Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman - Hologram #1 - cover

Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman - Hologram #1

Nancy Miller

Publisher: Nancy Miller

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Playing an erotic fantasy game seems just the ticket to put a little sizzle back in Samantha Bowman’s life. Samantha escapes to a virtual reality where she feels more sexy and desirable than she has in years. She becomes ever involved, unaware she’s become the pawn of a clever psychopath with deadly intentions. 
Swept up in a vortex of circumstances, Samantha goes beyond the edge of reason to a place where she attempts the unimaginable . . . 
A fast moving story woven with intrigue and skullduggery, love and second chances that races to the climax and a final clash between good and evil.

Who read this book also read:

  • Family Sleep Sex 2: That Time I Accidentally Came In Mom's Sleeping Fertile Womb - Sleep Sex Mother Son Incest Erotica Sex Stories Mommy Erotica Mom Son Taboo Erotica Creampie Impregnation Bareback Sex XXX Fucking Breasts Motherly MILF Cougar Older Woman Younger Man Breeding - cover

    Family Sleep Sex 2: That Time I...

    Amber FoxxFire

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Yeah, that's right. It was a complete accident. No, I don't expect you to believe me. But, I swear, it was.
    
    See, I can explain…
    
    
    Excerpt:
    
    It was a late night at the office and I was very tired. My sexy wife, Alicia, texted me a nude selfie, telling me that there was a surprise waiting in our bed when I got home.
    
    That excited me. I thought about that surprise and got myself all horny and leaky with pre-cum until it was time to go home. I raced inside, threw off my uncomfortable clothes and tip-toed into the bedroom.
    
    I expected to see my wife sprawled out on the bed, completely naked, her luscious, red-haired body ready for my inspection. But I was puzzled when the room was not only dark, but silent.
    
    My heart beat faster. Was something wrong?
    
    I slowly crept up to my bed, felt around and smiled when I felt my wife's body. But it really wasn't my wife's body and I didn't know it. See, we'd had some financial troubles and had to move back in with my mother.
    
    "I'm home..." I whispered into my wife's ear (I'll call her mother from now on as it certainly wasn't my wife).
    
    No response.
    
    I shook her.
    
    Nothing.
    
    Then I smiled. We'd talked about playing sleep sex. This must be the surprise. I didn't know at the time that mom took some Ambien and was out like a light. She must've stumbled into our room by accident.
    
    My cock jumped nearly out of my pants as I thought about fucking my wife/mother (I know, this is weird, even still) in her sleep. I started at her feet and legs and kissed every inch of her delectable body. Mom's skin was so smooth and silky.
    
    I kissed her little toes and tickled them, seeing if she'd awaken, but she didn't. Good. I dove under the covers and spread open mom's legs. The heat of her fiery cunt nearly drove me insane. I'd never smelled my wife's juices so powerful before. If I had been thinking straight, I would've started to piece things together.
    
    But, alas, I wasn't.
    Show book
  • Nancy's Naughty Halloween Bundle - cover

    Nancy's Naughty Halloween Bundle

    Michael Jade

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    3 stories of plundering by haunted pumpkins, horny goblins, and wicked witches!
    A trio of tales where Nancy gets a series of hot, rough Halloween treats! Includes Plundered by Her Haunted Pumpkin, Plundered by Her Horny Goblins, and Plundered by Her Wicked Witches. Get the bundle and save!
    
    An erotic paranormal story bundle featuring multipartner DP pounding, naughty vines, MF and FF pleasure.
    Show book
  • Any Duchess Will Do - cover

