Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Extra Dirty - cover

Sorry, the publisher does not allow users to read this book from the country from which you are connecting.

Extra Dirty

Brigham Vaughn, K. Evan Coles

Publisher: Pride Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Love, served extra dirty.
 
Jesse Murtagh loves his life as a wealthy bisexual businessman dedicated to the pursuit of pleasure. With a circle of friends he trusts implicitly, he enjoys a successful career in his family’s business and as co-owner of Under, an uptown speakeasy, with his friend with benefits, Kyle McKee.
 
Music teacher and part-time DJ Cameron Lewis lives modestly in a DUMBO loft and isn’t interested in serious relationships. However, he’s always up for some casual fun.
 
Doing a favor for his friend Carter Hamilton, Jesse meets Cam and is immediately charmed. When Jesse discovers Cam’s other life as a DJ, he is further intrigued. Viewing Cam as a challenge, Jesse pulls out all the stops, but his usual methods to avoid serious relationships fail. Though Cam has no intention of becoming attached, he begins to fall for Jesse, unaware that Jesse’s feelings are changing.
 
Afraid of heartbreak, Cam pulls away, leaving Jesse bewildered and hurt. They remain friends until a series of misunderstandings widens the rift to breaking point. When Cam steps in to help Jesse through a family crisis, they realize they care for each other more than they’ve been willing to admit. Jesse and Cam don’t want a traditional relationship, but can they build a future that makes them both happy?

Other books that might interest you

  • Love Lords and Lady-Birds - cover

    Love Lords and Lady-Birds

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Running away from the school that she hates, headstrong and rebellious, beautiful young Petrina Lyndon clambers over a wall into a country road, flinging her bag over before her and narrowly missing a dashingly handsome young Earl, to whom she complains about the 'horrible, beastly' Guardian who placed her at the school and how he never listens to her. 
    She is even more shocked when the Earl reveals that he himself is actually her Guardian, the Earl of Staverton. And although he is not the elderly 'stuffed shirt' she expected, he is cold and unfriendly and unimpressed by her stated desire to go to London and become one of the 'Lady-Birds' that she has heard so much about.
    She tells the Earl that she wants to enjoy herself and not get married to some boring and stuffy aristocrat. The Earl is horrified at this unseemly and ignorant revelation and tells her so in no uncertain terms.
    Determined to dissuade her from a path that would lead her into depravity and danger the Earl insists that she allows him to launch her into Society as a debutante in an effort to marry her off.
    But Petrina has very different ideas. 
    And she resolves to somehow steal his Lordship's heart!
    Show book
  • Barbara Cartland Favourite Scottish Romances - cover

    Barbara Cartland Favourite...

    Barbara Cartland

    • 1
    • 21
    • 0
    "I have the privilege of being half-Scottish and for me Scotland is the most romantic country in the world.
    I admit to a number of Scottish admirers and indeed I married two Scotsmen.
    But for me nothing can compete with Scotland's rugged sweeping mountains, cascading waterfalls, the skirl of the bagpipes and the swirl of the kilt.
    Dream Castles and tall handsome Highlanders.
    Romance Heaven for the heart."
    Barbara Cartland  
    
    The Books In this first book of Favourites are :
    
    1. The Little Pretender
    2. The Chieftain Without A Heart
    3. The Secret of The Glen
    4. The Duchess Disappeared
    5. Love Lifts the Curse
    6. The Call of The Highlands
    7. The Heart of The Clan
    8. The Curse of The Clan
    9. A Chieftain Finds Love
    10. The Scots Never Forget
    Show book
  • The Border Series - Omnibus Edition - cover

