"There is more treasure in books than in all the pirates' loot on Treasure Island." - Walt Disney
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Miss Sapphire's Wedding Night - The Jeweled Ladies #7 - cover

We are sorry! This book has not been processed correctly and we are currently working to make it available as soon as possible. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Miss Sapphire's Wedding Night - The Jeweled Ladies #7

Sarah M. Anderson, Maggie Chase

Publisher: Sarah M. Anderson

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Judge Gerard Hobson has married the former Jewel Miss Sapphire—now the perfectly respectable Mrs. Sadie Hobson. How to celebrate this joyous event? Why, with a wedding night neither of them will forget.  
  
This short story picks up where His Sapphire (The Jeweled Ladies #4) ends, with Judge Hobson and Miss Sapphire reunited and beginning their happily-ever-after in a honeymoon suite with a big bed, a wedding dress, and rope. Lots of rope.  
  
Content Warning: Rope. Lots of rope. This story also includes flogging, more rope, submission, a joyous D/s reunion and the promise of a long, happy marriage where everyone gets exactly what they want.  
  
  
"Dear @TheMaggieChase His Sapphire is amazing read." - @JenniferRNN (Jennifer Porter, Romance Novel News) 
  
"One of the most amazing erotica series I have ever read." - Erin Penn, Goodreads

Other books that might interest you

  • Bound to the Elvin King - cover

    Bound to the Elvin King

    Lisa Kumar

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    InD'tale's 2015 RONE (Reward of Novel Excellence) Award Winner for Fantasy/Sci-fi"Curl up with this book, a glass of wine, and no interruptions!" (InD'tale Magazine)After countless millennia as the King of Eria, Talion thought he’d experienced all life had to offer. That is, until Maggie entered his land. The beautiful human whirlwind refreshes his spirit, while all too often trying his patience. Though he desires nothing more than to claim her as his bond mate and queen, his secrets could drive them apart or even end their lives.Stranded in the elvin land of Eria, Maggie D’Anglio spends her days trying to figure out a way home while attempting to avoid the sexy and provoking Talion. Unfortunately, she’s living in his palace. His world. His rules. The mysterious king intrigues and infuriates her as no one ever has, a lethal combination to her commitment-phobic heart. But when she parties too hard and wakes up magically bound to him, there’s no escaping the irresistible irritant—or her new role in a land on the brink of war with the darkindred. His past, along with her pride, will threaten their relationship and their very lives. Will they have the courage to admit their love for each other, or will their fears bind them together in death?
     
    This is the second book in the Mists of Eria series and contains adult content. This story was previously published under the same title but now has a new cover and fresh edits.
    Show book
  • A Heart Most Certain (Teaville Moral Society Book #1) - cover

    A Heart Most Certain (Teaville...

    Melissa Jagears

    • 0
    • 14
    • 0
    A Fresh Voice in Historical Romance!While Lydia King's reasons for joining the Teaville Moral Society might be suspect to some members, her heart is in the right place. Because of her father's debts and her mother's persistent illness, her best chance at a secure future and curing her mother is to impress the politician courting her. Her first task--to ask the town's wealthiest man to donate--seems simple enough . . . until he refuses.Despite appearances, Nicholas Lowe wants to help others, but prefers to keep his charity private. When Lydia proves persistent, they agree to a bargain, but Nicholas still intends to do things his own way. Neither predicts what they'll learn about true charity or foresee the complications their actions will bring to the town, forcing Lydia to decide where her beliefs and heart truly align.
    Show book
  • Finding Love at Mermaid Terrace - an utterly heartwarming feel good spring romance - cover

    Finding Love at Mermaid Terrace...

    Kate Forster

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    Love comes when you least expect it... 
     
    Tressa Buckland likes her quiet life in Port Lowdy, with its cobbled streets and colourful terraced houses overlooking the sea. Her job at the local paper allows her to pursue her art in her free time, with no one but her tabby cat Ginger Pickles to mind her in Mermaid Terrace. But then the owner of the paper is called away on an emergency, and it's up to Tressa to run the paper for six months. Her first task: find a new part-time journalist.
     
