Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Wealth of Time Series: Books 4-6 - cover

Wealth of Time Series: Books 4-6

Andre Gonzalez

Narrator Russell Archey

Publisher: M4L Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Eternity is not forever.   
Forced into critical decision making, putting his life at risk, Martin Briar does what is necessary to save not only the Road Runners, but the entire world. As the souls of the time-travel universe hang in the balance, Chris and Martin prepare for an inevitable showdown between the forces of good and evil. Who will be the last one standing?  
The Wealth of Time Series: Books 4-6 includes the final three stories of the captivating time-travel thriller series. Listeners are saying, "Great action-packed ending to the series." If you like fast-paced thrillers, time travel, and deranged villains, then you'll love this high-octane series from Andre Gonzalez.
Duration: about 21 hours (20:38:19)
Publishing date: 2022-05-10; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —