Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

A Man with a Past (Brothers in Arms Book #2)

Mary Connealy

The Chase (US Marshals Book #2)

Lisa Harris

To Find Her Place (Redemption's Light Book #2)

Susan Anne Mason

A Family Affair - the irresistibly funny heartwarming new read from bestselling author Julie Houston

Julie Houston

The Huntingfield Paintress

Pamela Holmes

On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

Jaime Jo Wright

Along a Storied Trail

Ann H. Gabhart

Power Play (Capital Intrigue Book #3)

Rachel Dylan

A Lady in Attendance

Rachel Fordham

Lily's Little Flower Shop - A Heart Warming Romantic Comedy

Lisa Darcy

Being Someone - A Gripping Novel about Looking for Love and Finding Yourself

Adrian Harvey

Nothing New for Sophie Drew - A Heart-Warming Romantic Comedy

Katey Lovell

The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club - an uplifting emotional story set in the sweeping Irish countryside perfect for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan

Faith Hogan

Let It Be Me (Misty River Romance A Book #2)

Becky Wade

Never Miss

Melissa Koslin

A Woman of Words (Jerusalem Road Book #3)

Angela Hunt

At Lighthouse Point (Three Sisters Island Book #3)

Suzanne Woods Fisher

The Nature of a Lady (The Secrets of the Isles Book #1)

Roseanna M. White

Winning the Gentleman (Hearts on the Heath)

Kristi Ann Hunter

Present Danger (Rocky Mountain Courage Book #1)

Elizabeth Goddard

Blackberry Beach - A Hope Harbor Novel

Irene Hannon

Staying Out for the Summer - The perfect Greek romcom to keep your summer going

Mandy Baggot

Hours to Kill (Homeland Heroes Book #3)

Susan Sleeman

Forgive and Forget - an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers

Stephanie Harte

Trouble for the Leading Lady - a gripping Victorian saga

Rachel Brimble

Spring Blossoms at Mill Grange

Jenny Kane

The Forgotten Life of Arthur Pettinger - absolutely heartbreaking World War 2 historical fiction

Suzanne Fortin

House of Earth and Blood

Sarah J. Maas

Braced for Love (Brothers in Arms Book #1)

Mary Connealy

Dreams Rekindled (Mesquite Springs Book #2)

Amanda Cabot