Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Santa's Wicked Elf - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books you can enjoy!

Santa's Wicked Elf

Livvy Ward

Publisher: RoseLark Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Hollie Nikolas had been away from home for awhile; school and a normal life in her aunt's home. Back with her family at last, she's ready to take her place in her father's workshop. But the tall, gorgeous elf who runs her father's stables is wreaking havoc on all her plans. 
Grant Vaughn had been in love with Hollie for as long as he could remember. Friends as children, his feelings had remained true throughout her absence. Now he's all grown up and Hollie is home again. 
This holiday season throws each of their lives into disarray. And one thing's for sure. Hollie has designs on. . . 
Santa's Wicked Elf.

Other books that might interest you

  • Forbidden Love Collection - cover

    Forbidden Love Collection

    Negeen Papehn

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Three novels—Forbidden by Faith, Forbidden by Destiny, Forbidden by Time—in the series that “shows how family, love, and faith can collide” in one ebook (A. K. Leigh, author of See Her Run).    From award-winning contemporary romance author, Negeen Papehn, comes a multicultural exploration of love and romance, family and friendship, and the ties that bind . . .  Forbidden by Faith (Book 1)   Raised by her Iranian immigrant parents, Sara has been taught that a good daughter makes decisions based on her family’s approval. She’s spent most of her life in their good graces—until she meets Maziar . . .  Forbidden by Destiny (Book 2)   Leyla’s loyalty is tested when she finds herself falling for her best friend’s ex-boyfriend. His pain speaks to Leyla’s heart, and she suddenly finds herself feeling what it’s like to fall in love for the first time ever.  Forbidden by Time (Book 3)   Bita is determined to stand on her own two feet. She’s purchasing her first home, and ultimately, her independence. But when Bita meets a sexy, older real estate agent, a simple property transaction blooms into a fierce desire that leaves her breathless.  Praise for the Forbidden Love series   “A heartfelt immigrant love story.”—Publishers Weekly   “Ms. Papehn is a wonderful storyteller! I was immediately caught up in the lives of her characters. In Forbidden by Destiny, the heroine, Leyla, might be of Iranian descent but her story belongs to all women.”—Carrie Nichols, author of the Small-town Sweethearts series   “A strong message about family and protecting those you love.”—InD’tale Magazine
    Show book
  • Paranormal Pleasures - 3 Sexy Stories! - cover

    Paranormal Pleasures - 3 Sexy...

    Sandra Sinclair, Logan Woods,...

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    You think you might be prepared for the passion of the paranormal, but  after you've experienced these three tales from erotica extraordinaires  Sandra Sinclair, Logan Woods, and Carly Katz, you'll realize that  nothing could have prepared you for PARANORMAL PLEASURES.  This bundle includes:  DEVILISH DEAL by Sandra Sinclair. When Rachel’s husband, Jack, lands in the hospital in a critical  condition after a terrible accident, Rachel grows desperate. She will do  anything, anything to have Jack back in her arms; in fact, she would  even sell her soul to the devil if she could. She could never guess that  the devil himself would indeed show up, and is even more surprised when  he is more interested in her body than her soul...  THE INCUBUS'S JOB by Logan Woods. As an immortal incubus, the gorgeous Raphael thinks he has seen it all  when it comes to sex. But while on his latest job, which involves giving  pleasure to mortal women and having them carry his supernatural seed,  he encounters a young nubile succubus named Miriam, who might just be  his sexual match.  MYSTERIOUS LOVER: A Vampire Seed Tale by Carly Katz. Vicki is a vampire, and not just any vampire: she hungers for human  seed, not blood. So it's not everyday someone takes Vicki by surprise.,  but that's exactly what happens one night when she meets Evan, a  handsome stranger who shows her a night of passion like no other. But  when Evan disappears the next morning, she's left with unanswered  questions: where did he go? Who is he? And more importantly.... what is  he?  WARNING: This 12,831-word compilation is a steamy read that features hot  sex , supernatural attraction, demons, incubus, vampires,  shapeshifters, succubus and incubus, blowjobs, breeding,  older-on-younger sex, bondage, tentacles, and might be too much for  timid readers! 
    Show book
  • A Shop Girl at Sea - cover

    A Shop Girl at Sea

    Rachel Brimble

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Bath, 1912. 
     
    Amelia Wakefield loves working at Pennington's, Bath's finest department store. An escape from her traumatic past, it saved her life. So when Miss Pennington sets her a task to set sail on the Titanic and study the department stores of New York, she couldn't be more excited – or determined! 
     
