Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Daddy's Loophole - cover

Daddy's Loophole

M.R. Leenysman

Publisher: M.R. Leenysman

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Throughout his 20-year marriage to Katie, Scott allowed her to have female lovers, so long as it was in a threesome with him... until Katie asked him for a divorce so she could marry Ashley.

Now, his new girlfriend Gloria has made the same promise. 

When Scott walks in on Gloria having sex with his daughter Samantha, will Scott go through with the offered threesome or has Gloria discovered Daddy's Loophole?

Other books that might interest you

  • Resurrection Sunday - An Erotic Easter with the Sinful Swingers of Our Savior’s Church - cover

    Resurrection Sunday - An Erotic...

    Kitty Norton

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    This wasn’t a house of God, it was a shrine to sin...and she loved every minute of her time “worshiping” with the body of Christ. 
    Faith has a secret. One so shocking it threatens everything. It would destroy her family, her friends and her church. Who can she turn to for help? 
    Is it possible to love the sinner, and hate the sin? This Bible study girl gone bad is about to find out. 
    Welcome to a world so hot it may just be hell, with pleasure so good it might just be heaven. This is the world of Christian erotica, an entirely new genre of steamy romance fiction created by Emmy Award winning author Kitty Norton. Sinning never felt so good!
    Show book
  • Flame - cover

    Flame

    Viola Grace, Gabriella Bradley

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Flame has become what she wanted to be, successful as an erotica writer. But now what she has chosen to become will be twisted by what she has been in a previous life, when the men who shaped her past merge with her present. Set in a fairytale Germanic castle, Flame's life and loves are going to take sudden twists and turns that leave her gasping. Should she choose the life she knows, or the past and the men she has forgotten?
    Show book
  • The DILF - cover

    The DILF

    Amy Andrews

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Amy Andrews turns up the heat in her smuttiest little book to-date!OwenI've had a crush on Stefanie, my best friend's older sister, since I was fifteen. As a geeky gamer with a bad case of acne, she was totally out of my league. But I'm all grown up now, with a medical degree and an in-depth knowledge of female anatomy I'm not afraid to use. When we cross paths again I finally get my chance to live out a few teenage fantasies and prove I can be her guy. I just have to convince Stef to take a chance. StefanieAs a resident nurse,I've had enough of arrogant doctors to last me a lifetime. I'm not looking for another. I'm especially not looking to hook up with my kid brother's bestie—ten years my junior—even if he has morphed into a walking, talking, wet dream. If only he wasn't sleeping in my spare bed for three weeks and making it very clear he wants to be in my bed instead. Not going to happen. I don't do casual anymore. No matter how much I want to open my legs for the DILF.
    Show book
  • Swedish Farm Girl's First Time - Sexy FFM & Lesbian Steamy Romance - cover

    Swedish Farm Girl's First Time -...

    Kitty Norton

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Between gigs on their first European tour, married musicians Eva and Radley find themselves stuck in the Swedish countryside…and thankfully Farmer Bjorn is giving them a place to stay. Bored by endless snowdrifts of rural farmland, they don’t know what they’ll do to pass the time. 
    With one exception: Eva knows exactly what - or rather - who she wants to do: Freja. Farmer Bjorn’s sensual and eccentric daughter. 
    Will bi-curious Freja teach these city slickers all about the “birds and the bees” before she leaves for University, or will she let this swinging jazz couple show her just how sophisticated love making can be? 
    A story so hot it melts winter snow, Swedish Farm Girl’s First Time is essential reading for fans of FFM, First Time stories, lesbian hookups and naughty threesomes.
    Show book
  • Henry & June - cover

    Henry & June

    Anais Nin

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Anais Nin wrote her diary at the end of 1931, at the close of a sexually tumultuous and emotional year as part of a ménage a trois with fellow writer Henry Miller and his beautiful wife June Mansfield.  'I really believe that if I were not a writer, not a creator, not an experimenter, I might have been a very faithful wife.' Nin's passionate and consuming relationship with Henry & June transformed a previously monogamous wife into an uninhibited and sexually liberated woman. Henry & June is a forthright and riveting account of a woman discovering her sensuality.  Our production is read by Cherie Lunghi. As a member of the Royal Shakespeare Company she has appeared in London and Stratford in many of its productions. Amongst her many film appearances have been Roland Joffe's 'The Mission', John Boorman's 'Excalibur' and Kenneth Branagh's 'Frankenstein'.
    Show book
  • Hell is a Harem - Book 1 - cover

    Hell is a Harem - Book 1

    Kim Faulks

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A human, a hellhound, and an archangel walk into a bar...Sounds like the first line to a joke, right? Only it's no joke...it's my damned life. Witches are running riot. Shifters are on the hunt. Demons are eating humans.There's a new drug on the street. Sigil is dark and deadly...to the paranormal kind, opening up their second sight, urging them to maim, torture, and kill. And the bodies are piling up.For me, it's an opportunity to get off The Circle's shit list and back in the black, because the Circle's Paranormal First Response Squad is more than my job, it's my legacy. So here I am, scoping out the only known distribution site, a hell-raising bar called Wicked, trying like hell to keep my eyes off the archangel who refuses my advances, and the hellhound who wants me six ways to Sunday.He whispers dangerous things that set my pulse racing, turning toward the human, Inspector Titus Banks, and archangel Gabriel, who gives me a wink.Oh my damn heart...this is gonna be a long-ass night. Hell really is a harem.Contains mature themes.
    Show book