Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset (The Outcasts The Watchers Tree of Souls) - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset (The Outcasts The Watchers Tree of Souls)

Misty Hayes

Publisher: Misty Hayes

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW's Supernatural. 
 
THE OUTCASTS (Volume 1) 
 
Mystical relics. 
Powerful vampires. 
Strange allies. 
 
It's hell being a teenager, especially if you're being hunted by vampires. 
 
Larna Collins has never understood why her dad skipped out on her and her mother when she was twelve years old. Until then, he was a devoted and loving father. But six years later, during a renovation of her childhood home, she unearths her father's journal from under a floorboard. According to his final entry before he left, he had recently visited a small parish in England. The entries drew her to this quaint village, which Larna discovers isn't as charming as its blood-craving inhabitants want her to believe, and she learns that she isn't the only one trying to track her father down. 
 
Could this explain her father's disappearance? Or was placing her in the center of danger her dad's master plan all along? 
 
THE WATCHERS (Volume 2) 
 
An upstart slayer. 
A clan of vampires. 
A world of trouble. 
 
Eighteen-year-old Corinth Taylor didn't sign up to become a Watcher—an elite warrior destined to restore balance to the human race—he was chosen. Corinth can barely control his own hormones . . . much less the deadly blade. And to make matters worse, his best friend, Larna, just so happens to be the very thing he's supposed to eliminate. 
 
But when vampires and slayer find a common enemy, Corinth knows it's his innate calling to hunt evil down. And evil has a name: Gabriel Stanton. The enigmatic vampire who escaped their capture, has plans for Corinth, Larna, and Alastair . . . and it's a threat they'll never see coming. 
 
When the line between good and evil gets crossed, devastating consequences start to happen. As Watcher and vampire worlds collide, Corinth must decide where to place his trust: with his old allies or his killer instincts. 
 
An upstart slayer. A clan of vampires. What could go wrong? 
 
It's only the end of the world. 
 
TREE OF SOULS (Volume 3) 
 
The first vampire. 
The last Nephilim. 
The end of a saga. 
Ever since his meeting with a group of all-powerful angels calling themselves the Grigori went awry, things aren't looking up for Corinth Taylor or for his best friend, Larna Collins. After Corinth was almost stabbed to death, Alastair Iszler, Corinth's brother-in-arms, heroically stepped in to save Corinth's life. 
 
Larna, still reeling after losing the love of her life, has only one mission in mind: kill the vampire who tortured Corinth. Sarah. But things aren't so cut and dry anymore when friends turn into enemies and enemies turn into friends. Trusting Gabriel Stanton, the leader of one of the most powerful vampire clans in the world, might just be enough to cause his downfall by her hands. Especially since she has the worst kind of history with him—the killing-your-father kind. 
 
Will Corinth make it through his transition to become a vampire? Will the Grigori's plan at world domination come into fruition? Can they pull together in time to stop the threat? 
 
Find out in the last and most action-packed novel in The Blood Dagger series. It will not disappoint. A must-read from start to finish. 
Sink your teeth into a fun, fierce vampire series today.
Available since: 03/11/2020.

Other books that might interest you

  • Edge of Extinction - cover

    Edge of Extinction

    Robert J. Szmidt

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    When the ruthless aliens attack the outer reaches of the Federation, Humankind is forced to retreat haphazardly from dozens of conquered systems. The only chance to delay the advance of the enemy is to create hundreds of fake colonies. If that doesn’t work, the Fleet will be forced to face the ma’lahn in a series of open battles, which can lead to its annihilation. Politicians, however, do not care about the consequences. Their goal is to preserve power, even at the cost of billions of lives. The headquarters of the third metasector must meet the requirements of the Council on the one hand, and prevent the destruction of the only force that is able to defend Humankind on the other. But this war has another—human and personal—dimension: Major Darski must fight to save the colonists that he left on Ulietta…. Edge of Extinction is book three in The Fields of Long-Forgotten Battles series.
    Show book
  • Lone Wolf - cover

    Lone Wolf

    Michael Newton

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A werewolf contends with love and hunger while fighting for the Confederacy during the Civil War in this romantic fantasy.   Graham is on the run. Running from a civil war that he was forced into, from the beast that lies hidden within him, and from the curse that keeps him from leading a normal life.   When Graham meets Eliza, a mere human, he falls deeply in love. But could she possibly love him once she discovers his ability to transform into the beast? Can Graham tame the beast inside him and live a normal life, or will his secrets tear apart the growing love between he and Eliza?
    Show book
  • The ugly sisters - cover

