Science Fiction & Fantasy

Science fiction: time travel

Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846


H. Rider Haggard


Greg Bear

The Cat's Pajamas - And Other Stories

James Morrow

Caesar's Bicycle

John Barnes

The Rich and the Dead - A Novel

Liv Spector

Wraiths of Time

Andre Norton

The Mirror

Marlys Millhiser

Garan the Eternal - An Epic Adventure of Time and the Stars

Andre Norton

Paingod and Other Delusions

Harlan Ellison

The Image in the Water

Douglas Hurd

The Big Time

Fritz Leiber

The Beautiful and the Wicked - A Lila Day Novel

Liv Spector


Brian W Aldiss


A. G. Riddle

Looking Backward - 2000–1887

Edward Bellamy

Time Slave

John Norman

A Sterkarm Tryst

Susan Price

The Day Before

Liana Brooks

The Rogue Retrieval

Dan Koboldt

The Shadow Hunter

Pat Murphy

The Time Machine

H. G. Wells

The Threshold

Marlys Millhiser

The Sterkarm Handshake

Susan Price

Frankenstein Unbound

Brian W Aldiss

A Sterkarm Kiss

Susan Price

Red Hart Magic

Andre Norton

The Fifth of November

L. A. G. Strong

Washington's Dirigible

John Barnes

The Art of the Sword

Ru Emerson

Dracula Unbound

Brian W Aldiss