Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Virgin Potato - cover

Virgin Potato

Callum Cordeaux

Publisher: Callum Cordeaux

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Wilson Althaus' day is about to get very wierd at the Targong Agricultural College Open Day. Some hallucinogenic potato chips and a distraught and disgruntled family are likely to make this a day that Althaus will remember for a long time, if he survives the day.

Other books that might interest you

  • Sex Jokes - cover

    Sex Jokes

    Joe KING

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Sex JokesOne hundred of hilarious and funny jokes !Have fun and laugh!
    Show book
  • Naughty Adult Party Games: Turn Your House Party Into A Swinging Event - cover

    Naughty Adult Party Games: Turn...

    Serena Synn

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Are you looking to add a little spice to your next adult party? Or are you already swinging but are in need of some fun games for your next event? This book has exactly what you’re looking for.  The games are broken into three sections for all comfort zones from curious beginners who just want to play, to soft swap swingers who love foreplay to full blown swingers who go all the way. The Naughty Icebreakers section is full of sexy games which can break the ice, bare some skin and get players in a mood for more. These games are designed for newbie swingers and those who are just curious. For those willing to get playfully naughty but not sure if they really want to delve into swinging. The Tantalizing Teasers section is full of games for those willing to explore soft swap activities. Full of foreplay style fun these games include oral sex activities and sex toys that will have guests getting down and dirty without hardcore penetration. The We’re Swinging Now section contains erotic games that get explicitly hardcore. These games are for seasoned swingers and those who are honestly ready to play dirty.
    Show book
  • The M-Team - Maggie MacKay: Magical Tracker #5 - cover

    The M-Team - Maggie MacKay:...

    Kate Danley

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    When Maggie and Killian torched Hollywood, the World Walker Association was not happy and decided to pull Maggie's license. This is just the opportunity the bad guys were looking for. 
    When Maggie decides to do what is right vs. what is legal, the Association puts a bounty hunter on her tail to haul her off to prison. 
    Unfortunately, it comes to light that all of the World Walkers are being hauled off to prison... and once there, meeting an untimely end... Have the vampires infiltrated the World Walkers Association? Or is an even greater evil now at work? Or is it just another lousy day at M&K Tracking?
    Show book
  • Now Departing - Sister Station Series #2 - cover

    Now Departing - Sister Station...

    Victoria LK Williams

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Now Departing, Sister Station Book 2 
      
    The Skipton sister’s, Paige and Rebecca, have settled into their new home, finding friends and challenges turning their grandmother’s dreams for the old railroad station into reality.  
    But just as things become comfortable, the past interrupts each sister’s plans… 
      
    Read along, share the love and laughter of the close-knit town and learn more of Skipton Station and its patrons. 
    Show book
  • Terrorific Tales - cover

    Terrorific Tales

    Hadena James

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Once I dreamed about a spider that kept opening and closing a waffle iron.  I didn’t know whether to laugh or be afraid.  When I told my friend, she referred to it as a terrorific dream.  The stories inside this collection are much the same.  Tales where the unexpected become mundane or where the mundane takes an expected turn to become horrific.  To laugh or be afraid, that is the question.   
    Show book
  • Cats Are Capable of Mind Control - And 1000+ UberFacts You Never Knew You Needed to Know - cover

    Cats Are Capable of Mind Control...

    Kris Sanchez

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    From the creator of the popular Twitter sensation UberFacts comes this fun compilation quiz book, packed with entertaining infographics and surprising factoids, for fans of Schott’s Miscellany, What If? and Ripley’s Believe It or Not. 
    Providing "the most unimportant things you’ll never need to know”—fun and surprising facts, statistics, and infographics on diverse subjects, from art and science to history and popular culture—UberFacts has become one of the most widely followed and successful accounts on Twitter, followed by nearly 12 million people. 
    Based on the popular social media phenomenon and culled from an exhaustive variety of sources—science journals, books, media, and literary magazines—Cats are Capable of Mind Control is a fascinating collection of shocking, delightful, educational, and informative facts and figures that are entertaining, topical, and sometimes downright bizarre (the safest place to suffer sudden cardiac arrest in the U.S. is a casino). 
    Did you know:The Pentagon was constructed so that no point in the building is more than a ten-minute walk from any other point?Vultures’ stomach acid is so corrosive they can digest anthrax?Farmers in India use Coca-Cola and Pepsi as cheap and effective pesticides? 
    Discover all this and much, much more in this treasure trove of trivia for the social media age. 
     
    Show book