Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Everelle's Quest an Isle of Foote novel - cover

Everelle's Quest an Isle of Foote novel

Roda Hilenski Grubb

Publisher: Journey Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Everelle finds herself fleeing her burning world with no memory of her past. Joining with seven strangers is her only hope as they follow the mysterious Mentula, who leads them to his world, the wondrous Isle of Foote.Persuaded to join a quest to save Isle of Foote from destruction, the eight set out, not realizing it would be imperative to join forces with the most unlikely characters, such as dragons, wizards, giants and more. Do they dare to discover the answers to their burning questions?“What were we thinking? How can we, ordinary mortals, hope to face our fears and find a way to save the island against astonishing odds?”Everelle’s Quest, an Isle of Foote novel, is an eye-opening roller-coaster ride with ups, downs, and surprises around every turn.

Other books that might interest you

  • Save the Date - cover

    Save the Date

    Tamara Summers

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Victoria Finnegan to marry Kevin Ork in the Rose Bower of Cynthia Flair Botanical GardensSunday, June 17, 3 p.m.  
    Dress: very flowery.  
    Yay.  
    Paris Finnegan is marrying Jiro Kuan on the beach at Huntsville National ParkSaturday, August 11, 1 p.m.  
    Dress: Um . . . she's not really making me wear overalls, right???  
    Hideous bridesmaid dress fitting #6  
    Calm Victoria down  
    Try not to kill Paris  
    Try not to think about wedding planner's hot son  
    Do not date wedding planner's hot son  
    Stop kissing wedding planner's hot son!!!
    Show book
  • Boundless - cover

    Boundless

    Cynthia Hand

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    Described as "utterly captivating" by Richelle Mead and as "enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable" by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and critics alike. In this riveting finale, Cynthia Hand explores the timeless question of whether it is better to follow the rules or your heart. This incandescent paranormal romance will win the hearts of fans of Becca Fitzpatrick, Andrea Cremer, and Cassandra Clare. 
    The past few years held more surprises than part-angel Clara Gardner ever could have anticipated.  Now, with the fallen angel who attacked her watching her every move and the threat of Black Wings looming, Clara knows she must finally fulfill her destiny—a destiny that includes Christian Prescott by her side. But in order to complete her purpose, Clara must first find a way to give up the thing she wants most . . . a future with the boy she loves, Tucker Avery.
    Show book
  • The Society - Spy Girl #3 - cover

    The Society - Spy Girl #3

    Jillian Dodd

    • 3
    • 59
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. 
    Sent to London for their next mission, Huntley and Ari are guests at Malcolm Prescott's home, where Ari is asked to join a secret group called The Society, and Huntley learns more about her "father" Ares Von Allister.  
    Spy Girl was trained not to have emotional entanglements, but Huntley is learning that it's hard to survive in the real world without them. As she uncovers hidden truths about her past, the knowledge leaves her reeling and questioning everything. She's going to have to trust someone, and it's not going to be Black X. So she goes against her training and forms relationships—caring, trusting, and, maybe, even loving.  
    But relationships are dangerous for a spy. Particularly one who will be facing her most challenging mission to date. Tasked with getting close to the illusive Money Man, she will be forced to delve into a seedy underworld that will threaten her very existence. 
    With a kickass heroine and intrigue, this page turner will have you spellbound and drooling over your new book boyfriend. - H.M Ward, NYT Bestselling author 
    The Spy Girl series is an intrigue filled, exciting ride through a world you'll wish you were part of and want to know more about! - J. Sterling, New York Times Bestselling Author.
    Show book
  • The Season of You & Me - cover

    The Season of You & Me

    Robin Constantine

    • 1
    • 20
    • 0
    From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. 
    Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a sudden, humiliating breakup. The last thing she wants to do is stick around and be reminded of her ex everywhere she goes. On impulse, she decides to spend the summer with her father and his family at their Jersey Shore bed-and-breakfast. A different scene and a new job working as a camp counselor seem like the perfect recipe for forgetting Gavin as quickly as possible—not to mention for avoiding him until he leaves for college.  
    Bryan Lakewood is sick of nevers. You’ll never walk. You’ll never surf. You’ll never slow dance with a girl and have her put her head on your shoulder. Last year he made one false move—now he’s paralyzed and needs to use a wheelchair. But this summer, he’s back at his camp job and is determined to reclaim his independence—and his confidence. 
    Cass is expecting two months of healing her broken heart. 
    Bryan is expecting a summer of tough adjustments. 
    Neither is expecting to fall in love.
    Show book
  • Naughty Pussy Tales - cover

    Naughty Pussy Tales

    Edith Nesbit

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A selection of stories about very naughty cats and their adventures. Cats confess in their conversations what it is like to live with humans of different ranks and professions. Some of the very dark secrets also revealed here. Cats aren't always friendly with each other, apparently. And of course these delightful tales told the eyes of the animal are full of with and humour which only cats know how to express best.
    Show book
  • Eating for Energy - Eating Five Healthy Nutritious Meals a Day Gives You Energy to Get You Going Throughout the Day - cover

    Eating for Energy - Eating Five...

    STEVE EDMOND

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    This book is a  small nutrition guide on teaching the reader how to eat properly throughout the day and what foods are better for you  to ensure that you get the right amount of energy to get you going through the day.
    Show book