Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Super Powereds: Year Two (2 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation] - Super Powereds 2 - cover

Super Powereds: Year Two (2 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation] - Super Powereds 2

Drew Hayes

Narrator James Konicek, Darius Johnson, Megan Poppy, Yasmin Tuazon, Rana Kay, Zeke Alton, James J. Johnson, Jonathan Lee Taylor, Robb Moreira, Kay Eluvian, John Kielty

Publisher: GraphicAudio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


"Despite having their secret revealed, the residents of Melbrook Hall return to Lander University for another year in the Hero Certification Program. Good thing the focus of this year is teamwork, because with their origins known they’ll have to lean on each other more than ever.Now finally sophomores, their curriculum expands, allowing them to train in the majors that Heroes specialize in. The new classes will test their minds, bodies, and determination in ways never anticipated. In a year filled with the unveiling of secrets, unexpected entanglements, and, of course, super-powered battles, who will be left standing is anyone’s guess. Because if all that weren’t enough, more light is being shed on last year’s kidnapping attempt, and the results point at something far bigger than mere rogue educators.Something that isn’t even close to being over with.Performed by Jonathan Lee Taylor, Darius Johnson, Robb Moreira, Rana Kay, Megan Poppy, Zeke Alton, Yasmin Tuazon, James J. Johnson, James Konicek, John Kielty, Kay Eluvian, Tanja Milojevic, Chris Stinson, Holly Adams, Rayner Gabriel, Matthew Schleigh, Matthew Bassett, Jessica Lauren Ball, Steven Carpenter, Carolyn Kashner, Richard Rohan, Scott McCormick, Christopher Williams, Joel David Santner, Nora Achrati, Wyn Delano, Terence Aselford, Patrick Bussink, David Zitney, Lise Bruneau, Joey Sourlis, Steve Wannall, Yesenia Iglesias, Gabriel Michael, Jeri Marshall, Ryan Carlo Dalusung, Torian Brackett, Andrew Colford, Triya Leong, Colleen Delany, James Lewis, Lolita Horne, and Ken Jackson."
Duration: about 7 hours (06:45:29)
Publishing date: 2022-05-01; Adapted; Copyright Year: 2014. Copyright Statment: —