Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
TatterJack-ery (a sampler) - TatterJack-ery #1 - cover

TatterJack-ery (a sampler) - TatterJack-ery #1

Tatter Jack

Publisher: TatterJack-ery

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Extracts from:

Edging Straight (M-F) - Volume One

Jacks and kings (M-M) - Volume One

Two of a kind (F-F) - Volume One


Journey’s End


Tatter Jack

Other books that might interest you

  • Bondage Tales 01 - cover

    Bondage Tales 01


    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Steellock may be new to the world of bondage, but his writings feel like he has been dreaming up hot tales for many years. 
    If you like your bondage hard and heavy then you will love the writing of Steellock. 
    Bondage Tales 01 contains some great short stories including: 
    The Cage 
    The Agent 
    The Beginning
    The Hitcher 
    The Mystery 
    The Wait 
    The Surprise 
    The Show 
    A Festival of Bondage – we can make this happen 
    The Bar 
    My True Love Gave to Me
    Show book
  • Sex and Romance: Helpful Sex Guide to Achieve Your Sexual Peaks - cover

    Sex and Romance: Helpful Sex...

    Kyle Civet

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    You kiss, you hug, you pleasure, you penetrate, you orgasm.
    If that is always the case for you when it comes to sex, that means your sex life is becoming mechanical.
    But what if you can revolutionize your sex encounter with your partner?
    What if you can make sex dynamic and unpredictable?
    Sexual encounters should always be satisfying and should end happily
    With this book, sex positions that ensures happy endings are suggested
    With this book, you'll never go wrong and your sexual power will become strong
    Illustrated, detailed, comprehensive - best describes this sexy book
    Download now and be what you want to be!
    Show book
  • Threesome Secrets: Study Break - Volume 4 - Threesome Secrets #4 - cover

    Threesome Secrets: Study Break -...

    Sophia Wilde

    • 2
    • 0
    • 0
    Volume 4 of the Threesome Secrets collection! 
    Liz and Vanessa had a long, boring weekend of cramming for exams staring them in the face. Their weekend looked completely ruined. 
    Thankfully, that all quickly changed when Liz’s boyfriend, Andy, came home from work. He showed her a text from her professor saying the exam was rescheduled. That left the weekend entirely clear! 
    The girls were suddenly free to finally have themselves a calm, relaxing, and fun-filled couple of days. But Andy had an idea for them. A spicy, sexy idea. Little did they know just much fun they would end-up having! 
    Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance story with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes. 
    Warning: This book contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times. Read at your own risk...or delight! 
    Praise for Sophia Wilde: 
    "Crazy hot scenes and a wildly creative story make this one a must read for anyone who grooves on unique erotica.
    Show book
  • Oops A Magician Got Me Pregnant! - cover

    Oops A Magician Got Me Pregnant!

    Vanessa E Silver

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    This is an Erotic Fertility Romance Short Story - Word Count 3,605 
    Zoe has never believed in magic, well that is until she meets André the magician!  And it when André whisks her away and makes her feel passion and desire like she has never done before, that Zoe is left with no doubt that what she blissfully experiences in André’s expert hands is truly magical and will change her life forever!
    Show book
  • Possessed By A Sexy Demon - cover

    Possessed By A Sexy Demon

    Amaritta Beane

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Libby gets a different version of the monthly blues to most women: it means getting possessed by a demon. And this particular incubus gets its fun by making sure Libby has lots and lots of sexy fun herself, with her boyfriend and other gentleman friends too. Short, approximately 3900 words, adult content.
    Show book
  • Submission by Seduction - cover

    Submission by Seduction

    Lily Weidner

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Rose begins understanding the nature of a true submissive. Daddy slowly enjoys the lust his daughter inspires unaware that Uncle also enjoys spoiling his sex crazed niece. Daddy never considers his daughter will catch the eyes of another. Uncle has secretly lusted after Rose for many years. Nothing works according to Daddy's or Uncle's plans, but a submissive Rose can't say no to either of them.
    Edward finally freed from the car, walked up to his house only to notice the silence. Rose usually had her music going, the television on, or at least something to cause background noise. Hell, he didn't even hear his brother in the house. The silence caused him to be cautious, only then did he notice the noise. It was far too muffled for anyone else to hear, yet he heard it. The noise drew him curiously closer and finally into the living room.  "Isn't it a little early for all this?" Upon hearing his voice, Rose looked over at Edward from the doorway. Her eyes seemed to widen, and she tried to stand up. 
    Rose was quickly pushed back down, looking more like a doll in her uncle's embrace. Michael only smiled, pulling her hair aside then forcing her to face her father's stare. "What do you think, Edward? Isn't she pretty?" There was a hesitant laugh, but Edward got closer for a better look. Michael had clearly outdone himself. Rose's ass was red, probably from being spanked, her face was flushed, not to mention the toy buried deep into her ass. It was only after Edward took this all in; that Michael withdrew his cock from Rose's pussy. "What? Can't think of anything to say?"
    Edward tore his eyes off Rose, long enough to look Michael in the face. His voice was hard to hear, especially with Rose's pleas for Michael not to stop. "She's beautiful. The sex becomes her." Laughing, Michael gently ran his fingers down Rose's back. Her body pressed back against his, her ass starting to grind against his cock. "Jealous?" The word hung in the air, and finally Edward nodded. "Yes, that's my daughter you're fucking." There was a soft gasp that came from Rose at his words. Hearing it, Michael grabbed her by her hair. He forced her down on her knees at his feet, facing Edward.
    Show book