Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Passport to Passion A Contemporary Romantic Suspense Book 1 All Aboard - Passport To Passion #1 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

Passport to Passion A Contemporary Romantic Suspense Book 1 All Aboard - Passport To Passion #1

EMMA PLUM

Publisher: EMMA PLUM

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Newly formatted: Ellen Dillon, successful but lonely Manhattan attorney takes a journey through the pages of time when her great aunt bequeaths her diary to her upon her death. And oh what a story Great Aunt Vovie has to tell. This little old lady from Nebraska had a secret past that can change Ellen's future. If she'll let it. Does Ellen have the courage to free herself from the bonds of her modern life that make her a winner in the courtroom but a loser in the bedroom? Can a seemingly staid church lady hold the secret to her sensual freedom? Climb aboard and find out.

 
This sensual romance contains erotic situations and explicit content, rating a 3 on a ‘heat index’ scale. 18+ is advised. 

Genre: New adult romance, new adult contemporary romance, sensual romance, erotica romance, sexy romance, sexy love, sexy romance, historical romance

 
FOR MATURE READERS 18+ YEARS ONLY.ON A HEAT SCALE OF 1-10, THIS IS BETWEEN 2&3. 
Available since: 08/02/2014.

Other books that might interest you

  • Journey to a Star - cover

    Journey to a Star

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    The dashing Marquis of Oakenshaw is asked by the Foreign Secretary to visit Siam to reassure the King who has been upset by Britain and France quarrelling over the frontiers.
    Wealthy, handsome and a confirmed bachelor, the Marquis asks several friends to accompany him on his yacht to stave off the boredom of the long journey, including the latest Social Beauty – the recently widowed Lady Bradwell.
    At the last moment, Lady Bradwell, having accepted excitedly, finds herself without a lady's maid. Her cousin Tarina, also very beautiful but extremely poor, agrees to come with her under a disguised name.
    How Tarina learns for the first time of the intrigues and temptations of Society but how she also lifts her eyes to the stars is told in this romance novel by Barbara Cartland.
    Show book
  • Dangerous Illusions - cover

    Dangerous Illusions

    Amanda Scott

    • 2
    • 11
    • 0
    From the battlefields of Waterloo to the ballrooms and boudoirs of London, a deadly deception unfolds—and threatens to destroy a budding romance . . .  Engaged by proxy to a man she’s never met, Lady Daintry Tarrant is dismayed when the war hero returns, introducing himself as her fiancé, Lord Penthorpe. She cherishes her independence and has turned away many suitors, but this one she must marry. Penthorpe is completely captivated by Lady Daintry—but he’s not who he claims to be. Penthorpe and Lord Gideon Deverill fought together at the battle of Waterloo, and when Penthorpe fell, Gideon assumed his identity in order to see the beautiful Lady Daintry. Gideon knows there’s bad blood between Lady Daintry’s family and his own, but he’s smitten with Daintry and determined to reunite the bitterly feuding clans. When a ghost from Gideon’s past appears, he could lose everything—including Daintry’s love. Dangerous Illusions is the 1st book in the Dangerous series, but you may enjoy reading the series in any order.
    Show book
  • Under a Summer Sky (Follow Your Heart) - A Savannah Romance - cover

    Under a Summer Sky (Follow Your...

    Melody Carlson

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    High school art teacher Nicole Anderson is looking forward to a relaxing summer in Savannah, house-sitting and managing an art gallery for a family friend. The house is luxurious in a way that only old money could make it, and the gallery promises interesting days in a gorgeous setting. Yet it isn't long before her ideal summer turns into more than she bargained for: a snooty gallery employee who's determined to force her out, a displaced adolescent roosting in the attic, and two of Nicole's close childhood friends--who also happen to be brothers--vying for her attention.With a backdrop of a beautiful historical city, incredible architecture, and even an alleged ghost or two, combined with the opportunity for romance . . . anything can happen!Bestselling and award-winning author Melody Carlson invites readers to spend the summer surrounded by beauty and tantalizing possibilities for the future.
    Show book
  • With You Always (Orphan Train Book #1) - cover

    With You Always (Orphan Train...

    Jody Hedlund

    • 2
    • 13
    • 0
    A Riveting Look at the Orphan Train from Historical Novelist Jody HedlundWhen a financial crisis in 1850s New York leaves three orphaned sisters nearly destitute, the oldest, Elise Neumann, knows she must take action. She's had experience as a seamstress, and the New York Children's Aid Society has established a special service: placing out seamstresses and trade girls. Even though Elise doesn't want to leave her sisters for a job in Illinois, she realizes this may be their last chance. The son of one of New York City's wealthiest entrepreneurs, Thornton Quincy faces a dilemma. His father is dying, and in order to decide which of his sons will inherit everything, he is requiring them to do two things in six months: build a sustainable town along the Illinois Central Railroad, and get married. Thornton is tired of standing in his twin brother's shadow and is determined to win his father's challenge. He doesn't plan on meeting a feisty young woman on his way west, though.
    Show book
  • Castle in the Mist - cover

    Castle in the Mist

    Vivian Stuart

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    INTRIGUE. TENSION. LOVE AFFAIRS:
    In The Historical Romance series, a set of stand-alone novels, Vivian Stuart builds her compelling narratives around the dramatic lives of sea captains, nurses, surgeons, and members of the aristocracy.
    Stuart takes us back to the societies of the 20th century, drawing on her own experience of places across Australia, India, East Asia, and the Middle East. 
     
    Somerled Sinclair returned after five years to his Scottish castle home to find it shrouded in mist — a mist symbolical of the doubts and difficulties surrounding it. Everything, he found, was changed — his mother shocked by the loss of her husband; his brother Torquil — Lord Ardlair — burdened by the desperate struggle to save the estate; old servants pensioned off; and a certain Miss Alison Graham very much in charge. There was a possible solution in Jennifer Oakroyd, whose millionaire father was determined that she should become Lady Ardlair. But Somerled's initial dislike and suspicion of Alison increased when she informed him that she herself was engaged to Torquil, and had no intention of giving him up.
    The Sinclair's problems were overwhelming, but in this story they are at last dispelled, to leave a picture of life in the Highlands most satisfying to anyone who, like the author, knows and loves them.
    Show book
  • Runaway Bride (With This Ring? Collection) - A Kincaid Brides and Trouble in Texas Novella - cover

    Runaway Bride (With This Ring?...

    Mary Connealy

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    1870s TexasBig John Conroy is a Texas Ranger asked by a friend to assist Carrie. He catches up to Carrie and her brother Isaac and races away from a dangerous man who will stop at nothing to make the beautiful young woman his wife. Soon Big John's feelings for Carrie turn to more than simply protective, and Carrie finally feels that she's in the presence of a man she can respect--something she's never known. Fans of Mary's The Kincaid Brides and Trouble in Texas series will enjoy catching up with those characters.
    Show book