Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman - Hologram #1 - cover

Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman - Hologram #1

Nancy Miller

Publisher: Nancy Miller

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Playing an erotic fantasy game seems just the ticket to put a little sizzle back in Samantha Bowman’s life. Samantha escapes to a virtual reality where she feels more sexy and desirable than she has in years. She becomes ever involved, unaware she’s become the pawn of a clever psychopath with deadly intentions. 
Swept up in a vortex of circumstances, Samantha goes beyond the edge of reason to a place where she attempts the unimaginable . . . 
A fast moving story woven with intrigue and skullduggery, love and second chances that races to the climax and a final clash between good and evil.

Who read this book also read:

  • Lost In You (The Soldiers of Wrath MC) - The Soldiers of Wrath MC #6 - cover

    Lost In You (The Soldiers of...

    Jenika Snow, Sam Crescent

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    She was his drug of choice, his addiction. He'd kill for her, die for her. Nerd would walk through hell just to prove he was crazy for her. She was his obsession, and no matter how much she denied him he'd make her see she was it for him. Nerd had never wanted anything for himself ... until she came along. Hannah was his everything whether she knew it or not. Nerd just needed to prove to her that underneath the bastard he was they'd be good together. 
    *Exclusive novella, All or Nothin', will be included in Lost In You. This novella will feature short stories (a where are they now set-up) from the following Soldiers of Wrath characters: Demon & Deanna, Joker & Amy, Steel & Eloise, and Shakes & Daniella.
    Show book
  • The Second Gong - cover

    The Second Gong

    Agatha Christie

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Lytcham Close, one of the oldest stately homes in England, is owned by the last remaining heir and ruled by his intolerable whims. Old Hubert demands complete silence when he plays music and times dinner exactly by a resounding gong. Rushing down at the sound of the second—or is it the first?—gong, Joan Ashby is about to find out that not only is dinner delayed, but something is going on that no one can explain. Everyone is thrown into disarray when Old Hubert never materializes and instead a new guest is announced: Hercule Poirot himself. What unfolds is a mystery of lovers, and a death that is not as it appears.
    Show book
  • Police Blotter - cover

    Police Blotter

    Robert L. Fish

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In the roughest precinct in New York, one cop tries to hold back the flood of crime It’s a lovely autumn in the Big Apple, and the weather is perfect for trouble. Over the weekend, a teenage gang rumbled on the playground, leaving a fifteen year-old stabbed and a younger boy beaten half to death; a high-speed chase left one dead and two badly injured; and a fire in a tenement killed two—and the police found the arsonist standing outside, relishing his handiwork. It was a beautiful weekend in the city, and every deadly incident found its way across the police blotter of the Fifty-Second Precinct and into the hands of Lieutenant Clancy.   One of the hardest detectives on the force, Clancy will be tested with everything from a recluse’s murder to an assassination attempt at the United Nations this fall. It may be his job, but it is never routine.
    Show book
  • COERCED (Billionaire romance) - cover

    COERCED (Billionaire romance)

    Alexx Andria

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Sutton Buchanan 
    I could make her. Or break her. 
    I plan to do both… 
      
    I don’t like the word ‘no.’ 
    Especially when the word comes from the lips of the curviest, most gorgeous blonde I’ve ever seen. Elizabeth Downing thinks she can give me the brush-off. Maybe because she has no idea what kind of cold, ruthless bastard she’s dealing with.  
     
    Or that I own the best art gallery in town. 
     
    She wants to sell her paintings. I can make that happen. She wants to support her disabled sister. I can make that happen too. I can make her dreams come true, but they won’t come cheap. 
      
