As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Haley and Comet Learn to Plan with Kanban! - cover

Haley and Comet Learn to Plan with Kanban!

Chris Lewis

Publisher: Alderbank House

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Haley and Comet are confused. Big brother Bob has won the prize to finish the most chores yet again! Then they find out his secret is Kanban. Join the twins as they discover its' power to organise and plan ahead.  
 
A fun 'how to' learning story for six years old and up!

Other books that might interest you

  • The One - cover

    The One

    Kiera Cass

    • 13
    • 80
    • 0
    The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
    America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. 
     Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • Warriors Super Edition: Tallstar's Revenge - cover

    Warriors Super Edition:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 2
    • 24
    • 0
    Warriors Super Edition: Tallstar's Revenge is an epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! This never-before-told story offers Erin Hunter fans their first look at the inner workings of WindClan and reveals the truth about Tallstar's past before the events of Warriors #1: Into the Wild, and before he became the leader of WindClan. 
    After a tragedy leaves the young warrior Talltail filled with bitterness and an all-consuming hunger for vengeance, he sets off on a dangerous quest for revenge—far outside the bounds of the warrior code. Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike. 
    Tallstar's Revenge also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure!
    Show book
  • Warriors Super Edition: Bramblestar's Storm - cover

    Warriors Super Edition:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 1
    • 24
    • 0
    An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! 
    In this Super Edition, return to ThunderClan after the events of the fourth Warriors arc, Omen of the Stars. 
    The Dark Forest has been defeated, and Bramblestar is now leader of ThunderClan. But the warrior cats must learn to weather a new kind of storm—or all four Clans will be swept away. 
    Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike. 
    Bramblestar's Storm also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure!
    Show book
  • The Elite - cover

    The Elite

    Kiera Cass

    • 13
    • 114
    • 0
    The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
    With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love? 
     Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • Lies - cover

    Lies

    Michael Grant

    • 3
    • 32
    • 0
    The third book in Michael Grant's New York Times bestselling Gone series, Lies is another heart-in-your-throat page-turner, both chilling and thought-provoking. 
    It's been seven months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. 
    It happens in one night. A girl who died now walks among the living; Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach, and amid the flames and smoke, Sam sees the figure of the boy he fears the most: Drake. But Drake is dead. Sam and Caine defeated him along with the Darkness—or so they thought. 
    As Perdido Beach burns, battles rage: Astrid against the Town Council; the Human Crew versus the mutants; and Sam against Drake, who is back from the dead and ready to finish where he and Sam left off. And all the while deadly rumors are raging like the fire itself, spread by the prophetess Orsay and her companion, Nerezza. They say that death is a way to escape the FAYZ. Conditions are worse than ever and kids are desperate to get out. But are they desperate enough to believe that death will set them free? 
    “Disturbing, brilliantly plotted, and boasting a balanced mix of action and scheming.” —ALA Booklist 
    Read the entire series:GoneHungerLiesPlagueFearLightMonsterVillainHero
    Show book
  • The Last Apprentice: The Spook's Tale - And Other Horrors - cover

    The Last Apprentice: The Spook's...

    Joseph Delaney

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    The Last Apprentice series follows the terrifying adventures of the Spook's apprentice, Thomas Ward. But Tom's is only one story. There are others. . . .  
    The Spook himself was once an apprentice. How did he begin his training?  
    And what of Alice, the young witch who is Tom's closest ally? How did she overcome her dark past? 
    What did the witch assassin Grimalkin do to become the most deadly and feared witch in the county? 
    And, collected in a gallery of horrors, discover the rest of the county's menacing villains and relive the vicious battles waged against them. 
    Enter a land where creatures of the dark creep out of the shadows. Do you dare?
    Show book