Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Geopolitical & Geo-Economic Quantum Calibrations - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

Geopolitical & Geo-Economic Quantum Calibrations

Lada Ray

Publisher: Lada Ray

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

New revolutionary tool for in-depth understanding of our world, from the creator of FuturisTrendcast, Earth Shift System and Quantum Calibrations! Nearly 1000 unique calibrations, peer group comparisons, and acclaimed Lada Ray Predictions! Encompassing: 94 countries & territories; 10 global organizations; 7 leading business/corporate worlds; leaders, armies, economies, finances, solvency and sovereignty! Plus: one-of-a-kind index of the world's most powerful people, and created especially for this book new Power Scale: 4 superpowers, 11 great & regional powers! 
 
What makes this book stand out is Lada Ray's trademark fusion of geopolitical analysis, economics, predictions and higher-consciousness knowledge. Some may believe these things separate and non-combine-able. However, as proven by Lada's work, the compartmentalized mentality practiced by mankind today is the result of fractured 3D consciousness, when one side of our nature fights with another, when yin and yang are in conflict. As a result, those who feel comfortable in 'real' world don't understand or deny the unseen and higher-dimensional, while those who consider themselves spiritual shy away from the everyday. In reality, both practical and spiritual us are ONE. In our era it becomes paramount to understand our world in its totality, to heal past karma and to move forward. 
 
Helping humanity accomplish both is the reason for this book. A seamless blend of practical knowledge, cold reason, warm, compassionate heart and higher-consciousness spirituality is THE FUTURE and reading this will help you get there! 
 
Lada Ray's New Quantum Calibration System is based on the ground-breaking Calibrations of Human Consciousness introduced by David Hawkins, Ph.D., in his book, Power vs. Force. Between 2002-2018 Lada developed her own advanced Quantum and Geo Calibrations. This breakthrough system goes well beyond the original, introducing a more targeted, refined and high-consciousness result. The system has for years been successfully applied in her writings, webinars and private consultations, with vast majority of Lada Ray's clients remaining her return clients for life. 
 
Years of development and application confirm that Quantum and Geo Calibration System is the most efficient, all-encompassing and profound tool for revealing the fundamental energetic, structural and spiritual truth about our world, currently in existence. The truths that have been hidden will come to light. Where there previously was confusion and chaos, the realization, clarity and structure will emerge. A new, deeper and higher understanding will take place, allowing us to see forward and to act in the best and most beneficial way. 
 
The smart politicians, economists, companies and governments can apply Quantum Calibrations productively on global, regional and local levels. Individuals can use this book to compare countries, leaders, economies, armies, and to make decisions on relocation. The book has promising practical and academic applications for researchers, scholars and ordinary citizens alike. Use it to project into the future and plan your next steps on the journey through our fast-shifting world. The GREAT EARTH SHIFT is manifesting in all areas of life, from nature and environment to social, geopolitical, financial and economic changes. Our mentality and consciousness are changing rapidly. Through the new technological revolution we are transitioning to a new society and dimension of being, in Lada's classification: the lower-4D. 
 
If you have been confused, scared or curious of all the changes, Lada Ray theories and practices will help you acquire the much needed clarity, understanding and peace of mind.

Other books that might interest you

  • An Unlikely Spy - cover

    An Unlikely Spy

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Thrilling historical adventure from Terry Deary, the 'outstanding children's non-fiction author of the 20th century' (Books For Keeps) 
     
    This brand new, exciting adventure from bestselling Horrible Histories author Terry Deary brings the Second World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne.  
     
    World War II has begun. Brigit has been evacuated to Wales from her home near the aeroplane factories of Coventry. But when it's revealed that her father is German, Brigit runs away to join her mother in a very special training camp, where Churchill is building a secret army of spies and saboteurs known as the Special Operations Executive. 
     
    Brigit and her mother soon find themselves on the front line in Nazi-occupied France, where they search for double agents and meet with danger at every turn in their efforts to support the French resistance. But no-one will suspect Brigit is a spy, will they? After all, who would suspect a child? 
     
    Featuring characters from The Silver Hand, this page-turning adventure sheds new light on the Second World War and will have readers gripped from start to finish.
    Show book
  • Stone Age Tales: The Great Monster - cover

    Stone Age Tales: The Great Monster

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    From the best-selling author of Horrible Histories... 
     