    Once she signs my iron-clad contract, I’ll own her. She’s a virgin and has no clue about the dark things I have in store for her soft, tempting and untouched body… 
    EXCERPT: 
    “You have a lot to learn, my pet,” he warned, though he seemed to take pleasure in the idea of doling out the lesson. “You’ve broken the rules with impunity and it’s my job as your master to teach you the error of your ways.” 
    “You’re not my master,” she spat, eyes burning at the pain of his grip. She knew finger bruises were going to pop along her arm where his fingertips dug. “I’m a human being! You can’t own me and you never will.” 
    “You signed a contract. No matter that you chafe at the conditions after the fact — you will adhere to the letter of my law or face the consequences.” 
    “I don’t want to be your slave and you don’t have the right to demand access to my private thoughts and feelings,” she said, choking on her tears. “Why are you doing this to me? I’m nobody! I’ve never done anything to deserve this crap that’s happening to me.” 
    “Life isn’t fair,” he returned coldly. “You’re not a child; it’s time to stop acting like one. Life is what you make it. You took the opportunity presented to you and now you have to see it through. End of story.” 
    Author's Note: The Buchanan billionaires are swoon-worthy book boyfriends but the road to bliss is pretty rocky! If heart-pounding romance and bigger-than-life heroes are your thing, I'm about to become your new best friend because that's what my books are all about. Guaranteed HEA, I promise. 
    The Buchanan Series is comprised of: 
    * Bought By The Billionaire Brothers 
    * The Buchanan's Baby 
    * The Buchanan's Redemption 
    * A Christmas Promise 
    * The Billionaire's Sweet Surprise 
    * Coerced 
    * Pushed 
    * Damaged (coming soon)
    Show book
  • Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #1) - cover

    Once Gone (a Riley Paige...

    Blake Pierce

    • 6
    • 30
    • 0
    Women are turning up dead in the rural outskirts of Virginia, killed in grotesque ways, and when the FBI is called in, they are stumped. A serial killer is out there, his frequency increasing, and they know there is only one agent good enough to crack this case: Special Agent Riley Paige.
    
    Riley is on paid leave herself, recovering from her encounter with her last serial killer, and, fragile as she is, the FBI is reluctant to tap her brilliant mind. Yet Riley, needing to battle her own demons, comes on board, and her hunt leads her through the disturbing subculture of doll collectors, into the homes of broken families, and into the darkest canals of the killer’s mind. As Riley peels back the layers, she realizes she is up against a killer more twisted than she could have imagined. In a frantic race against time, she finds herself pushed to her limit, her job on the line, her own family in danger, and her fragile psyche collapsing.
    
    Yet once Riley Paige takes on a case, she will not quit. It obsesses her, leading her to the darkest corners of her own mind, blurring the lines between hunter and hunted. After a series of unexpected twists, her instincts lead her to a shocking climax that even Riley could not have imagined.
    
    A dark psychological thriller with heart-pounding suspense, ONCE GONE marks the debut of a riveting new series—and a beloved new character—that will leave you turning pages late into the night.
    
    Book #2 in the Riley Paige series will be available soon.
    Show book
  • Psycho Thrill - Girl in the Well - cover

    Psycho Thrill - Girl in the Well

    Vincent Voss

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A cozy old farm house for sale in the country? Sabine und Robert think they've won the jackpot, when they buy Kreuziger Farm at a reduced rate. But then strange things start to happen: Who is this Marie, with whom only their young son can communicate? Why are there swarms of flies buzzing about? Who's footsteps are those in the attic at night? In desperation, Sabine contacts the "Witch Archive,? a special department at the Ethnological Institute in Hamburg, specializing in the supernatural. But it's too late. The evil has found its target, and it's closing in for the kill ...
    
    -- PSYCHO THRILL is a series of horror novellas - from classic ghost story to psychological thriller and dark fantasy. Each of the novellas was first published in German and has now been published for the first time in English. Among the writers are popular German authors, as well as newcomers to the scene. Each story is self-contained. PSYCHO THRILL is produced by Uwe Voehl. 
    
    -- For fans of Stephen King: Dark Tower series, Neil Gaiman: Fragile Things, and the American Horror Story TV series.
    Show book