Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Five Ways to Disappear

R.M. Greenaway

Match - A Medical Murder Mystery

Amy S. Peele

Amber - an absolutely gripping gritty crime thriller

Heather Burnside

Cold Boy's Wood

Carol Birch

Into the Fire - The gripping new thriller from crime fiction bestseller

Rachael Blok

The Children God Forgot

Graham Masterton

Forgive and Forget - an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers

Stephanie Harte

Maxwell's Demon

Steven Hall

Stung - An Arthur Beauchamp Novel

William Deverell

Into the Woods - A gripping escapist thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Richard & Judy pick Dark Winter

David Mark

Passenger 23 - dive in to a twisted and terrifying thriller

Sebastian Fitzek

The Long Dark Road - an addictive and page-turning thriller

P.R. Black

Red Death

Alan Jacobson

Target Zero (An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book #2)

Jack Mars

Spiteful Bones

Jeri Westerson

The Club - A Novel

Takis Würger

Volk - A Novel of Radiant Abomination

David Nickle

Eutopia - A Novel of Terrible Optimism

David Nickle

Mr Campion's Seance

Mike Ripley

Almost Gone (The Au Pair—Book One)

Blake Pierce

Primary Target: The Forging of Luke Stone—Book #1 (an Action Thriller)

Jack Mars

Sins of the Fathers - A family mystery set in Scotland and England

Anthea Fraser

Smile of the Wolf

Tim Leach

Lies of Silence - A Novel

Brian Moore

Chord of Evil - Wartime suspense

Sarah Rayne

Booking In - A Crang Mystery

Jack Batten

Black Angel - nightmarish horror from a true master

Graham Masterton

Almost Damned

Christopher Leibig

Transient Desires - A Commissario Guido Brunetti Mystery

Donna Leon

Under Blood Moons

J. J. Partridge