Turn 2021 into a year of reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Publisher: Ringing Cedars Press

Ringing Cedars Press

The Ringing Cedars Series, published by Ringing Cedars Press, is a nine-book collection by Siberian trader Vladimir Megré that chronicles the life of Anastasia, a mysteriously powerful woman who has inspired millions of readers worldwide to cast away their old lifestyles in pursuit of a more authentic existence. These books have proven to be immensely, almost inexplicably popular. During the three-year period of translation (by John Woodsworth, research associate with the Slavic Research...

Show More