Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset (The Outcasts The Watchers Tree of Souls) - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset (The Outcasts The Watchers Tree of Souls)

Misty Hayes

Publisher: Misty Hayes

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW's Supernatural. 
 
THE OUTCASTS (Volume 1) 
 
Mystical relics. 
Powerful vampires. 
Strange allies. 
 
It's hell being a teenager, especially if you're being hunted by vampires. 
 
Larna Collins has never understood why her dad skipped out on her and her mother when she was twelve years old. Until then, he was a devoted and loving father. But six years later, during a renovation of her childhood home, she unearths her father's journal from under a floorboard. According to his final entry before he left, he had recently visited a small parish in England. The entries drew her to this quaint village, which Larna discovers isn't as charming as its blood-craving inhabitants want her to believe, and she learns that she isn't the only one trying to track her father down. 
 
Could this explain her father's disappearance? Or was placing her in the center of danger her dad's master plan all along? 
 
THE WATCHERS (Volume 2) 
 
An upstart slayer. 
A clan of vampires. 
A world of trouble. 
 
Eighteen-year-old Corinth Taylor didn't sign up to become a Watcher—an elite warrior destined to restore balance to the human race—he was chosen. Corinth can barely control his own hormones . . . much less the deadly blade. And to make matters worse, his best friend, Larna, just so happens to be the very thing he's supposed to eliminate. 
 
But when vampires and slayer find a common enemy, Corinth knows it's his innate calling to hunt evil down. And evil has a name: Gabriel Stanton. The enigmatic vampire who escaped their capture, has plans for Corinth, Larna, and Alastair . . . and it's a threat they'll never see coming. 
 
When the line between good and evil gets crossed, devastating consequences start to happen. As Watcher and vampire worlds collide, Corinth must decide where to place his trust: with his old allies or his killer instincts. 
 
An upstart slayer. A clan of vampires. What could go wrong? 
 
It's only the end of the world. 
 
TREE OF SOULS (Volume 3) 
 
The first vampire. 
The last Nephilim. 
The end of a saga. 
Ever since his meeting with a group of all-powerful angels calling themselves the Grigori went awry, things aren't looking up for Corinth Taylor or for his best friend, Larna Collins. After Corinth was almost stabbed to death, Alastair Iszler, Corinth's brother-in-arms, heroically stepped in to save Corinth's life. 
 
Larna, still reeling after losing the love of her life, has only one mission in mind: kill the vampire who tortured Corinth. Sarah. But things aren't so cut and dry anymore when friends turn into enemies and enemies turn into friends. Trusting Gabriel Stanton, the leader of one of the most powerful vampire clans in the world, might just be enough to cause his downfall by her hands. Especially since she has the worst kind of history with him—the killing-your-father kind. 
 
Will Corinth make it through his transition to become a vampire? Will the Grigori's plan at world domination come into fruition? Can they pull together in time to stop the threat? 
 
Find out in the last and most action-packed novel in The Blood Dagger series. It will not disappoint. A must-read from start to finish. 
Sink your teeth into a fun, fierce vampire series today.
Available since: 03/11/2020.

Other books that might interest you

  • Selfish Angel - cover

    Selfish Angel

    Risa Fey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Ex-skinhead and drug dealer Hewey Steps puts his sordid past behind him to begin his new life as a magic-wielding agent of the Unfallen.But Lorcan’s Pack wants revenge on his demon partner, Enzo, who still refuses to accept his rulership as archon—since waking the fallen angel’s dormant power could spell disaster for anyone who gets in his way, especially those who dare to threaten the woman he loves.Hewey and Enzo grapple with the vile sins of their past, as an insidious threat lurks in the bustling hallways at Stillwater, waiting for the perfect opportunity to strike…And it’s an enemy that cannot be touched.Old habits and prejudices die hard in this heart-stopping addition to the Archon Rising trilogy.Featuring a dynamic cast of morally gray characters, thrilling action, tortured romance, and diabolic scenes reminiscent of the gritty cult-classic American History X…Delve into this horror-fantasy world today!Dark Fantasy — Urban Fantasy — Horror — Dark Paranormal Romance
    Show book
  • The King's Daughter - cover

