Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Aviary

Deirdre McNamer

Match - A Medical Murder Mystery

Amy S. Peele

Mystery & Investigation Anthology

Edgar Allan Poe, Mark Twain, Mark Twain, Wilkie Collins, William le Queux, Carolyn Wells, Maurice Leblanc, Arthur Conan Doyle, Hanns Heinz Ewers, Catherine Louisa Pirkis, Frank R. Stockton, Gilbert Keith Chesterton, Ryƫnosuke Akutagawa, Fred Merrick White, Thomas Hardy, Hollis Godfrey, Gaston Leroux, Icarsus

Maxwell's Demon

Steven Hall

Almost Damned

Christopher Leibig

Amber - an absolutely gripping gritty crime thriller

Heather Burnside

Stung - An Arthur Beauchamp Novel

William Deverell

Privateers

Robert Saunders

Transient Desires - A Commissario Guido Brunetti Mystery

Donna Leon

Under Blood Moons

J. J. Partridge

The Evil Within

S M Hardy

A Perfect Likeness - Two Novellas

Richard Wagamese

Starr Sign - The Candace Starr Series

C.S. O'Cinneide

Masters of Rome

Simon Turney, Gordon Doherty

The Woman in the Wood - a gripping crime thriller set in Essex

M.K. Hill

Forgive and Forget - an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers

Stephanie Harte

Cold Quarry - A Codi Sanders Thriller

Brent Ladd

The Committed

Viet Thanh Nguyen

Traitor's Revenge

Harry Rubin

No One Is Sacrosanct

David Balaam

The Patterdale Plot - Murder and intrigue in the breathtaking Lake District

Rebecca Tope

The Night Raids - A Cambridge Wartime Mystery

Jim Kelly

Blood Will Be Born - The explosive Belfast-set crime debut

Gary Donnelly

Possessed - The chilling crime novel loaded with twists and turns

Peter Laws

Speak Softly Love: A Walk Within the Mafia

Glen Parks

Passenger 23 - dive in to a twisted and terrifying thriller

Sebastian Fitzek

Season of Smoke

A.G. Pasquella

Exit

Belinda Bauer

Untraceable

Sergei Lebedev

The Ancient Dead - An Amanda Doucette Mystery

Barbara Fradkin