As many books as you want!

Crime & Thriller

Psychological thriller

Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Stake

Kevin J. Anderson

Death Notes

Sarah Rayne

The Bridal Party - Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Guest List

J G Murray

Dreams of Fear

Hilary Bonner

Black Cage The

Jack Fredrickson

Rush of Blood

David Mark

Of Vengeance

J.D. Kurtness

Mosaic

Caro Ramsay

River Below The

Bonnie Hearn Hill

Me Myself and Them

Dan Mooney

Endgame

Jeffrey Round

A Cold White Fear - A Meg Harris Mystery

R.J. Harlick

Nowhere Girl - Page-Turning Psychological Thriller Series with Cate Austin

Ruth Dugdall

Never Ever Tell - An unforgettable page-turner that you won't be able to put down

Ferguson Kirsty

Reckless - A gritty addictive thriller

Gemma Rogers

Her Darkest Fear - An addictive gripping psychological thriller that you won't be able to put down

Nina Manning

Payback - A gritty addictive thriller that will have you hooked in 2020

Gemma Rogers

Jailbird - An action-packed page-turner that will have you hooked

Caro Savage

Behind A Mask - Or A Woman's Power

Louisa May Alcott

The Daughter In Law - A gripping new psychological thriller

Nina Manning

The Sea Wolf

Jack Williamson

The Weaning

Hannah Vincent

The Insulted and the Injured

Fyodor Dostoevsky

The Double

Fyodor Dostoevsky

The Idiot

Fyodor Dostoevsky

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Oscar Wilde

Novice

James H. Schmitz

Death and the Seaside

Alison Moore

The Long Arm

Franz Habl

Tiger Cat

David H. Keller