    Dan Byrne is the angriest man in Ireland – or so the readers of his very successful column, 'Dan takes on the world', think. But after a story goes south and he loses his job in Dublin, Dan has no choice but to start afresh. When an opportunity comes up in sleepy Cornwall, Dan and his Golden Retriever Ritchie set off for a new adventure.
     
    For Tressa, Dan's arrival to Port Lowdy changes everything. Tressa tries not to look too deeply at her own life, but Dan sees a story to uncover in absolutely everyone – even her. The two of them couldn't be more different... yet, if they can find a way to work together, they may just breathe new life and joy into this sleepy seaside village.
     
    Finding Love at Mermaid Terrace is a heartwarming new village romance about the power of love and kindness, from the bestselling author of Starting Over at Acorn Cottage.
     
    What people are saying about Kate Forster: 
     
    'Charming and totally absorbing ... I could not put this down!' Holly Martin on Starting Over at Acorn Cottage 
     
    'This beautifully descriptive and touching story about love and hope is fabulous sunshine reading' Closer
     
    'A lovely get-away-from-it-all read' Red
     
    'Loved it, loved it, loved it' - 5* reader review
     
    'Lovely small town Cornish romance, you can almost hear the sound of the sea' - 5* reader review
     
    'Simply amazing. Reading this book was a total happy surprise ... Some beautiful, raw and honest emotions really pulled at my heartstrings' - 5* reader review
     
    'I absolutely loved this book. Set in an idyllic sounding seaside village. I genuinely couldn't put this book down, It really pulled me in from the start' - 5* reader review
     
    'This book was ideal for an afternoon's escape, I could just see myself on that beach! A great read' - 5* reader review
     
    'In the midst of a crazy January, this book was such a great escape ... There was enough drama and heartache to bring tears to your eyes' - 5* reader review
     
    'A genuine feel-good book. Lots of different story lines to keep you interested with a fabulous, heart-warming ending. Loved it' - 5* reader review
    Show book
  • Meet Me at the Lighthouse - a laugh-out-loud romantic comedy - cover

    Meet Me at the Lighthouse - a...

    Mary Jayne Baker

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    'Side-splittingly hilarious' The Writing Garnet
     
    A birthday. A lighthouse. And the love of her life... 
     
    Bobbie Hannigan's life is perfectly fine, but that doesn't stop her from wanting a bit of adventure. To throw caution to the wind and buy a lighthouse. Armed with her new purchase, she decides to turn it into a music venue with the help of local musician, Ross Mason, the first boy she ever kissed.
     
    Determined to keep things professional, Bobbie tried to forget the past, but the happily-ever-after they're working towards is too good to resist. That is, until someone from the past crawls back to cause trouble. Can Bobbie look past the secrets Ross has been keeping from her? Or will the boy, the lighthouse, and the dream all slip away?
     
    Escape to the Yorkshire coast with this laugh out loud romantic comedy from Mary Jayne Baker!
    Show book
  • The Heart's Appeal (London Beginnings Book #2) - cover

    The Heart's Appeal (London...

    Jennifer Delamere

    • 2
    • 5
    • 0
    Strong-minded and independent Julia Bernay comes to London to study medicine and become a doctor--a profession that has only just opened up to women. She witnesses a serious accident, and through her quick actions saves the life of an ambitious young barrister named Michael Stephenson.Coming from a family that long ago lost its money and its respectability, Michael Stephenson has achieved what many would have thought was impossible. Hard work and an aptitude for the law have enabled him to rise above his family's stigma and set him on the path to wealth and recognition. But his well-laid plans are upended when the accident brings Julia into his life. Michael soon discovers he's met a woman every bit as stubborn and determined to make her mark on the world as he is. Sparks fly--but will they find common ground?
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 6
    • 27
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book