Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Manipulated - cover

Manipulated

C J Edwards

Publisher: Erotic Dreams

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Summary

The 3-part story of a rich American trophy-wife mother and her spoilt college-girl daughter, who get caught in a web of debauchery.ShoplifterA shoplifting college cutey opened up a world of opportunities with her and her trophy-wife mother. After all, it wouldn't be the first time a pretty girl had submitted to my charms as an alternative to prison! But could I bag the mother and daughter combo together? Of course I could..!Breaking in the Billionaire’s WifeI was visiting her hotel suite to continue where we had left off before. Dionne maintained her facade of faithful wife - but her body told a different story. She was just as hot for me as I was for her - and she was going to be hot for my horny mates too! Annabelle the Party PonyYoung Annabelle was going to be my ticket to a very exclusive party - as part of the entertainment. Annabelle the eighteen-year-old student and shoplifter was to be Annabelle the Pony Girl. And she was surprisingly amenable!

Other books that might interest you

  • A Faerie's Revenge - Creepy Hollow #5 - cover

    A Faerie's Revenge - Creepy...

    Rachel Morgan

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Plot twists, action and excitement will keep you turning the pages of this bestselling YA fantasy! 
    Still reeling from a shocking revelation, guardian trainee Calla Larkenwood finds the threads of her world unraveling further when she's accused of a horrifying crime she didn't commit: A deadly magical disease has entered the Guild, threatening to wipe out every guardian--and someone is intent on framing Calla for it. 
    With the Guild Council focusing their investigation on her instead of searching for the real criminal, Calla watches her dream of becoming a guardian rapidly slipping away. 
    Time is running out. As the lines between good and bad, right and wrong, begin to blur, whom can she turn to for help? 
     
    Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, The Iron Fey, and Graceling.
    Show book
  • Assassin of Gor - cover

    Assassin of Gor

    John Norman

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Welcome to Gor, a parallel Earth where social norms are exotic and the way of life is brutal. In this volume of the Gorean Saga, the deadly assassin Kuurus is intent on a bloody mission of vengeance. His adventure takes him from the caste of the pleasure-slaves, who are rigorously trained in the rules and techniques of sexual ecstasy, to the brutal arenas where humans participate in deadly hand-to-hand combat. He witnesses violence, conflict, and uncertainty, as the inhabitants of Counter Earth are forced to confront their destinies . . . no matter how exalted or debased.   Rediscover this brilliantly imagined world where men are masters and women live to serve their every desire.  Assassin of Gor is the 5th book in the Gorean Saga, but you may enjoy reading the series in any order. 
    Show book
  • Literature Help: Holes - cover

    Literature Help: Holes

    Students' Academy

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The setting of the story is highly important. Camp Green Lake is located in Texas. The place is dry now but there used to be a lake in the past. It is not a green area because there is no lake now. The place does not have trees. The only two oak trees are there and they are owned by the Warden. 
    
    In 2003, the book was adapted as a movie and it was released in the same year by Walt Disney Pictures. The movie proved to be equally successful. 
    
    Literature Help: Holes 
    Copyright 
    Chapter One: Introduction 
    Chapter Two: Plot Overview 
    Chapter Three: Major Characters 
    Chapter Four: Complete Summary 
    Chapter Five: Critical Analysis
    Show book
  • Alpha Turned - cover

    Alpha Turned

    KB Alan

    • 5
    • 22
    • 0
    Not all men are bad…
    
     
    
    
     
    Strong, independent, and happy on her own, Hillary has grown from the naïve person she was four years ago after a brutal rape turned her into a werewolf. The normal life she’s made for herself is only upset once a month when the moon calls to her and she has an uncontrollable urge to turn furry and chase small creatures. And she doesn’t need a man for that. Until she finally meets another werewolf, this one a gorgeous, sexy guy who is determined to change her mind about one furry man in particular–him.
    
     
    
    
     
    No, some men are very, very good…
    
     
    
    
     
    The minute Zach scents Hillary he knows she’s the mate he’s been searching for. Though both the wolf and the man are itching to claim her, first he has to convince her that he’s one of the good guys, and that there are certain benefits to being an alpha werewolf. And there’s no better way of making Hillary see that, than giving her himself—body, mind, and soul.
    
     
    
    
     
    Alpha Turned can be read by itself. It is not necessary to read the series to enjoy this book.
    
     
    
    
     
    Wolf Appeal Series:
    
     
    Book 1 - Alpha Turned
    
     
    Book 2 - Challenge Accepted
    Show book
  • Tarnsman of Gor - cover

    Tarnsman of Gor

    John Norman

    • 1
    • 18
    • 0
    Tarl Cabot has always believed himself to be a citizen of Earth. He has no inkling that his destiny is far greater than the small planet he has inhabited for the first twenty-odd years of his life. One frosty winter night in the New England woods, he finds himself transported to the planet of Gor, also known as Counter Earth, where everything is dramatically different from anything he has ever experienced. It emerges that Tarl is to be trained as a Tarnsman, one of the most honored positions in the rigid, caste-bound Gorean society. He is disciplined by the best teachers and warriors that Gor has to offer . . . but to what end?   Rediscover this brilliantly imagined world where men are masters and women live to serve their every desire.  Tarnsman of Gor is the 1st book in the Gorean Saga, but you may enjoy reading the series in any order.
    Show book
  • Seducing Madison Part 3 - Seducing Madison #3 - cover

    Seducing Madison Part 3 -...

    Katrina Millings

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Madison is discovering there's a first time for everything in the Brennan's house. Her new mistress and master are helping her explore every filthy dirty possibility that comes along with being a submissive.They can't seem to resist showering her with plenty of affection and attention, but when she gets caught playing naughty with the Brennan's wild, buxom maid, Professor Brennan decides it's time for her to learn some self-discipline. As much fun as that sounds, it's nothing compared to what the Brennan's have in store for their new house guest.
    Show book