Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Sunday Drive to Gun Club Road

Marion Quednau

A Winter's Night - A thrilling mix of history and fantasy for fans of George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series

Theodore Brun

Friends of the Library

Susan Cushman

Horror Short Stories

H. P. Lovecraft

Supernatural Short Stories

Bram Stoker

Echo Tree - The Collected Short Fiction of Henry Dumas

Henry Dumas

Divertimento

Julie Thorndyke

Voyagers - Twelve Journeys through Space and Time

Robert Silverberg

Your Friend Forever

Zena Barrie

Hot Chocolate

David Brelsford

The World of Dew and Other Stories

Julian Mortimer Smith

Life Death and Other Distractions

Peter Rodgers

Rabbit Island

Elvira Navarro

Quiet Pine Trees

T. R. Darling

Milk Blood Heat

Dantiel W. Moniz

Show Them a Good Time

Nicole Flattery

The Ocean House - Stories

Mary-Beth Hughes

Death in Venice - And Other Stories

Thomas Mann

The Best of H P Lovecraft

H. P. Lovecraft

My Mother's Lover and Other Stories

Suman Roy

Fearful Symmetries

Thomas F. Monteleone

Knife Fight - And Other Struggles

David Nickle

Monstrous Affections - Stories

David Nickle

Casus - Volume Three

Thomas Charles

Little Red and Other Stories

Éilís Ní Dhuibhne

On Traigh Lar Beach - Stories

Dianne Ebertt Beeaff

World Classics Library: H G Wells - The War of the Worlds The Invisible Man The First Men in the Moon The Time Machine

Herbert George Wells

Truthtelling - Stories Fables Glimpses

Lynne Sharon Schwartz

Earthlings - A Novel

Sayaka Murata

Monsterland - (A Hulu Series)

Nathan Ballingrud