Reading without limits, the perfect plan for #stayhome
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Passport to Passion A Contemporary Romantic Suspense Book 1 All Aboard - Passport To Passion #1 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Passport to Passion A Contemporary Romantic Suspense Book 1 All Aboard - Passport To Passion #1

EMMA PLUM

Publisher: EMMA PLUM

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Newly formatted: Ellen Dillon, successful but lonely Manhattan attorney takes a journey through the pages of time when her great aunt bequeaths her diary to her upon her death. And oh what a story Great Aunt Vovie has to tell. This little old lady from Nebraska had a secret past that can change Ellen's future. If she'll let it. Does Ellen have the courage to free herself from the bonds of her modern life that make her a winner in the courtroom but a loser in the bedroom? Can a seemingly staid church lady hold the secret to her sensual freedom? Climb aboard and find out.

 
This sensual romance contains erotic situations and explicit content, rating a 3 on a ‘heat index’ scale. 18+ is advised. 

Genre: New adult romance, new adult contemporary romance, sensual romance, erotica romance, sexy romance, sexy love, sexy romance, historical romance

 
FOR MATURE READERS 18+ YEARS ONLY.ON A HEAT SCALE OF 1-10, THIS IS BETWEEN 2&3. 

Other books that might interest you

  • Hurts to Love You - Forbidden Hearts - cover

    Hurts to Love You - Forbidden...

    Alisha Rai

    • 1
    • 20
    • 0
    Being bad never felt so good, in the third novel in Alisha Rai’s sexy Forbidden Hearts series! 
    Well-behaved women don’t lust after men who love to misbehave. 
    Heiress Evangeline Chandler knows how to keep a secret . . . like her life-long crush on the tattooed hottie who just happens to be her big brother’s friend. She’s a Chandler, after all, and Chandlers don’t hook up with the help. Then again, they also don’t disobey their fathers and quit their respectable jobs, so good-girl rules may no longer apply. 
    Gabriel Hunter hides the pain of his past behind a smile, but he can’t hide his sudden attraction to his friend’s sheltered little sister. Eve is far too sweet to accept anything less than forever and there’s no chance of a future between the son of a housekeeper and the town’s resident princess. 
    When a wedding party forces Eve and Gabe into tight quarters, keeping their hands off each other will be as hard as keeping their clothes on. The need that draws them together is stronger than the forces that should shove them apart . . . but their sparks may not survive the explosion when long-buried secrets are finally unearthed.
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 5
    • 19
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book
  • The Major's Daughter (The Fort Reno Series Book #3) - cover

    The Major's Daughter (The Fort...

    Regina Jennings

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Caroline Adams returns to Indian Territory after tiring of confining society life. She wants adventure, and when she and her friend Amber come across swaggering outlaw Frisco Smith, they find his dreams for the new territory are very persuasive. With the much-anticipated land run pending, they may just join the rush. Growing up parentless, all Frisco Smith wanted was a place to call his own. It's no wonder that he fought to open the Unassigned Lands. After years of sneaking across the border, he's even managed to put in a dugout house on a hidden piece of property he's poised to claim. When the gun sounds, everyone's best plans are thrown out the window in the chaos of the run. Caroline and Frisco soon find themselves battling over a claim--and both dig in their heels. Settling the rightful ownership will bring these two closer than they ever expected and change their ideas of what a true home looks like.
    Show book
  • The Duke's Guide to Correct Behavior - A Dukes Behaving Badly Novel - cover

    The Duke's Guide to Correct...

    Megan Frampton

    • 6
    • 46
    • 0
    All of London knows the Duke of Rutherford has position and wealth. They also whisper that he’s dissolute, devilish, and determinedly unwed. So why, everyone is asking, has he hired a governess? 
    When Miss Lily Russell crosses the threshold of the Duke of Rutherford’s stylish townhouse, she knows she has come face to face with sensual danger. For this is no doting papa. Rather, his behavior is scandalous, and his reputation rightly earned. And his pursuit of her is nearly irresistible—but resist she must for the sake of her pupil. 
    As for the duke himself, it was bad enough when his unknown child landed on his doorstep. Now Lily, with her unassuming beauty, has aroused his most wicked fantasies—and, shockingly, his desire to change his wanton ways. He’s determined to become worthy of her, and so he asks for her help in correcting his behavior.  
    But Lily has a secret, one that, if it becomes known, could change everything…
    Show book
  • In the Bed of a Duke - cover

    In the Bed of a Duke

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 3
    • 25
    • 0
    The distressed traveler Charlotte Cameron encounters on a rainy Scottish night is absolutely the worst man she could have invited into her carriage! It is Phillip Maddox, the reprehensible Duke of Colster, who brought the full weight of the ton's fury down upon her—simply because Charlotte encouraged her sister not to wed the powerful peer. And now the seductive devil responsible for her social ruin is sitting close enough to kiss . . .  
    Phillip's distaste for the meddlesome beauty matches Charlotte's—though, under alternate circumstances, he might have enjoyed sampling the sensuous charms of the tempting young chit.  
    There is grave danger, however, on the journey they now must reluctantly share—and a nemesis who means them both mortal harm. But can a passion that inconveniently ignites in the face of disaster erase a painful past . . . and lead two sworn enemies to a most unanticipated destination: the bedchamber?
    Show book
  • The Dangerous Viscount - cover

    The Dangerous Viscount

    Miranda Neville

    • 2
    • 21
    • 0
    “Sizzling, addictive, and deeply romantic, Miranda Neville’s novels are a joy to read.—Eloisa James, New York Times bestselling author One of the most exciting new and rapidly rising stars in the firmament of historical romance, Miranda Neville delivers once more with The Dangerous Viscount—the second book in her electrifying Burgundy Club series about a small society of rogues in Regency England and the women who capture their hearts. This time, it’s the very dangerous Sebastian Iverley who is smitten by the enchanting Diana Fanshawe—while she, in turn, must deny her love and concentrate on marrying another in order to gain what she most desperately desires. Miranda Neville’s The Dangerous Viscount is the perfect blend of passion and humor that Regency romance readers crave.
    Show book