Join us on a literary world trip!

Romance

Historical romance

Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

The Rector's Daughter - A stunning saga with a sweeping sense of place for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin

Jean Fullerton

Nothing Short of Wondrous (American Wonders Collection Book #2)

Regina Scott

Prospects of a Woman - A Novel

Wendy Voorsanger

The Waverly Women Series - The First Rebellion Silken Bonds The Love Match

M. C. Beaton

The Royal Ambition Series - The Dreadful Debutante The Savage Marquess Miss Fiona's Fancy The Viscount's Revenge The Chocolate Debutante Lady Margery's Intrigue The Paper Princess

M. C. Beaton

The Wolf Hunt - A fast-paced action-packed historical fiction novel

Tim Hodkinson

The Conqueror (Constantine’s Empire Book #1)

Bryan Litfin

The Green Lace Corset - A Novel

Jill G. Hall

Vying for the Viscount (Hearts on the Heath)

Kristi Ann Hunter

The Sound of the Hours

Karen Campbell

The Nun's Betrothal - A Novel

Ida Curtis

An Appalachian Summer

Ann H. Gabhart

A Reckless Love (Daughtry House Book #3)

Beth White

A Single Spark

Judith Miller

At Love's Command (Hanger's Horsemen Book #1)

Karen Witemeyer

The Scottish Boy

Alex de Campi

Stealing Roses - The delightful historical romance debut

Heather Cooper

The French Wife - a heartbreaking historical romance

Diney Costeloe

Storing Up Trouble (American Heiresses Book #3)

Jen Turano

Kidnapped

Robert Louis Stevenson

Beyond the Ghetto Gates - A Novel

Michelle Cameron

The Raven Banner - A fast-paced action-packed historical fiction novel

Tim Hodkinson

The Spitfire Girl: Over and Out - an emotional World War Two saga

Fenella J. Miller

Daughter of Cana (Jerusalem Road Book #1)

Angela Hunt

Daniel's Daughter

Victoria Cornwall

Out of the Embers (Mesquite Springs Book #1)

Amanda Cabot

The Runaway Bride (The Bride Ships Book #2)

Jody Hedlund

Like Flames in the Night (Cities of Refuge Book #4)

Connilyn Cossette

Selah (The Sugar Baron's Daughters Book #3)

Lisa T Bergren

Daughter of the Tide

Leah Fleming