Slay dragons. Discover the killer. Make Love. Read without limits. #WorldBookDay offer until April 28!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Extra Dirty - cover

Extra Dirty

Brigham Vaughn, K. Evan Coles

Publisher: Pride Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Love, served extra dirty.
 
Jesse Murtagh loves his life as a wealthy bisexual businessman dedicated to the pursuit of pleasure. With a circle of friends he trusts implicitly, he enjoys a successful career in his family’s business and as co-owner of Under, an uptown speakeasy, with his friend with benefits, Kyle McKee.
 
Music teacher and part-time DJ Cameron Lewis lives modestly in a DUMBO loft and isn’t interested in serious relationships. However, he’s always up for some casual fun.
 
Doing a favor for his friend Carter Hamilton, Jesse meets Cam and is immediately charmed. When Jesse discovers Cam’s other life as a DJ, he is further intrigued. Viewing Cam as a challenge, Jesse pulls out all the stops, but his usual methods to avoid serious relationships fail. Though Cam has no intention of becoming attached, he begins to fall for Jesse, unaware that Jesse’s feelings are changing.
 
Afraid of heartbreak, Cam pulls away, leaving Jesse bewildered and hurt. They remain friends until a series of misunderstandings widens the rift to breaking point. When Cam steps in to help Jesse through a family crisis, they realize they care for each other more than they’ve been willing to admit. Jesse and Cam don’t want a traditional relationship, but can they build a future that makes them both happy?

Other books that might interest you

  • The Warrior Laird - cover

    The Warrior Laird

    Margo Maguire

    • 5
    • 21
    • 0
    “Margo Maguire is a masterful storyteller.”—Lorraine Heath 
    Margo Maguire has a true talent for writing scintillating, powerfully emotional historical romance novels. She works her enthralling magic once more with a wildly passionate series about siblings who have survived a brutal past and will stop at nothing to claim their birthright. Of course, breathtaking passion and undeniable love are almost certain to come their way. It happens in the first book, The Warrior Laird. Fans of Karen Hawkins, Julianne MacLean, Liz Carlyle, Julia London—and anyone else who loves to be transported by historical romance to the breathtaking Scottish Highlands—will adore this tantalizing tale of a warrior Scotsman on a treasure hunt and the runaway bride who sets out to steal his fortune…only to become his captive prize.
    Show book
  • An Offer From a Gentleman With 2nd Epilogue - cover

    An Offer From a Gentleman With...

    Julia Quinn

    • 4
    • 50
    • 0
    Sophie Beckett never dreamed she'd be able to sneak into Lady Bridgerton's famed masquerade ball—or that "Prince Charming" would be waiting there for her! Though the daughter of an earl, Sophie has been relegated to the role of servant by her disdainful stepmother. But now, spinning in the strong arms of the debonair and devastatingly handsome Benedict Bridgerton, she feels like royalty. Alas, she knows all enchantments must end when the clock strikes midnight. 
    Who was that extraordinary woman? Ever since that magical night, a radiant vision in silver has blinded Benedict to the attractions of any other—except, perhaps, this alluring and oddly familiar beauty dressed in housemaid's garb whom he feels compelled to rescue from a most disagreeable situation. He has sworn to find and wed his mystery miss, but this breathtaking maid makes him weak with wanting her. Yet, if he offers her his heart, will Benedict sacrifice his only chance for a fairy tale love?
    Show book
  • Say Yes to the Marquess - Castles Ever After - cover

    Say Yes to the Marquess -...

    Tessa Dare

    • 4
    • 30
    • 0
    Your presence is requested at romantic Twill Castle for the wedding of Miss Clio Whitmore and . . . and . . . ? 
    After eight years of waiting for Piers Brandon, the wandering Marquess of Granville, to set a wedding date, Clio Whitmore has had enough. She's inherited a castle, scraped together some pride, and made plans to break her engagement. 
    Not if Rafe Brandon can help it. A ruthless prizefighter and notorious rake, Rafe is determined that Clio will marry his brother—even if he has to plan the dratted wedding himself. 
    So how does a hardened fighter cure a reluctant bride's cold feet?   He starts with flowers. Ladies can't have too many flowers. Or harps. Or cakes.   He lets her know she'll make a beautiful, desirable bride— and tries not to picture her as his.   He doesn't kiss her.   If he kisses her, he definitely doesn't kiss her again.   When all else fails, he puts her in a stunning gown and vows not to be nearby when the gown comes off.   And no matter what—he doesn't fall in disastrous, hopeless love with the one woman he can never call his own.
    Show book
  • When the Duke Returns - cover

    When the Duke Returns

    Eloisa James

    • 5
    • 15
    • 0
    The Duchess of Cosway yearns for a man she has never met . . . her husband. 
    Married by proxy as a child, Lady Isidore has spent years fending off lecherous men in every European court while waiting to meet her husband. She's determined to accept him, no matter how unattractive the duke turns out to be. When she finally lures Simeon Jermyn back to London, his dark handsomeness puts Isidore's worst fears to rest—until disaster strikes. 
    The duke demands an annulment. 
    Forsaking his adventuresome past, Simeon has returned to London ready to embrace the life of a proper duke, only to find that his supposed wife is too ravishing, too headstrong, and too sensual to be the docile duchess he has in mind. But Isidore will not give up her claim to the title—or him—without a fight. 
    She will do whatever it takes to capture Simeon's heart, even if it means sacrificing her virtue. After all, a consummated marriage cannot be annulled. 
    Yet in forcing Simeon into a delicious surrender, will Isidore risk not only her dignity—but her heart?
    Show book
  • Breaking In The New Secretary - A Contemporary Romance - cover

    Breaking In The New Secretary -...

    Maggie Kane

    • 4
    • 35
    • 0
    Ellie Lane thought that taking a temp job as an administrative assistant sounded like a good plan as she worked to pay for her next semester in grad school. She soon finds out that being an administrative assistant to Jack Coleman entails much more than typing and making coffee. 
    
     
    Jack Coleman has been looking for a new administrative assistant to fill his needs in more ways than would be described in the employee handbook. He's instantly drawn toward Ellie's fiery spirit and her potential to be the best administrative assistant he's ever had. However, she is a diamond in the rough. Can he teach her how to reach her full potential and enjoy the benefits of what he is offering her? Will Ellie submit to his will and let him guide her to new heights of pleasure while furthering her dreams of grad school?
    Show book
  • A Return of Devotion (Haven Manor Book #2) - cover

    A Return of Devotion (Haven...

    Kristi Ann Hunter

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Daphne Blakemoor was perfectly happy living in her own secluded world for twelve years. She had everything she needed--loved ones, a true home, and time to indulge her imagination. But when ownership of the estate where she works as a housekeeper passes on, and the new marquis has an undeniable connection to her past, everything she's come to rely upon is threatened.William, Marquis of Chemsford's main goal in life is to be the exact opposite of his father. Starting a new life in the peace and quiet of the country sounds perfect until his housekeeper turns his life upside down. They've spent their lives hiding from the past. Can they find the courage to face their deepest wounds and, perhaps, find a new path for the future together?
    Show book