    Any Duchess Will Do

    Tessa Dare

    • 0
    • 17
    • 0
    What's a duke to do, when the girl who's perfectly wrong becomes the woman he can't live without? 
    Griffin York, the Duke of Halford, has no desire to wed this season—or any season—but his diabolical mother abducts him to "Spinster Cove" and insists he select a bride from the ladies in residence. Griff decides to teach her a lesson that will end the marriage debate forever. He chooses the serving girl. 
    Overworked and struggling, Pauline Simms doesn't dream about dukes. All she wants is to hang up her barmaid apron and open a bookshop. That dream becomes a possibility when an arrogant, sinfully attractive duke offers her a small fortune for a week's employment. Her duties are simple: submit to his mother's "duchess training"… and fail miserably. 
    But in London, Pauline isn't a miserable failure. She's a brave, quick-witted, beguiling failure—a woman who ignites Griff's desire and soothes the darkness in his soul. Keeping Pauline by his side won't be easy. Even if Society could accept a serving girl duchess—can a roguish duke convince a serving girl to trust him with her heart?
    Show book
  • His Wicked Seduction - cover

    His Wicked Seduction

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.Can the League’s most wicked rakehell be tamed? Or has this Rogue fallen too far?Horatia Sheridan has been hopelessly in love with Lucien, her brother’s best friend, ever since he rescued her from the broken remains of her parents’ wrecked carriage. His reputation as London’s most notorious rakehell doesn’t frighten her, for under his veneer of cool authority she has glimpsed a man whose wicked desires inspire her own.Lucien, Marquess of Rochester, has deliberately nurtured a reputation for debauchery that makes every matchmaking mother of the ton quake with fear. His one secret: he is torn between soul-ripping lust for Horatia, and the loyalty he owes her brother.That loyalty is put to the test when an old enemy of the League threatens Horatia’s life. With Christmas drawing near, he sweeps her away to his country estate, where he can’t resist granting her one wish—to share his bed and his heart.But sinister forces are lurking, awaiting the perfect moment to exact their revenge by destroying not only whatever happiness Lucien might find in Horatia’s arms, but the lives of those they love.Warning: This book contains an intelligent lady who is determined to seduce her brother’s friend, a brooding rake whose toy of choice in bed is a little bit of bondage with a piece of red silk, a loyal band of merry rogues and a Christmas love so scorching you’ll need fresh snow to extinguish it. *Includes Exclusive Scene Art and Illustrations!This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-released.
    Show book
  • A Wager Worth Making - cover

    A Wager Worth Making

    Rebecca Connolly

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    The riskier the wager... 
    Everyone knows that Gemma Templeton is a wonderful, cheerful, friendly young woman who is well worth one’s acquaintance. She is vibrant and warm, and plays the violin with exquisite talent. The only thing she lacks is a husband, and time is growing short for her in that regard. When an interesting opportunity arises from an unlikely source, Gemma’s future is suddenly far more appealing, and a small wager makes all the difference. 
    ...the sweeter the return. 
    What everyone does not know is that a certain man of a less warm reputation is very much interested in changing Gemma’s unmarried state, and he doesn’t care what anybody says. Lucas Sinclair, Lord Blackmoor, is a dark mark upon the face of Society, and his unexpected interest in Gemma leaves many to wonder if his motives don't hide some sinister purpose. He takes her ridiculous wager, and will stop at nothing to see it paid.
    Show book
  • No Mistress of Mine - An American Heiress in London - cover

    No Mistress of Mine - An...

    Laura Lee Guhrke

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    2017 RITA® Award Winner for Historical Romance Long! 
    USA Today bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke is back with the latest in her dazzling An American Heiress in London series, in which a reformed rogue finds all his honorable resolutions tested by the only woman who ever broke his heart . . . 
    After spending his youth as one of the wildest rakes in the ton, Lord Denys Somerton has devoted the past six years to putting his past behind him. He is determined to fulfill his duties, find a suitable wife, and start a family, but that plan changes when Lola Valentine—the red-haired temptress from his past—returns to London, sparking the same irresistible desires that almost ruined his life once before. 
    Lola is a woman with no romantic illusions. She knew love would never be enough for a British lord and an American girl from the wrong side of the tracks. For Denys’s sake, she walked away from him and the glittering life he offered. But when an unexpected inheritance brings her back to London, Lola discovers the passion between them is as hot as ever. Can they vanquish it, or will it burn out of control again and destroy them both?
    Show book