    Frustrated with his life at home, Samuel Murphy longs for a few weeks of freedom and adventure. Meeting Amelia on board the Titanic, Samuel can't help wonder what painful history has made the beauty so reserved. But he already has too many responsibilities for love. 
     
    Ruby Taylor has always kept her Pennington co-workers at a distance. Making sure her little brother is safe has always been her priority. But when that means accepting Victoria Lark's offer of sanctuary, more than one of Ruby's secrets is under threat of being revealed... 
     
    A riveting and uplifting saga, perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Fiona Ford.
    Show book
  • Forbidden by Time - cover

    Forbidden by Time

    Negeen Papehn

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    The author of Forbidden by Destiny “gives readers good insight into the Iranian culture” in this heartfelt May-December romance novel (InD’taleMagazine).   On the outside, Bita appears to have it all under control. She’s a no-nonsense, strong-willed, force to be reckoned with. On the inside, though, she’s spent most of her life dealing with her pushy Iranian mother, ever concerned father, and overbearing younger brother. But that’s all about to change . . .   Bita is determined to stand on her own two feet. She’s purchasing her first home, and ultimately, her independence. When Bita meets Ramtin, the sexy, older real estate agent, she gets more than she ever imagined. What was meant to be a simple property transaction, blooms into a fierce desire that leaves her breathless.   Now they must make their relationship work despite their fifteen-year age gap—and interference from their traditional families. Ramtin is everything Bita never knew she wanted, that is, until something unexpected becomes an all-or-nothing deal-breaker, and Ramtin may not be all in. Bita must decide what’s worth fighting for and if Ramtin is worth the final risk—losing her heart.  Praise for the Forbidden Love series   “Forbidden by Faith shows how family, love, and faith can collide, even in this modern age.”—A. K. Leigh, author of See Her Run    “A heartfelt immigrant love story.”—Publishers Weekly   “Ms. Papehn is a wonderful storyteller! I was immediately caught up in the lives of her characters. In Forbidden by Destiny, the heroine, Leyla, might be of Iranian descent but her story belongs to all women.”—Carrie Nichols, author of the Small-town Sweethearts series
    Show book
  • More Than Meets the Eye (A Patchwork Family Novel Book #1) - cover

    More Than Meets the Eye (A...

    Karen Witemeyer

    • 0
    • 14
    • 0
    Many consider Evangeline Hamilton cursed. Orphaned at a young age and possessing a pair of mismatched eyes--one bright blue, the other dark brown--Eva has fought to find her way in a world that constantly rejects her. Yet the support of even one person can help overcome the world's judgments, and Eva has two--Seth and Zach, two former orphans she now counts as brothers. Seeking justice against the man who stole his birthright and destroyed his family, Logan Fowler arrives in 1880s Pecan Gap, Texas, to confront Zach Hamilton, the hardened criminal responsible for his father's death. Only instead of finding a solitary ruthless gambler, he discovers a man not much older than himself with an unusual family. When Zach's sister, Evangeline, insists on dousing Logan with sunshine every time their paths cross, Logan finds his quest completely derailed. Who is truly responsible for his lost legacy, and will restoring the past satisfy if it means forfeiting a future with Evangeline?
    Show book
  • The Golden Sisters - The sequel to Martha's Girls - cover

    The Golden Sisters - The sequel...

    Alrene Hughes

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A moving saga that takes the reader to the very heart of a close-knit, fiery, loving family – perfect for fans of Maureen Lee, Mary Larkin and Pam Weaver.
     
    
     
     
    It’s 1941 and German bombs are falling on Belfast. Martha’s girls face danger, hardship and difficult decisions.
     
    
     
     
    
     
    Irene, the eldest of the sisters, is struggling with the constraints of married life, until a chance meeting forces her to choose between romance and reality.
     
    
     
     
    
     
    Pat, intelligent and sensitive, is working in Stormont alongside William Kennedy. As their relationship deepens, she feels that real happiness could be within her grasp.
     
    
     
     
    
     
    Peggy, impulsive and glamorous, is thrilled when the charismatic Devlin offers her a job with the dance band at the Plaza Ballroom. But she soon sees his darker side...
     
    
     
     
    
     
    Sheila, the youngest, is blossoming into a young woman, though her family seem intent on treating her like a child. When will they accept her for the grown-up she is?
     
    
     
     
    
     
    Together, they are the Golden Sisters, singing their way to victory in concert halls and army camps. But the war is taking their lives in unexpected directions and Martha will need all her strength to help her girls find their way through these turbulent times.
    Show book