The perfect plan for booklovers!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Do No Harm

James B. Cohoon

Privilege

Thomas H. Carry

Resistance Women - A Novel

Jennifer Chiaverini

Cleaning the Gold - A Jack Reacher and Will Trent Short Story

Karin Slaughter, Lee Child

A Grave Too Many

William Norris

Best Friends Forever - an absolutely gripping crime thriller

Dawn Goodwin

The Malykant Mysteries - Complete Series

Charlotte E. English

Risking It All - an addictive new crime saga series perfect for fans of Martina Cole

Stephanie Harte

The Zolin Conspiracy

Charlotte E. English

The Phoenix of Florence - Mystery and murder in medieval Italy

Philip Kazan

The Girl in the Glass Box - A Jack Swyteck Novel

James Grippando

Sword of Shadows

Jeri Westerson

Dead Air - A Novel of Suspense

Michael Bradley

Assassin Zero (An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book #7)

Jack Mars

The Missing - A Novel

C. L. Taylor

A Sanctuary of Spirits

Leanna Renee Hieber

File Zero (An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book #5)

Jack Mars

The Labyrinth of the Spirits

Carlos Ruiz Zafon

Widow's Welcome

D.K. Fields

Shandral

Charlotte E. English

The Malefic Curse

Charlotte E. English

The Tarasov Despite

Charlotte E. English

Nine Minutes Xtra - MC Biker Dark Romance

N.J. Adel

Breaker

Rob Aspinall

The Abridged History of the 21st Century - A view of what could be; not what will be

Martin D Birch

The Garage

J. Dispenza

Lies of Silence - A Novel

Brian Moore

A Simple Favor - A Novel

Darcey Bell

Our Sacred Honor (A Luke Stone Thriller—Book 6)

Jack Mars

Betrayed

Sharon Sala