Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman - Hologram #1 - cover

Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman - Hologram #1

Nancy Miller

Publisher: Nancy Miller

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Playing an erotic fantasy game seems just the ticket to put a little sizzle back in Samantha Bowman’s life. Samantha escapes to a virtual reality where she feels more sexy and desirable than she has in years. She becomes ever involved, unaware she’s become the pawn of a clever psychopath with deadly intentions. 
Swept up in a vortex of circumstances, Samantha goes beyond the edge of reason to a place where she attempts the unimaginable . . . 
A fast moving story woven with intrigue and skullduggery, love and second chances that races to the climax and a final clash between good and evil.

Other books that might interest you

  • Bound by Joy - cover

    Bound by Joy

    Piper Davenport

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Kenna McFadden has waited more than two hundred years for her mate and she finds him in a most unexpected way.On a mission to find his missing niece, prince Gunnar Baldersson finds someone far more precious to him.Join in their bonding as they fall in love while celebrating the sweetness and joy of Christmas.
    Show book
  • Wicked Designs - cover

    Wicked Designs

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 18
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.The League of Rogues takes what they want—but have they taken on too much?For too long Miss Emily Parr has been subject to the whims of her indebted uncle and the lecherous advances of his repulsive business partner. Her plan to be done with dominating men forever is simple—find herself a kind husband who will leave her to her books. It seems an easy enough plan, until she is unexpectedly abducted by an incorrigible duke who hides a wounded spirit behind flashing green eyes.Godric St. Laurent, Duke of Essex, spends countless nights at the club with his four best friends, and relishes the rakish reputation society has branded him with. He has no plans to marry anytime soon—if ever. But when he kidnaps an embezzler’s niece, the difficult debutante’s blend of sweetness and sharp tongue make him desperate for the one thing he swears he never wanted: love. Yet as they surrender to passion, danger lurks in Godric’s shadowed past, waiting for him to drop his guard—and rob him of the woman he can’t live without. Warning: This novel includes a lady who refuses to stay kidnapped, a devilish duke with a dark past, and an assortment of charming rogues who have no idea what they’ve gotten themselves into.*Includes Exclusive Illustrated Scenes throughout the book!This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-released.
    Show book
  • Deep Inside - Going Deep #3 - cover

    Deep Inside - Going Deep #3

    Virna DePaul

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Ruby O’Brien, NFL publicist extraordinaire, lives her life by three simple rules:  
    #1 - Never date a client.  
    #2 - Never sleep with a client.  
    #3 - Never fall in love with a client.  
    The problem is, she never counted on Alec LeBrun.  
    Alec, the cocky and talented tight end of the Savannah Bootleggers, repeatedly asks Ruby for a date, and no one’s more shocked than Ruby when she finally says yes. Less than twenty four hours later, however, he’s engaged to someone else. Lesson learned. Two months later, Alec’s single again, acting like a publicity nightmare and requiring up-close supervision. Now Ruby has to help Alec fix his bad boy reputation, even as she protects her heart.  
    Alec watched Ruby from afar for months, long before circumstances got him engaged to his lying ex. Now he’s free to pursue the only woman he’s ever truly wanted. Ruby's smart, gorgeous, and super-professional, and he wants her with a hunger he’s never experienced before. Too bad Ruby thinks he’s still pining for another woman. Now he has to prove her wrong. Jeopardizing their careers isn’t part of the plan, but he also refuses to play by her rules—not when doing so means losing the woman he loves.  
    Can Alex convince Ruby that, sometimes, scoring in love means risking it all? And will Ruby accept that she’s not second best, but the only woman Alec wants? For a lifetime.
    Show book
  • Cold-Hearted Rake - cover

    Cold-Hearted Rake

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 3
    • 15
    • 0
    Lisa Kleypas is back with a stunning new historical romance! 
    Readers have long waited for the return of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas to historical romance—and now she's back with her most breathtaking yet. 
    A twist of fate . . . 
    Devon Ravenel, London's most wickedly charming rake, has just inherited an earldom. But his powerful new rank in society comes with unwanted responsibilities . . . and more than a few surprises. His estate is saddled with debt, and the late earl's three innocent sisters are still occupying the house . . . along with Kathleen, Lady Trenear, a beautiful young widow whose sharp wit and determination are a match for Devon's own. 
    A clash of wills . . . 
    Kathleen knows better than to trust a ruthless scoundrel like Devon. But the fiery attraction between them is impossible to deny—and from the first moment Devon holds her in his arms, he vows to do whatever it takes to possess her. As Kathleen finds herself yielding to his skillfully erotic seduction, only one question remains: 
    Can she keep from surrendering her heart to the most dangerous man she's ever known?
    Show book
  • Falling for Owen - Book Two: The McBrides - cover

    Falling for Owen - Book Two: The...

    Jennifer Ryan

    • 2
    • 22
    • 0
    The McBrides of Fallbrook return with reformed bad boy Owen. He'll do whatever he must to protect the woman who's captured his heart. 
    Attorney by day, rancher by night Owen McBride conquered his dark past and made it his mission to help the innocent—even at the expense of a personal life. But when a client's abusive ex-husband targets Owen and his gorgeous neighbor Claire gets caught in the crossfire, his feelings turn anything but professional. The mysterious beauty awakens something in him, and he'll move heaven and earth to keep her safe. 
    Coffee shop owner Claire Walsh learned the hard way that handsome men aren't to be trusted. Owen may be sexy as hell and determined to take care of her, but she's reluctant to put her heart on the line. His presence in her life puts a target on her back, yet the more time she spends with him, the more she finds she can't help falling for Owen.
    Show book
  • Buttons & Hate - Buttons #2 - cover

    Buttons & Hate - Buttons #2

    Penelope Sky

    • 6
    • 159
    • 0
    I'm working off my buttons. 
    But I'm also giving them away. 
     
    The more I fall for Crow, the more I want him to do the things that I want. Dinners, dates, and evenings at the beach. 
    Everything comes at a price, and quickly the hoard of buttons I worked hard to earn are depleted.  
      
    Will this go back and forth forever? Or will someone run out of their buttons first?
    Show book