    The King's Daughter

    Vonda N. McIntyre

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Winner of the Nebula Award and now a major motion picture: “A luminous, radiant novel” (Ursula K. Le Guin, author of the Earthsea series).   During the late seventeenth century, Louis XIV’s natural philosopher and explorer, Father Yves de la Croix, does what no one has done for four hundred years: he brings a living sea monster to land. Thus begins a stunning fantasy, a journey into science and superstition, and an alternate history in which Yves and his sister, Marie-Josèphe—a lady-in-waiting with her own finely tuned intelligence and insatiable curiosity—struggle to learn from and protect the sea woman. As Marie-Josèphe translates the sea woman’s songs into stories, she hopes to stave off the creature’s inevitable execution—for Louis XIV believes the wondrous being holds the secret to the immortality he craves, a twisted obsession that will force brother and sister to choose between their conscience and their loyalty to king and country . . .   The basis for the movie starring Pierce Brosnan, The King’s Daughter is “a dazzling and spirited evocation of the passions, intrigues, and preconceptions of the age, along with a dandy pair of misfit, star-crossed lovers: an enchanting slice of what-if historical speculation” (Kirkus Reviews).   “A wonderful book! Adventure, love, history, magic.” —Diana Gabaldon, bestselling author of Outlander   “A plot that sings, enchanting romance, and a depth of insight into human nature.” —SF Site   “A marvelous alternative-history fable about greed and goodness, power and pathos set at the 17th century court of Louis XIV, France’s glittering Sun King . . . [McIntyre’s] imaginings enliven her history with wonder, but, as in the best fantasy, they serve less to dazzle by their inventiveness than to illuminate brilliantly real-world truths—here, humanity’s responses, base and noble, when confronting the unknown.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review   “Combines two demanding genres, with some remarkable twists unlike anything I’ve seen before. It is a science fiction story of first contact with an alien race, but told in a setting more often associated with fantasy. It is also historical romance at its best, the type of meticulously researched work that brings another era to life. McIntyre infuses it all with her marvelously unique style.” —Catherine Asaro, award-winning author  Previously published as The Moon and the Sun
    Show book
  • Broken Archon - cover

    Broken Archon

    Risa Fey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The enemy archon has awakened, and Enzo must take up his crown to put a stop to the looming threat infesting Atro City.But his fiercely loyal partner, Hewey, is preoccupied with his own problems after being reconnected with his troubled high-school sweetheart, as well as the racist Skeads he once fought for. And with Enzo’s wife bucking against the corruptive influence of misused fellcraft and an unlikely paramour, the morally conflicted demon is angrier than ever and more susceptible to the relentless mania induced by the use of his archon magic.Emotionally compelling, with intense gritty action and gorgeously macabre departures into Lovecraftian horror. Complete your journey into this brutal urban fantasy series today!Dark Fantasy — Urban Fantasy — Horror — Dark Paranormal Romance
    Show book
  • Flesh Trade - A Novella of the Archon Rising Trilogy - cover

    Flesh Trade - A Novella of the...

    Risa Fey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    After escaping from the underground world of the flesh trade…Alys Hart makes a new life for herself by joining the Unfallen: a sect of fallen angels who preside and guard over the human realm.With her newly acquired skills and magic, Alys must face the traffickers of her past and fight for the freedom of modern day slaves like herself.WARNING: This story depicts graphic scenes of human trafficking and violence that may disturb or trigger the reader. Discretion is advised.Dark Fantasy – Urban Fantasy – HorrorA novella of the ARCHON RISING trilogy. This book is best read after ROGUE DEMON, but can be read before. You may just have some unanswered questions, or spot a false inconsistency.
    Show book
  • A Father’s Sins - Morgan’s Tale Book Three - cover

    A Father’s Sins - Morgan’s Tale...

    Greg Alldredge

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    What strings control a puppet?
     
    Endless questions faced Morgan and her company of adventures, and every revelation only served to raise more.
     
    Free of the dark Labyrinth now she faces the endless daylight of the magical desert.
     
    The mage tower and the answers held within await.
     
    Can Morgan unravel the secrets of her past or will she become one more victim of the sins of her father?
     
    Read the final book in Morgan’s story to learn the truth.
    Show book