The perfect plan for booklovers!

Humor

Satirical fiction & parodies

Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Reinhardt's Garden

Mark Haber

The Negro Grandsons of Vercingetorix

Alain Mabanckou

Miss Mapp

E. F. Benson

Honey I Killed the Cats

Dorota Masłowska

Black Card - A Novel

Chris L. Terry

Inappropriation - A Novel

Lexi Freiman

The Cuban Comedy

Pablo Medina

Down in Dixiana

James D McCallister

A Year of Second Chances - A heartwarming emotional story perfect for summer reading

Kendra Smith

Nikolai Nikolaevich and Camouflage - Two Novels

Yuz Aleshkovsky

Red Birds

Mohammed Hanif

Dixiana

James D McCallister

#Zero

Neil McCormick

Noir - A Novel

Christopher Moore

Just the Way You Are - a heartwarming wonderful romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin

Aimee Brown

Howard & Debbie

Max Mobley

Viral

Mike Jeavons

The Riot Act

Sebastian Sim

Cull

Tanvir Bush

The Chance of a Lifetime - the bestselling feel-good read of the summer

Kendra Smith

Rubber Babes - Further Misadventures of Rollo Hemphill

Gerald Everett Jones

My Inflatable Friend - The Confessions of Rollo Hemphill

Gerald Everett Jones

Boychik Lit - Stories and Essay

Gerald Everett Jones

The Collected Novels Volume Two - A Charmed Life The Groves of Academe and Cannibals and Missionaries

Mary McCarthy

Beyond: Technology

Scott Overton

There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

Michael Whone

Sibella & Sibella - A Novel

Joseph Di Prisco

The Collected Works Volume One - Rates of Exchange The History Man and Stepping Westward

Malcolm Bradbury

Sentimental Tales

Mikhail Zoshchenko

Tacky Goblin

Sean Steele T.