Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Snow Angels - An emotional Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestseller

Nadine Dorries

Ithaca Forever - Penelope Speaks A Novel

Luigi Malerba

Colin

E.F. Benson

The Devil's Slave - A Novel

Tracy Borman

Animalia - A Novel

Jean-Baptiste Del Amo

Don't Put the Boats Away - A Novel

Ames Sheldon

The Beach at Doonshean

Penny Feeny

The Women of Mulberry Lane

Rosie Clarke

Deep River - A Novel

Karl Marlantes

Wing and a Prayer A

Margaret Thornton

A Respectable Woman - Secrets and second-chances in 1920s Manchester perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Polly Heron

Susanna Bavin

Peace Comes to Honeyfield

Anna Jacobs

Air Logic - a novel

Laurie J. Marks

Danube Street

Linda Tweedie, Kate McGregor

The Greek Persuasion - A Novel

Kimberly K. Robeson

Atonement - Deliver Us from Honor Book II

S.E. Valenti

The Black Silk Purse - The heart-warming page-turner

Margaret Kaine

Trickster - an addictive and gripping crime series

Sam Michaels

The Lovely Lane Box Set - Books 1-3

Nadine Dorries

When Midnight Comes

Beryl Matthews

Hetty's Secret War - A heartbreaking story of love loss and courage in World War 2

Rosie Clarke

Moving On

Anna Jacobs

Love In No Man's Land

Duo Ji Zhuo Ga

Midland

James Flint

The Kent Family Chronicles Volumes Four Through Six - The Furies The Titans and The Warriors

John Jakes

The Secret - A captivating read which will keep you guessing!

Jennifer Wells

An Angel Sings

Nadine Dorries

Breaking From The Enemy

J.R. Sharp

Sixpenny Girl

Meg Hutchinson

A Promise Given

Meg Hutchinson