Discover new books each day!

Essay

Biography & non-fiction prose

Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Hosts and Guests - Poems

Nate Klug

Burnt Tongues Anthology

Chuck Palahniuk, Dennis Widmyer, Richard Thomas

50 Self-Help Classics to Guide You to Financial Freedom

Napoleon Hill

Made Possible - Stories of success by people with learning disabilities – in their own words

Saba Salman

Best Debut Short Stories 2020 - The PEN America Dau Prize

Deb Olin Unferth, Tracy O’Neill, Nafissa Thompson-Spires

Friend - A Novel from North Korea

Nam-nyong Paek

Hard to Love - Essays and Confessions

Briallen Hopper

Crear en peligro - El trabajo del artista migrante

Edwidge Danticat

Toxic Love - The Shocking True Story of the First Murder by Cancer

Tomás Guillén

Swami Vivekananda: Complete Works

Swami Vivekananda

Think Little - Essays

Wendell Berry

A Winter's Night - A thrilling mix of history and fantasy for fans of George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series

Theodore Brun

Nordic Tales - Folktales from Norway Sweden Finland Iceland and Denmark

Books Chronicle

On Love

Charles Bukowski

Unbearable Splendor

Sun Yung Shin

Vesper Flights

Helen Macdonald

Other Moons - Vietnamese Short Stories of the American War and Its Aftermath

Quan Manh Ha, Joseph Babcock

The Anatomy of Fake News - A Critical News Literacy Education

Nolan Higdon

The Diary of 1636 - The Second Manchu Invasion of Korea

George Kallander

Words To Remember - A Printed Words Anthology

Amanda Steel

Screen Tests - Stories and Other Writing

Kate Zambreno

The Quarantine Review - Issue 2

J.J. Dupuis, Sheeza Sarfraz

The Man Who Fell From the Sky - The Bizarre Life and Death of '20s Tycoon Alfred Loewenstein

William Norris

Metrics at Work - Journalism and the Contested Meaning of Algorithms

Angele Christin

Life Is God's Best Gift - Wisdom from the Ancestors on Finding Peace and Joy in Today's World

Sam Chege

A Savage Dreamland - Journeys in Burma

David Eimer

What Doesn't Kill You - Fifteen Stories of Survival

Elitsa Dermendzhiyska

The Quarantine Review - Volume 1 Issue 1

J.J. Dupuis, Sheeza Sarfraz

For the Love of Books - Designing and Curating a Home Library

Elizabeth Lane, Thatcher Wine

You Are Not Alone - An Anthology of Hope and Isolation

STORGY BOOKS