    The Border Series - Omnibus Edition

    Arnette Lamb

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Amidst the rolling hills of Scotland comes three romances where fiery passions prevail. Arnette Lamb creates three of the strongest heroines in romance…In Border Lord, Lady Miriam MacDonald seeks only peace between the Scots and the English…In Border Bride, Lady Alpin McKay craves nothing greater than vengeance…In Chieftain, Johanna Benison sacrifices her happiness out of familial duty…What all three women find is a love that will alter the very course of their lives and endanger everything they hold dear.  This romance bundle will spirit you away to the Scottish Highlands and sweep you into dangerous romance—the very best kind…“Arnette Lamb has a tremendous gift for writing genuine, warm, humorous, sensual love stories.”—RT Book Reviews
    Show book
  • An Uncommon Courtship (Hawthorne House Book #3) - cover

    An Uncommon Courtship (Hawthorne...

    Kristi Ann Hunter

    • 7
    • 30
    • 0
    "Engaging Regency romance to sweep you away."--USA Today Happy Ever After BlogLife for Lady Adelaide Bell was easier if she hid in her older sister's shadow--which worked until her sister got married. Even with thepressure of her socially ambitious mother, the last thing she expected was a marriage of convenience to save her previously spotless reputation.Lord Trent Hawthorne couldn't be happier that he is not the duke in the family. He's free to manage his small estate and take his time discovering the life he wants to lead, which includes grand plans of wooing and falling in love with the woman of his choice. When he finds himself honor bound to marry a woman he doesn't know, his dream of a marriage like his parents' seems lost forever. Already starting their marriage on shaky ground, can Adelaide and Trent's relationship survive the pressures of London society?
    Show book
  • Fortune Favors the Duke - cover

    Fortune Favors the Duke

    Kristin Vayden

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    For fans of Ella Quinn, Amelia Grey, and Bridgerton comes the first in a new historical romance series with all your favorite tropes:Friends to lovers romanceForbidden romanceReluctant dukesTight-knit family saga 
    The new Duke has a proper scandal brewing.
     
    Quinton Errington is perfectly happy teaching at Cambridge, with his elder brother carrying the duties of being the Duke of Wesley. But when a trip to celebrate Wesley's last week of bachelorhood ends in tragedy, Quinton, who becomes the Duke, would give anything to have his brother back.
     
    Wesley's would-be bride, Catherine Greatheart, is left heartbroken and alone. Her grandmother has fallen ill, and Catherine has nowhere left to turn but to the family she was so close to being part of. The new Duke is kind, and she could use a friend.
     
    Between learning how to be the head of his family, mourning his brother, and trying not to fall in love with his late-brother's fiancée, Quinton will need some help—and it's a good thing he's not alone.
     
    "Flawless storytelling! Vayden is a new Regency powerhouse."—Rachel Van Dyken, #1 New York Times bestselling author
    Show book
  • Fifty Shades as Told by Christian Trilogy - Grey Darker Freed Box Set - cover

    Fifty Shades as Told by...

    E L James

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    All three novels from Christian's point of view in EL James's #1 New York Times bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey series—now available in one e-book bundle.
     
    Discover the world of Fifty Shades: An Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller More than 165 Million Copies Sold Worldwide One of 100 Great Reads in the Great American Read  133 Weeks on the New York Times Bestseller ListChristian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty—until the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair. He tries to forget her, but instead, is swept up in a storm of emotion he cannot comprehend and cannot resist. Unlike any woman he has known before, shy, unworldly Ana seems to see right through him—past the business prodigy and the penthouse lifestyle to Christian's cold, wounded heart. 
     
    But Christian knows a relationship with Ana will not be easy, and that being together will pose challenges that neither of them would anticipate. Just when it seems that their strength together will eclipse any obstacle, misfortune, malice, and fate conspire to turn Ana and Christian's deepest fears into reality.
     
    This e-book bundle includes Grey, Darker, and Freed, the Fifty Shades stories in Christian's point of view, which have sold millions of copies and enchanted readers around the world.
     
    And don't miss The Mister, a modern-day Cinderella love story that will captivate E L James fans and lovers of danger, romance, and intrigue alike!
    Show book