Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Filthy BDSM Erotica - Adult Sexual Dirty Fantasy Romance - cover

Filthy BDSM Erotica - Adult Sexual Dirty Fantasy Romance

Gabriela Lynch

Publisher: Publishdrive

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

If you're looking for the naughtiest and most forbidden around... You'd best get this bundle quick before it gets taken down!!
 
Filthy collection of 30! Group stories including MMF bisexual threesome, MFM menage, and MMMF gang!
 
You know you want this, so come and get it -- then come again, and again!
Available since: 05/27/2022.
Print length: 438 pages.

Other books that might interest you

  • Zodiac Series Taurus - cover

    Zodiac Series Taurus

    Gaelforce Gaelforce

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Irish Audio Author Gaelforce is on a mission to romance your mystical personality in this year-long series focused on the Zodiac.  Lay back and let this Irish Leo, slide into your star sign as he diligently sees what makes your inner celestial goddess come alive! Each audio is designed around the known personality traits of each astrological sign.  You don't NEED to be each sign to enjoy the fantasy, but if you're listening to this on your birthday, you will feel particularly seen, desired, and cared for in your own special way.Aspects of TaurusNaturally sexy and sensual, she enjoys & pursues pleasure. She is in touch with her senses and enjoys stability & devotion. Not one for a fling, she finds more satisfaction in a deep connection.  Her element is earth.  She is grounded, dependable, loyal and true.My Leo personality makes me passionate and at times rash.  When I'm aroused I will consume and surround you like a flame.  But for you my cherished Taurus, I will find my patience . . . take my time . . . and savor you . . . because that is what you deserve.
    Show book
  • North - Kings of Carnage MC - cover

    North - Kings of Carnage MC

    M. N. Forgy

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Being the enforcer of the Kings Of Carnage MC it's my job to watch over the women and protect them from dirt bags that strut into Centerfolds.Aspen worked the pole like every other stripper that night. She wasn't trying to get my attention, she just wanted what was in my wallet . . . cash.The more she was unfazed by me, the more I wanted to be someone she wouldn't dare forget. I get off on a challenge.I had plans to make it rain dollars on her C-cups with an arrogant smirk on my face all while she worked. That was before I realized she brought her little girl to work that night.Now having my full attention, I find Aspen in depths of trouble only my brotherhood can help her and her daughter escape.I'll be her prick, and she'll be the pain in the ass I never wanted. I didn't need her to fix me, I just wanted her to sit with me in the dark and accept that neither of us was meant to be normal. But can she?Contains mature themes.
    Show book
  • Totally UndressedIn Front of Our Guests! - cover

    Totally UndressedIn Front of Our...

    J.C. Cummings

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Totally Undressed...In Front of Our Guests! My Modest Wife’s Humiliating Medical Exam: An ENF Candaulism Story of Intense Embarrassment.  Owen Campbell loves his wife, Diana, to the moon and back. That’s why he went all out in throwing her a retirement party for her to celebrate her thirty years as an elementary school teacher. He even rented a snazzy hotel function room to accommodate dozens of her friends and coworkers. If only…If only he could help Diana with her “problem.” Ever since she was a teen, when she loused up at a piano recital, she has suffered from stage-fright to such a degree that it impacts her entire life. Even in the bedroom, Diana has never been able to fully offer her body to Owen beyond basic under-the-covers-lights-out lovemaking.And even today, at her own party, she’s sweating bullets standing in the front of the room as her principal lavishes praise after praise upon her. When she returns to their table, she looks even worse.Poor Diana.But when she suddenly doubles over in pain, Owen realizes that this isn’t just stage-fright working here. She needs help right away. Thankfully, the hotel has a staff physician who hurries in and takes charge.Oh, this belligerent Russian, Dr. Ivanov, takes charge all right! Showing no respect whatsoever for her modesty, he proceeds to examine her right there…in a roomful of her guests!And this examination is quite unclothed and quite intimate!Now, Owen has a dilemma: Feel terrible that his wife is being put through humiliation on an almost incomprehensible scale. Or…Feel intense jealousy that this doctor is being allowed to do things to Diana that he would never have been allowed to do. Or…Feel more aroused than he’s ever felt in his life as Diana’s body becomes increasingly exposed and flagrantly explored!Poor Diana—she is so embarrassed.Poor Owen—he is so confused.Not to worry. Later on, Owen figures out a way to parlay Diana’s dehumanizing experience into the thrill of his life! And Diana’s, too!Fans of ENF, CMNF, gyno medical humiliation stories featuring the world’s most painfully shy women in the most debasing situations imaginable—this one’s for you!
    Show book
  • Mated by The Billionaire Dragon - Alpha Billionaire Dragon Shifter - cover

    Mated by The Billionaire Dragon...

    Cynthia Mendoza

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Second-in-command to the Rex of the Cloud Mountain clan, the richest and most powerful of the dragon shifter clans, Max Deringer takes his obligations very seriously. When he’s given the order to venture into human society in the guise of a billionaire to bring back rich, beautiful, docile brides for himself and his fellow shifters, he obeys… despite the fact that a certain curvy, small town bartender holds more fascination for him than all the debutantes in the world. Which will prove the more powerful force — duty, or desire? This billionaire dragon romance will leave you craving to see what happens next and keep the heart pounding action coming. Don't worry, it will be our little secret. ;-) Grab your copy today!
    Show book
  • Doc's Deputy - cover

    Doc's Deputy

    Lisa Oliver

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Deputy Joe of the Arrowtown Sheriff's department has tried to hold his head up high his entire life, even though it's never been easy. Carrying the Quincy name has been a curse he's worked hard to put behind him, but when his two uncles get thrown out of Arrowtown because of their nefarious dealings, Joe found the courage to turn to the one man he thought would stand by his side. Being told he was "too young, too dumb and too well-hung" were not the words he expected to hear when his true mate rejected him to his face. As the man in question was the town doctor, it's not surprising that when Joe gets hurt, turning up at the man's surgery was the last thing on his to-do list.  
    Doctor Nathan Farriday (known locally as "Doc") has lived a long life, and not always on his own. A long time Arrowtown local, Doc has watched Joe grow into a kind, decent, hardworking man - too good for him in other words. If asked, Doc could spout a long list of reasons why taking the man as his fated mate was a bad idea. Age and inexperience were just the easiest reasons to explain. The danger from his animal half was something he preferred to keep to himself. But when Joe's family come calling and Joe is left badly hurt, Doc has to reassess a lifetime of bad choices.  
    Rampaging buffalo shifters and a bomb blast have the potential to splinter the tiny shifter town apart. In the ashes of the aftermath, the sheriff's department work furiously to keep their population safe. But will Joe and Doc's relationship survive the revelation of Doc's biggest secret or will they be forced to leave the town they both call home?  
    This is a true mate paranormal (shifter) MM story that includes depictions of intimacies between men and some violence. The story includes Mpreg although it is not the main focus of the story line.
    Show book
  • Bound to Him - Episode 11 - An International Billionaire Romance - cover

    Bound to Him - Episode 11 - An...

    Em Brown

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A woman driven to marry out of desperation. A billionaire who cannot stand gold diggers. The heat between them will lead to one or both of them getting burned. 
    For richer, for poorer...in bondage and submission. 
    In Episode 11, Alena regrets what she has done, but can she make things right before Chen gets to her? 
    Advisory: This is a single short story episode that is part of a longer story told in serial format. Be advised this story is wickedly hot. Read only if you can take the heat!
    Show book