Join us on a literary world trip!
Publisher: Severn House

Severn House

“Severn House is a vibrant independent publishing house, which produces a broad range of titles, from Crime & Mystery, Thrillers and Romance, to Sagas, General and Historical fiction. Founded in 1974 as a publisher of hardback fiction, Severn House now produces titles in all formats, including eBooks and large print. Home to an impressive list of respected British and American authors, titles from Severn House are guaranteed to entertain, enlighten and occasionally mystify you, right to the last page.”

Add this book to bookshelf

Marriage of Convenience - A Regency romance

Janet Woods

Woman Who Spoke to Spirits

Alys Clare

Dead End

Sally Spencer

Love in a Mist

Sarah Harrison

Death of a Novice - A mystery set in 1920s Ireland

Cora Harrison

Naked Flames

Graham Ison

Foxing the Geese - A Regency Romance

Janet Woods

Bridge of Sighs

Priscilla Masters


Kevin J. Anderson

Spiteful Bones

Jeri Westerson

Death Notes

Sarah Rayne

Never Too Old for Love - A contemporary family saga

Rosie Harris


Graham Ison

Tangled Roots

Marcia Talley

The Red Red Snow

Caro Ramsay

Whispers in the Wind

Janet Woods

Sweet Taste of Revenge

Mary Ellis

Murder Served Cold

Eric Brown


Caro Ramsay

Borrowed Time

David Mark


Hilary Norman


Margaret Duffy

Sabotage in the Secret City - A World War Two mystery set in Tennessee

Diane Fanning

Molten City

Chris Nickson

Crooked Street - A Joanna Piercy police procedural

Priscilla Masters

Blood on the Rocks

Priscilla Masters

Dead on Time

H. R. F. Keating

Straw in the Wind

Janet Woods

Salting the Wound

Janet Woods

Snatched - A British black comedy

Bill James