Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Travel with Number 7 - The Adventures of the Numbers #6 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

Travel with Number 7 - The Adventures of the Numbers #6

Ronit Tal Shltiel

Publisher: Ronit Tal Shltiel

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Let your children travel with numbers by giving them our amazing book "Travel with Number 7." will take your kid to the journey from Beijing to other interesting places in China. This amazing book not only teaches them about addition but also includes some fun facts that make it even more informative. With perfect illustrations and images, this book is surely going to make your children more creative. Helps children spend time more creatively and in a fun way. Keep them off technology and teach them with this perfect children book easily available to you. Nothing more perfect as a birthday gift for your beloved little person than this book. This book is the sixth in the series, "The Adventures of the Numbers". This book makes math fun for kids. It is an educational book. It can also be read as a bedtime story. The book is for children from ages four to seven.

Other books that might interest you

  • My Brother's Keeper - cover

    My Brother's Keeper

    Tony Bradman, Tom Bradman

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A novel of the First World War. Alfie signs up for the army aged just 15, carried away by patriotic fervour at the start of the Great War. But life in the trenches is very far from his dreams of glory. It's hard, and cold, and it's boring. Alfie is desperate to see some action. But when he volunteers for a raid on the German trenches, against the advice of his comrades, Alfie begins to understand what war means, and to see the value of the lives that are being thrown away on the Western Front every day...
    Show book
  • Ivy and Bean Doomed to Dance - cover

    Ivy and Bean Doomed to Dance

    Annie Barrows, Sophie Blackall

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    In the sixth entry in the New York Times–bestselling series, two best friends learn about ballet, promises, and how to be a squid. 
     
    Finally! After months of begging their parents for ballet lessons, Ivy and Bean finally get what they want . . . well, not exactly. Much to their surprise, it turns out ballet lessons do not cover karate chops and roundhouse kicks. The girls have no interest in learning how to dance gracefully, but they promised their parents they would finish the entire ballet course! When it comes time for Ivy and Bean to participate in the ocean-themed class recital, the girls must figure out a way to get out of it without breaking their promises. 
     
    Praise for Doomed to Dance 
     
    “Another pleasing adventure, engagingly illustrated and fun for new readers.” —Booklist  
     
    “The story is solidly written, and the expressive black-and-white illustrations, some full page, add to the humor. Early chapter-book readers will appreciate and relate to the friends’ dilemma.” —School Library Journal
    Show book
  • Alien Attack! - cover

    Alien Attack!

    Alan MacDonald

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Welcome back to Mighty High – the school for superheroes. Stan and his friends are so busy preparing for their Heroes exams and having flying lessons that no one seems to realise that Miles has been abducted by aliens! Can fully-fledged superhero Captain Courageous lend a hand or will their fates be decided by a piece of bionic bubble gum? 
     
    With fully integrated black and white illustrations throughout, this laugh-out-loud series is perfect for young readers.
    Show book
  • Doubleborn - A Dragonborn Novel - cover

    Doubleborn - A Dragonborn Novel

    Toby Forward

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    For years, a cruel wizard named Ash has been trapped in a magical prison-but now, she is poised to escape and get her revenge by unleashing an army of vicious monsters. Only three stand in her way: Sam, the apprentice of the wizard who imprisoned her, Starback, Sam's steadfast dragon companion, and Tamrin, a runaway wizard apprentice. 
     
    Tamrin and Sam have only just met-but neither of them can deny the strange force that links them. They must discover the secret behind their connection in order to defeat Ash and protect everything they hold dear. But can two apprentices and a single dragon alone prevent the total destruction of the land they call home? 
     
    Toby Forward's lyrically written, much-lauded series continues in this fantasy saga perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Angie Sage.
    Show book
  • The Farmer in the Dell - cover

    The Farmer in the Dell

    Pam Adams

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    This favourite rhyme is read and sung on this audio version.
    Popular rhymes make Books with Holes a must for every child. Available in three formats, suitable for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and the nursery or classroom.A Child's Play audio production.
    Show book
  • Date Him or Dump Him? Ski Trip Trouble - cover

    Date Him or Dump Him? Ski Trip...

    Cylin Busby

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The big school field trip to Mount Frost is finally here! You and your best friend, Heather, can't wait to hit the slopes, hang out in the lodge, and check out all the cute guys from the neighboring school . . . until the cool new girl, Molly, asks you to room with her. Which friend should you choose? And in between braving the Black Diamond run with an old crush and sipping a steamy cup of cocoa with a sweet younger guy, you've got snowball fights to win, a whole town to explore, and even-gulp!-karaoke night to attend. Will you ski your way to a sweetheart or be left out in the cold? It's all up to you in the third installment of the series that lets YOU decide your dating fate.
    Show book