    The ugly sisters

    Danny King

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    For hundreds of years, readers have been enchanted by the tale of Cinderella, of how a nobleman's daughter escaped a life of servitude with the help of a pumpkin, a pair of glass slippers and her Fairy Godmother. But the truth is very different from the fairytale yet no less extraordinary. Marigold and Gardenia Roche have simple dreams; to marry well and live happily ever after. Yet this is a tricky proposition when neither heralds from money nor could be considered a great beauty. But two events are about to change the lives of everyone in the tiny Kingdom of Andovia: the first is the announcement of a great ball, at which the Crown Prince has vowed to choose a bride. The second is the arrival of a widowed French nobleman and his beautiful daughter. Two events, seemingly unconnected, and yet both will have dire consequences for all – unless something is done. Marigold and Gardenia's lives are about to become entwined with the girl who would be Queen. And yet few will ever know the dangers they faced nor the sacrifices they made to save a vainglorious Kingdom from the damsel with the crocodile smile.
    Every child knows the story of Cinderella. But this is the story of Marigold and Gardenia Roche – otherwise known as the Ugly Sisters. And it is no fairytale.
    »One of the few writers to make me laugh out loud.« – David Baddiel, Comedian
    »One of Britain's best kept literary secrets.« – The Big Issue in the North
    Show book
  • Escape from Paradise - cover

    Escape from Paradise

    Robert J. Szmidt

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A secret hidden on a colony world could affect the course of a war between humanity and an alien civilization in this bestselling space opera from Poland. It is the mid-twenty-fourth century. After colonizing a significant portion of Orion’s Arm, humanity encounters an advanced alien civilization, which—unwilling to make contact—starts a total war. There is more at stake here than just the conquest of territory. It’s a matter of survival for the human race.  On one of the hurriedly evacuated planets, Captain Darski wages his own private war to save as many people as possible. The colony in the Ulietta System hides a much bigger secret, though—one that could possibly alter the course of the war. Book two in The Fields of Long-Forgotten Battles series.
    Show book
  • Opening Wonders - cover

    Opening Wonders

    Rajnar Vajra

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Countless un-parallel universes intersect in a place where science and magic function perfectly. A Crossroads World. A world that holds a fantastic and deadly secret. An ultra-advanced species, the Common, govern this world and invite other advanced species to set up enclaves where the planet's extraordinary properties draw an assortment of gods and demons like supernatural moths to a flame. The first human allowed there, Professor David Goldberg, is secretly tasked by Earth’s governments to observe the Common.But Goldberg’s mission might not be as secret as he thinks. Someone or something with unknown motivations sends truly terrifying monsters bent on taking him down. Opening Wonders. Fantasy, science fiction, mythology, adventure, mystery, rich history—and more.
    Show book
  • The Malykant Mysteries - Complete Series - cover

    The Malykant Mysteries -...

    Charlotte E. English

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    To catch a killer, send a monster.
     
    There's a realm. Wreathed in ice and snow, drowning in the dark, Assevan needs a different kind of hero.
     
    There's a god. Merciless and cold, and quick to anger, the Lord of the Dead insists upon one thing only: vengeance for a murdered soul.
     
    And there's a man. A ruthless killer, Konrad is detective, judge and executioner in one. Dauntless, relentless, monstrous, he stands alone against the dark.
     
    Meet the Malykant. Justice will be served. 
     
    For the first time, all twelve Konrad Savast murder mysteries are collected in one volume! This gigantic compendium includes:
     
    DEATH'S DETECTIVE: The Rostikov Legacy, The Ivanov Diamond, Myrrolen’s Ghost Circus and Ghostspeaker
     
    DEATH'S AVENGER: The Corpse Thieves, The Spirit of Solstice, The House at Divoro and Snowbound 
     
    DEATH'S EXECUTIONER: The Zolin Conspiracy, The Tarasov Despite, The Malefic Curse and Shandral 
     
    Dive deep into Konrad's icy world. Binge the whole series in one volume. 
    Show book