Turn 2021 into a year of reading!
Add this book to bookshelf

The Emperor's Fist - A Blackhawk Novel

Jay Allan

It Gives You Strength

Philip Raymond Brown

This Town

Malcolm McKay

Night Call

Brenden Carlson

The Arcanum - Bradley Gordon's First Adventure

L.J. Litton

The Divers' Game - A Novel

Jesse Ball

After the Flood - A Novel

Kassandra Montag

Rule of Capture - A Novel

Christopher Brown

The Scarlet Plague

Jack London

The Hound of Justice - A Novel

Claire O'Dell

Sweet Fruit Sour Land - Winner of the Not the Booker Prize 2018

Rebecca Ley

Size Zero

Abigail Mangin

The Faking of the President - Nineteen Stories of White House Noir

Peter Carlaftes

Rebel Rout - Dominions VI

TW Iain

As If Something Happened

Julie Murphy

My Lockdown - A Virus Outbreak Horror Thriller

Andrew Mackay

Trouble No Man - A Novel

Brian Hart


Sarah Tarkoff

Letters From The Light

Shel Calopa

Children of the Uprising Collection

Megan Lynch

Hazards of Time Travel - A Novel

Joyce Carol Oates

The Orc Ranger - (An Orc Ranger Series Novella)

Jacob McElligott


Rodrigo Márquez Tizano

They Will Drown in Their Mothers' Tears

Johannes Anyuru

The Red Son

Mark Anzalone

Errant - A Dominions Story

TW Iain

The Rift Coda

Amy S. Foster

The Girl at the Door

Veronica Raimo

Wicked By Design - Sexy thrilling swashbuckling Regency romance with a twist

Katy Moran

Shattered Skies

Alice Henderson