The perfect plan for booklovers!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Copy Boy - A Novel

Shelley Blanton-Stroud

The Last Train

Michael Pronko

Do No Harm

James B. Cohoon

Privilege

Thomas H. Carry

Resistance Women - A Novel

Jennifer Chiaverini

Cleaning the Gold - A Jack Reacher and Will Trent Short Story

Karin Slaughter, Lee Child

A Grave Too Many

William Norris

The Malykant Mysteries - Complete Series

Charlotte E. English

Risking It All - an addictive new crime saga series perfect for fans of Martina Cole

Stephanie Harte

The Zolin Conspiracy

Charlotte E. English

The Girl in the Glass Box - A Jack Swyteck Novel

James Grippando

Assassin Zero (An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book #7)

Jack Mars

A Sanctuary of Spirits

Leanna Renee Hieber

The Missing - A Novel

C. L. Taylor

File Zero (An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book #5)

Jack Mars

Best Friends Forever - an absolutely gripping crime thriller

Dawn Goodwin

Widow's Welcome

D.K. Fields

Shandral

Charlotte E. English

The Malefic Curse

Charlotte E. English

The Tarasov Despite

Charlotte E. English

Nine Minutes Xtra - MC Biker Dark Romance

N.J. Adel

The Art of Not Being Dead

Lesley Kelly

Breaker

Rob Aspinall

Begging to Die

Graham Masterton

The Garage

J. Dispenza

In the Blood - A compulsive courtroom thriller about motherhood and power

Ruth Mancini

Lies of Silence - A Novel

Brian Moore

A Simple Favor - A Novel

Darcey Bell

Our Sacred Honor (A Luke Stone Thriller—Book 6)

Jack Mars

Betrayed

Sharon Sala