Join us on a literary world trip!

Crime & Thriller

Psychological thriller

Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

The Day She Died

S. M. Freedman

Maxwell's Demon

Steven Hall

Tell Me My Name

Erin Ruddy

The Bridal Party - Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Guest List

J G Murray

A Rush of Blood

David Mark

Of Vengeance

J.D. Kurtness

Mosaic

Caro Ramsay

Me Myself and Them

Dan Mooney

Death Notes

Sarah Rayne

Endgame

Jeffrey Round

Bad Blood - The brand new unforgettable gritty thriller from bestseller Heather Atkinson for 2021

Atkinson Heather

The Bridesmaid - The addictive new psychological thriller that everyone is talking about in 2021

Nina Manning

Prisoner

Ross Greenwood

Who Do You Trust? - A heart-stopping page turner that you won't be able to put down in 2021

Ferguson Kirsty

The Silent Victims

Alex Coombs

Blood Like Garnets

Leigh Harlen

The Silent Daughter - An unforgettable heart-stopping page-turner that you won't be able to put down in 2021

Ferguson Kirsty

The Ice Killer - A gripping chilling crime thriller that you won't be able to put down

Ross Greenwood

The House Mate - A gripping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down in 2021

Nina Manning

Villain - A heart-stopping addictive crime thriller that you won't be able to put down

Caro Savage

Never Ever Tell - An unforgettable page-turner that you won't be able to put down

Ferguson Kirsty

Reckless - A gritty addictive thriller that will have you hooked in 2021

Gemma Rogers

The Guilty Wife - A gripping addictive psychological suspense thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

Nina Manning

Payback - A gritty addictive thriller that will have you hooked in 2021

Gemma Rogers

Jailbird - An action-packed page-turner that will have you hooked

Caro Savage

Behind A Mask - Or A Woman's Power

Louisa May Alcott

The Daughter In Law - A gripping psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming

Nina Manning

The Sea Wolf

Jack Williamson

The Weaning

Hannah Vincent

The Idiot

Fyodor Dostoevsky