    Mesopotamia, 2500 years ago 
     
    Everyone in the tribe must work; all the men go hunting for bulls and mountain lions - apart from Sin-leqi, that is. Sin-leqi stays home and reads tablets in the great temples. The tablets tell tales of the legendary Gilgamesh, tales that are so fantastical that lazy Sin-leqi doesn't have to work, as long as he keeps telling them. But when the story comes to end, Sin-leqi is in trouble... 
     
     A brand new and exciting tale, based on real historical and archaeological   evidence, this story is full of Terry Deary's imaginative style and dry   wit. 
     
    Book band: Grey
    Show book
  • Stoneywish and other chilling stories: A Bloomsbury Reader - cover

    Stoneywish and other chilling...

    Joan Aiken

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A brilliant collection of spine-chilling tales by Joan Aiken, author of The Wolves of Willoughby Chase.  
     
    From a mysterious traveller who leaves an injured horse with a stranger, to a garden plant that slowly creeps into a house during a thunderstorm and a man who comes across two angry forces in the middle of a forest, this chilling collection of stories will have readers jumping at bumps in the night. 
     
    Much-loved author Joan Aiken is best known for The Wolves of Willoughby Chase and the Arabel and Mortimer books. This brilliant collection has spooky black-and-white illustrations by Masha Ukhova and is perfect for children who are developing as readers.  
     
    The Bloomsbury Readers series is packed with brilliant books to get children reading independently in Key Stage 2, with book-banded stories by award-winning authors like double Carnegie Medal winner Geraldine McCaughrean and Waterstones Prize winner Patrice Lawrence, covering a wide range of genres and topics. With charming illustrations and online guided reading notes written by the Centre for Literacy in Primary Education (CLPE), this series is ideal for reading both in the classroom and at home. For more information visit www.bloomsburyguidedreading.com. 
     
    Book Band: Dark Blue 
    Ideal for ages 9+
    Show book
  • Stone Age Tales: The Great Flood - cover

    Stone Age Tales: The Great Flood

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    From the best-selling author of Horrible Histories... 
     
    9500 years ago, as the Ice Age is ending... 
     
    Jay's grandfather is old, maybe twice as many summers as he has fingers and toes, but he is wise too. Jay loves to sit in their house by the river and listen to his stories of the Great Spirit and the Earth Mother. But outside, danger is at their door; food is getting scarcer, tribes are at war, and all the time the river water is rising... 
     
    A brand new and exciting tale, based on real historical and archaeological  evidence, this story is full of Terry Deary's imaginative style and dry  wit. 
     
    Book band: Grey
    Show book
  • Stone Age Tales: The Great Cave - cover

    Stone Age Tales: The Great Cave

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    'Mixing historical fact with fiction, these books provide both an insightful and informative read...Thoroughly enjoyable' SCOTT EVANS, THE READER TEACHER (@MrEPrimary) 
     
    A fast-paced Stone Age adventure from the best-selling author of Horrible Histories. 
     
    17,300 years ago. Lascaux, France. 
     
    Willow isn't the strongest or fastest in his tribe, he is careful and clever. But that's not what matters to the other boys. All they care about who is the best hunter, and who can provide meat for the tribe. So when the brawny and brash Bull takes over as the tribe's chief, it's going to take all of Willow's wits to survive.  
     
     An exciting tale based on real historical and archaeological evidence, this story is full of Terry Deary's imaginative style and dry wit. With helpful reading notes to extend learning, this book is the perfect springboard for further study of the Stone Age under the Key Stage 2 National Curriculum. 
     
    Book band: Brown 
    Ideal for children aged 7+
    Show book
  • Stone Age Tales: The Great Storm - cover

    Stone Age Tales: The Great Storm

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    'Mixing historical fact with fiction, these books provide both an insightful and informative read...Thoroughly enjoyable' SCOTT EVANS, THE READER TEACHER (@MrEPrimary) 
     
    A fast-paced Stone Age adventure from the best-selling author of Horrible Histories. 
     
    Skara Brae, Orkney, Scotland. 5000 years ago. 
     
    On the cold and windy island of Skara Brae, Tuc and his sister Storm try to catch birds in their fishing net. They eat fish day in, day out,  and they're sick of it. But when a thief steals half their tribe's winter food stores, being bored of their dinner is the least of their problems. What if they starve? And even worse, what if it's  true that their father's the thief? 
     
    An exciting tale based on real historical and archaeological evidence, this story is full of Terry Deary's imaginative style and dry wit. With helpful reading notes to extend learning, this book is the perfect springboard for further study of the Stone Age under the Key Stage 2 National Curriculum. 
     
    Book band: Grey 
    Ideal for children aged 8+
    Show book