Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Bared to Him - cover

Bared to Him

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Summary

Human by day and a tentacle shape shifter by night, Gray Wagner, is the last male that Alaskan custom boat maker Miranda Bolton dreams of falling in love with. He’s irritating, arrogant and teases her to no end. Due to her ancestry, Miranda knows she has a good chance at becoming a shifter just like Gray. Alone with him, traveling the high seas on a yacht, she unexpectedly can’t stop fantasizing about him. Suddenly Gray becomes the only one she wants to mate with, and she’s going to make sure she gets what she wants… 
Gray Wagner promised Miranda’s dad that he would keep his daughter safe during their week-long ocean voyage to attend a mutual friend’s wedding in California, but Miranda’s succulent scent is driving Gray wild. He knows he shouldn’t be thinking about doing all the dirty and delicious things he wants to do to her, but all his promises to Miranda’s father disintegrate when Miranda shifts and Gray goes primal…

Other books that might interest you

  • Dukes Prefer Blondes - cover

    Dukes Prefer Blondes

    Loretta Chase

    • 5
    • 33
    • 0
    Biweekly marriage proposals from men who can't see beyond her (admittedly breathtaking) looks are starting to get on Lady Clara Fairfax's nerves. Desperate to be something more than ornamental, she escapes to her favorite charity. When a child is in trouble, she turns to tall, dark, and annoying barrister Oliver Radford. 
    Though he's unexpectedly found himself in line to inherit a dukedom, Radford's never been part of fashionable society, and the blonde beauty, though not entirely bereft of brains, isn't part of his plans. But Clara overwhelms even his infallible logic, and when wedlock looms, all he can do is try not to lose his head over her . . . 
    It's an inconvenient marriage by ordinary standards, but these two are far from ordinary. Can the ton's most adored heiress and London's most difficult bachelor fall victim to their own unruly desires?
    Show book
  • Wrong to Need You - Forbidden Hearts - cover

    Wrong to Need You - Forbidden...

    Alisha Rai

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    A Cosmopolitan Best Book of 2017! 
    Alisha Rai returns with the second novel in her sizzling Forbidden Hearts series! 
    He wasn’t supposed to fall in love with his brother’s widow… 
    Accused of a crime he didn't commit, Jackson Kane fled his home, his name, and his family. Ten years later, he’s come back to town: older, wiser, richer, tougher—and still helpless to turn away the one woman he could never stop loving, even after she married his brother. 
    Sadia Ahmed can’t deal with the feelings her mysterious former brother-in-law stirs, but she also can’t turn down his offer of help with the cafe she’s inherited. While he heats up her kitchen, she slowly discovers that the boy she adored has grown into a man she’s simply unable to resist. 
     An affair is unthinkable, but their desire is undeniable. As secrets and lies are stripped away, Sadia and Jackson must decide if they’re strong enough to face the past...and step into a future together.
    Show book
  • The Duchess Deal - Girl Meets Duke - cover

    The Duchess Deal - Girl Meets Duke

    Tessa Dare

    • 11
    • 93
    • 0
    When girl meets Duke, their marriage breaks all the rules… 
    Since his return from war, the Duke of Ashbury’s to-do list has been short and anything but sweet: brooding, glowering, menacing London ne’er-do-wells by night. Now there’s a new item on the list. He needs an heir—which means he needs a wife. When Emma Gladstone, a vicar’s daughter turned seamstress, appears in his library wearing a wedding gown, he decides on the spot that she’ll do. 
    His terms are simple: 
    - They will be husband and wife by night only. 
    - No lights, no kissing.  
    - No questions about his battle scars.  
    - Last, and most importantly… Once she’s pregnant with his heir, they need never share a bed again. 
    But Emma is no pushover. She has a few rules of her own: 
    - They will have dinner together every evening.  
    - With conversation. 
    - And unlimited teasing. 
    - Last, and most importantly… Once she’s seen the man beneath the scars, he can’t stop her from falling in love…
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book
  • A Wanderer's Safe Haven - A Billionaire Romance - cover

    A Wanderer's Safe Haven - A...

    Maggie Kane

    • 5
    • 53
    • 0
    A woman on the run can't afford to slow down. Emma's sole purpose is to keep moving so she can get as far from her grizzly past as possible.
    
     
    But when a gorgeous, Greek billionaire vineyard owner opens his home, his bed, his body to her- how can she pass that up? Just one night won't hurt…
    
     
    Nikos knows there is more than meets the eye when it comes to this sexy American backpacker with her vague past, toned body, and stormy eyes. He never intended to take her to bed, but he couldn't just let her walk off into the night.
    
     
    After one night of steamy passion, Emma's head says it's time to go, but her body only wants to go back to bed. Torn between desire for safety and Nikos' body, she makes a decision that changes her life forever.
    
     
    A Wanderer's Safe Haven is the first in the Summer Flame Series. A sexy billionaire international romance that promises a story along with plenty of love making!
    Show book
  • And the Miss Ran Away With the Rake - Rhymes With Love - cover

    And the Miss Ran Away With the...

    Elizabeth Boyle

    • 1
    • 20
    • 0
    From New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Boyle’s popular Rhymes with Love series, comes And the Miss Ran Away with the Rake, a fast-paced, sensual historical romance. 
    Miss Daphne Dale isn’t looking for love, but when she reads an advertisement looking for a “sensible lady,” she can’t resist. The tender dialogue with the mysterious “Mr. Dishforth” is a welcome respite from the time she must spend with Lord Henry Seldon, an infuriating rogue she can’t stop thinking about. Which one will capture her heart? 
    RITA Award–winning author Elizabeth Boyle offers up another magical story filled with sensuality, passion, and wit. A sexy page turner, And the Miss Ran Away with the Rake is a lively and clever romance that you won’t want to put down.
    Show book