The perfect plan for booklovers!

Crime & Thriller

Psychological thriller

Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Tell Me My Name

Erin Ruddy

Stake

Kevin J. Anderson

The Bridal Party - Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Guest List

J G Murray

Black Cage The

Jack Fredrickson

Dreams of Fear

Hilary Bonner

Rush of Blood

David Mark

Of Vengeance

J.D. Kurtness

Mosaic

Caro Ramsay

Me Myself and Them

Dan Mooney

Death Notes

Sarah Rayne

Endgame

Jeffrey Round

The House Mate - A brand new psychological thriller for 2020

Nina Manning

Never Ever Tell - An unforgettable page-turner that you won't be able to put down

Ferguson Kirsty

Reckless - A gritty addictive thriller

Gemma Rogers

Her Darkest Fear - A gripping addictive new 2020 psychological crime thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

Nina Manning

Payback - A gritty addictive thriller that will have you hooked in 2020

Gemma Rogers

Behind A Mask - Or A Woman's Power

Louisa May Alcott

The Daughter In Law - A gripping new psychological thriller

Nina Manning

The Sea Wolf

Jack Williamson

The Weaning

Hannah Vincent

The Insulted and the Injured

Fyodor Dostoevsky

The Double

Fyodor Dostoevsky

The Idiot

Fyodor Dostoevsky

Novice

James H. Schmitz

Death and the Seaside

Alison Moore

Tiger Cat

David H. Keller

Doom of the House of Duryea - With linked Table of Contents

Jr. Earl Peirce

The Long Arm

Franz Habl