup. 
 
If you enjoy upbeat and light-hearted paranormal romances with new adult characters, an academy/university setting, guaranteed happy endings, and quirky supernaturals, start the Obscure Academy today!
Available since: 05/11/2023.
Print length: 170 pages.

Other books that might interest you

  • Goodbye Overtime! This Reincarnated Villainess Is Living for Her New Big Brother Volume 1 - cover

    Goodbye Overtime! This...

    Chidori Hama

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Yukimura Rina is an overworked twenty-something systems engineer who’s dangerously close to her breaking point. Her only comfort is an otome game with a charming side character, the brother of the villainess, who soothes her weary heart. She gets so hooked that she forgoes sleep and ends up blacking out...only to wake up inside the game as the villainess, Ekaterina. She’s now the little sister of her favorite character! Her new brother Alexei is handsome, kind, and responsible—the whole package. Rina, now Ekaterina, would be happy just staying by his side, except for one little problem. If she allows the game to run its course, she and her brother are headed straight for a terrible future! Can Ekaterina overcome the doom flags that threaten her new family and the empire, while also preventing Alexei from working himself to death?
    Show book
  • Bearly Over - Bear Shapeshifter Menage Billionaire Romance - cover

    Bearly Over - Bear Shapeshifter...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this steamy menage bear shifter series by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    Ivy has no friends, no job that she cares about and encounters loneliness that she never knew before. To compound the issue, she’s being stalked by a man who doesn’t take no for an answer. 
    
    Tougher, wiser and determined to take care of herself, she doesn’t ask for help from anyone, but a few unlikely characters come to her aid when she least expects it.
    
    And speaking of expectations, the men, the bear shifters, that she so desperately tried to leave are now back and insisting Ivy let them back into her life. But ultimately is a life with Winslow or Hollis what Ivy really wants? 
    
    However, before she gets a chance to decide, she must first find a way not to die.
    
    Discover the ultimate steamy romance with our menage billionaire bear shifter novel! Enter a realm where primal instincts collide, and boundaries are shattered as the men's insatiable lust for an alluring outsider breaks all the rules. Brace yourself for an electrifying journey of love, lust, and undeniable temptation!
    
     The reading order of this series is as follows:
    1. Shift Quickie
    2. 2 Hard To Bear
    3. Bearly Over
    
    This is an adult only menage steamy short story, appealing to readers who love fated mates, reverse harem romance, forbidden and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Thea Harrison, Sherilee Gray, Evangeline Anderson and Donna Grant.
    Show book
  • Bear Mate - A FREE Bear Shifter Paranormal Short Story Romance - cover

    Bear Mate - A FREE Bear Shifter...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this FREE steamy paranormal series starter by bestselling romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    A circle of friends is a thing to cherish.
    For Tessa Johnson a summer trip to the Blue Ridge Mountains of Northern Georgia is just the thing to take the edge off of a rough year and what has turned out to be a very tumultuous time for one of her friends.
    She has no idea she’s heading straight into fate and a world she’s only ever dreamed of.
    And her friends are coming with her.
    A string of mistakes leads to some very interesting interactions with the very stoic Hale Masters.
    Tessa can’t keep her eyes off him, and the promise of excitement and passion that flares in his eyes makes her school-teacher heart beat.
    He makes her want to let her hair down but she holds back.
    Would such a rich man be interested in her when her two beautiful best friends are far more his type?
    Or is she wrong and she’s just what the Alpha male has been looking for? Tessa finds herself conflicted and lost but with her friends around, encouragement to break her own rules is never far.
    Letting go is a hard thing to do but Tessa wants to give Hale all he asks for and more.
    An emergency at home changes her plans however and Tessa takes it as the answer she’s been seeking. But is it really the one she wanted?
    
    Discover a Sizzling Adventure: Join our Intrepid Heroine on a Hike, Where Unseen Desires Meet Sexy Bear Shifters! Embrace a Shifter Romance like No Other!
    
    The books in this series include:
    1. Bear Mate (Story of Tessa)
    2. Bear Babe (Story of Cora)
    3. Bear Date (Story of Kaia)
    
    This is an adult only steamy paranormal romance quick read, appealing to readers who love fated mates, shifter romance and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Lara Adrian, Alisa Woods, Renee Rose, Charlene Hart, and Evangeline Anderson. 
    Show book
  • The Oblivious Saint Can't Contain Her Power: Forget My Sister! Turns Out I Was the Real Saint All Along! Volume 1 - cover

    The Oblivious Saint Can't...

    Almond

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Lady Carolina, the overlooked daughter of a powerful duke, has always believed herself to be the black sheep amid her illustrious kin. Her father is the distinguished prime minister; her elder sister, a prodigious mage destined to become their nation’s next Saint. In comparison, Carolina resigns herself to a quiet existence in their shadows until a sudden and unexpected royal decree alters her destiny, thrusting her into a political marriage with the formidable “Bloodthirsty Prince” of the neighboring Empire of Malcosias. Determined to prove her worth, Carolina takes a bold step into a world fraught with both political and mortal peril. As royal obligations intertwine with hints of true love and the stirrings of her own latent power, Carolina moves ever closer to understanding what it truly means to be exceptional.
    Show book
  • Villainess Level 99: I May Be the Hidden Boss but I'm Not the Demon Lord Act 2 (Light Novel) - cover

    Villainess Level 99: I May Be...

    Satori Tanabata

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Despite the rocky start to her life at the Academy, Yumiella Dolkness has safely managed to graduate, and now she’s on to the next chapter of her life—stepping into her new role as countess! Yumiella’s determined to learn how to properly manage Dolkness County, her family’s estate, but she soon finds there’s quite a lot of work that needs to be done. Decades of neglect from her parents have left the county in shambles, and now it’s up to her to whip things back into shape!
     
    Yet, even beyond that, Yumiella’s life isn’t all fun and games. Back in the Royal Capital, a group of corrupt aristocrats have begun to push for the second prince, Prince Edwin, to succeed Valschein’s throne, and they appear to be planning something even more sinister behind the scenes...
     
    Still, whether she’s dealing with a mysterious shadow group or problems with her county, Yumiella will handle it in the same way she always does—by using her level 99 strength!
    Show book
  • The Alpha's - A Menage Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance - cover

    The Alpha's - A Menage Bear...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this steamy menage werewolf werebear series by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    Jack has defied the elders by bringing Damien and Imogen back into the fold with his son, Liam. The elders and the challengers of his pack have reluctantly fallen into line, though Alyssa’s death still hangs over them all. Liam is growing in strength and Imogen gains respect among the shifters every day.
    
    But times are growing ever more difficult. There are those who feel that the shifters are fading, each generation growing weaker than the last. Though the bear pack is growing in strength, others are not so lucky. And when word gets out that Jack’s son carries the blood of a wolf shifter, Imogen’s long-lost kin come back to claim the child they believe is rightfully theirs – a hybrid who could bring their pack back from the brink of destruction...
    
    Immerse yourself in the forbidden love saga of two irresistible bear shifters who discover an undeniable connection with a captivating half-wolf woman. Join their journey as they navigate through trials of acceptance and explore a bond that transcends the boundaries of the supernatural world. Get ready for an enthralling and seductive romance that will leave you breathless!
    
    The reading order of this series is as follows:
    1. Bearly Wolf
    2. Kill Order
    3. The Alpha
    
    This is a 10,000 words paranormal shifter romance quick read, it contains mature language and themes, intended for adults only. This smokin’ hot book is perfect for fans of Christine Feehan, Thea Harrison, Milly Taiden, Donna Grant and Kresley Cole.
    Show book