Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Extra Dirty - cover

Extra Dirty

Brigham Vaughn, K. Evan Coles

Publisher: Pride Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Love, served extra dirty.
 
Jesse Murtagh loves his life as a wealthy bisexual businessman dedicated to the pursuit of pleasure. With a circle of friends he trusts implicitly, he enjoys a successful career in his family’s business and as co-owner of Under, an uptown speakeasy, with his friend with benefits, Kyle McKee.
 
Music teacher and part-time DJ Cameron Lewis lives modestly in a DUMBO loft and isn’t interested in serious relationships. However, he’s always up for some casual fun.
 
Doing a favor for his friend Carter Hamilton, Jesse meets Cam and is immediately charmed. When Jesse discovers Cam’s other life as a DJ, he is further intrigued. Viewing Cam as a challenge, Jesse pulls out all the stops, but his usual methods to avoid serious relationships fail. Though Cam has no intention of becoming attached, he begins to fall for Jesse, unaware that Jesse’s feelings are changing.
 
Afraid of heartbreak, Cam pulls away, leaving Jesse bewildered and hurt. They remain friends until a series of misunderstandings widens the rift to breaking point. When Cam steps in to help Jesse through a family crisis, they realize they care for each other more than they’ve been willing to admit. Jesse and Cam don’t want a traditional relationship, but can they build a future that makes them both happy?

Other books that might interest you

  • Best Player - cover

    Best Player

    Jaqueline Snowe

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    Falling for my brother’s best friend is not an option—right?
     
    Kenzie Hill needs a place to stay the summer before college, so when a spot opens up at her brother Aaron’s ‘baseball’ house, she accepts. Living with a bunch of dudes who walk around shirtless won’t distract her—she has plans and nothing will get in her way. Not even her brother’s best friend.
     
    Tanner Johnson has one thing on his mind—his future in the MLB. After choosing to wait another year before entering the draft, he now dedicates every second to getting better on the field, or letting loose. His best friend’s sister shouldn’t even register on his radar.
     
    The first kiss is an accident and the second leads to more. They agree it’ll just be a fling and that Aaron can never know. Kenzie’s just starting her future, while Tanner’s is already planned.
     
    Falling for her brother’s best friend was never an option—but what happens when suddenly, it is?
    Show book
  • Teaching His Ward - A Regency Romance - cover

    Teaching His Ward - A Regency...

    Noël Cades

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    When a runaway ward finally meets her strict guardian, sparks fly... in this sexy new Regency Romance.A daring, spirited heroine...Jemima is determined to make her debut in society - but her strict guardian, whom she's never met, won't allow it. But when she runs away to London and falls for a handsome aristocrat, she's in for a big shock.Having fallen in love, what will she do when her guardian sets up an arranged marriage for her?A sexy, determined hero...Marcus Harlington, Earl Southwell, is furious to discover that the alluring young woman he romanced at a ball is his runaway ward, Jemima.Having entrusted her education to others, he now desires to play personal tutor... in teaching her some rather more wifely duties.Teaching His Ward is a new Regency Romance novel by author Noël Cades. Set in England's thrilling Regency period, the novel is historically accurate and emulates the literary style of the era.
    Show book
  • What Happens in Scotland - cover

    What Happens in Scotland

    Jennifer McQuiston

    • 4
    • 22
    • 0
    Jennifer McQuiston’s debut historical romance, What Happens in Scotland, is a lively, romantic adventure about a wedding that neither the bride or the groom remembers. 
    Lady Georgette Thorold has always been wary of marriage, so when she wakes up  next to an attractive Scotsman with a wedding ring on her finger, it’s easy to understand why she panics and flees. Convinced that Georgette is a thief, her may-be husband, James McKenzie, searches for her. As both try to recall what happened that fateful night, they begin to realize that their attraction and desire for each other is undeniable. But is it enough? 
    Fans of Sarah MacLean and Mary Balogh will enjoy this utterly charming historical romance from award-winning author Jennifer McQuiston that features unforgettable characters and a satisfying mix of adventure and passion.
    Show book
  • A Lesson in Thorns - cover

    A Lesson in Thorns

    Sierra Simone

    • 4
    • 39
    • 0
    When librarian Poe Markham takes the job at Thornchapel, she only wants two things: to stay away from Thornchapel's tortured owner, Auden Guest, and to find out what happened to her mother twelve years ago. It should be easy enough--keep her head down while she works in the house's crumbling private library and while she hunts down any information as to why this remote manor tucked into the fog-shrouded moors would be the last place her mother was seen alive. But Thornchapel has other plans for her...As Poe begins uncovering the house's secrets, both new and old, she's also pulled into the seductive, elegant world of Auden and his friends--and drawn to Auden's worst enemy, the beautiful and brooding St. Sebastian. And as Thornchapel slowly tightens its coil of truths and lies around them, Poe, Auden and St. Sebastian start unravelling into filthy, holy pleasure and pain. Together, they awaken a fate that will either anoint them or leave them in ashes...From the author of the USA Today bestselling New Camelot series comes an original fairy tale full of ancient mysteries, lantern-lit rituals, jealousy, money, murder, sacred torment, and obsessions that last for lifetimes...***A Lesson in Thorns is the first of four books in the Thornchapel series.***
    Show book
  • Lady Sophia's Lover - cover

    Lady Sophia's Lover

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 6
    • 39
    • 0
    Why is Lady Sophia looking for a lover?Andcould she seduce the most marriageable man in London? 
    Lady Sophia Sydney would do anything to ensnare the unattainable Sir Ross Cannon. Her goal—to ruin his reputation and cause a scandal that would be the talk of all London. So she insinuates herself into his life by gaining his trust and living in his house. 
    Every morning, her lush presence tempts him beyond all reason...the way she bends over the table to serve him the meals she has prepared...the way her hands oh, so gently—yet sensuously—brush against him. Every night, she promises with her eyes—and her body— that the hours before dawn could be spent in unbridled passion instead of restless sleep—if only he'd let her share his bed. 
    She knows he is falling more in love with her each day. But she never counted on falling in love with him. And she never dreamed he might very  respectably ask for her hand in marriage... 
    Are you ready to be seduced by New York Times Bestselling author Lisa Kleypas and her most compelling love story yet?
    Show book
  • Between the Devil and Desire - cover

    Between the Devil and Desire

    Lorraine Heath

    • 3
    • 22
    • 0
    London's most notorious rogue—decadent, depraved, forbidden 
    The ladies of the ton won't stop whispering about deliciously wicked Jack Dodger—once a thieving street urchin, now the wealthy owner of London's most exclusive gentleman's club. There's no pleasure he hasn't enjoyed, no debauchery the handsome scoundrel won't provide for the lords who flock to his house of carnal intrigue. 
    London's most virtuous lady—honorable, uncorrupted, and all too human  
    Olivia, Duchess of Lovingdon, would never associate with such a rogue. So when Jack is named sole heir to the duke's personal possessions, the beautiful, well-bred lady is outraged. Now, Olivia is forced to share her beloved home with this despicable man. 
    Caught between the devil and desire 
     
    But Olivia's icy disdain is no match for Jack's dangerous charm. His touch awakens desire. His kiss demands surrender. She will struggle to bar Jack from her heart . . . but her body, coveting divine release, will not let her bar him from her bed.
    Show book