Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
The 13: Tales of Illusory - The 13 #1 - cover

The 13: Tales of Illusory - The 13 #1

Stephanie Ayers

Publisher: OWS Ink

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Can You Survive all 13? 
 
13 enchanted horrors, 13 spine-chilling tales. Down, down in the depths they fell, bodies in the dark of a liquid hell. This is the first collection in The 13 series. Will you survive all 13

Other books that might interest you

  • Three for Three - Friendly MMF Menage Tales - cover

    Three for Three - Friendly MMF...

    K.D. West

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Steamy first-time threesome tales where groups of friends — two sexy men and one lucky woman — suddenly discovering that they can become much more!
     
    Right off the bat, let's be clear: K.D. West is an excellent writer.It's nice that it's erotica, but even nicer when the person behind the word processor really knows how to create believable characters and situations, and then gets them off—explosively. — K.C. Cave
     
    When do friendship, sex, and love intersect? Stories of friends — one woman and two men — finding a way to take their relationship to a whole new level.
     
    Three of K.D. West's steamiest, most popular tales, collected for the first time:
    Truth & Games: Felicity, Ben, and Aaron have been friends for years. During a rainy-day get-together over margaritas, Felicity challenges her men to a game that will bring things to a whole new level. A tale of friendship, romance, and thinking outside the lines.
    The Visitor: Lea's got a four-alarm fire burning and she knows just who she wants to put it out. Or does she? Lea is in Atlanta for a job interview, and her best friend's brother, Sean the firefighter, is happy to give her a place to sleep. But his is the bed she'd rather sleep in. Or perhaps it's his roommate Andy's? And when a visitor comes to her that night... Well, who is she to be picky if it's one, the other, or...? A tale of sexy firefighters, a mystery lover, and embracing the unknown — literally!
    Over the Top: Danny and Suzie, Luz and Jamie - the four had been planning for over a year on heading up after graduation to the cabin by the lake. Two couples, doing what couples do. But that was before Danny and Suzie decided to be "mature" and break it off. And so now it's one couple. And Danny. And Danny's getting frustrated. A tale of desire, frustration, and a friendly, helping... mouth.
    Bonus! The Trouble with Triplets, Pt. I: Allison has been teasing her lover and former teacher Ken with the idea of a threesome. Ken has another lesson he'd like to impart. (A preview of a story from the Erotic Tales: Letters to Allison series)
    
    
     
    (MMF ménage à trois and MFM three-way sexuality; includes some male bisexuality, bisexual romance. For adult readers only)
    
     
    Extract (from "Truth & Games"):
    When she had fantasized this scene, she had been perfectly in control of her feelings, had treated them to a sultry retreat and a wink. Now however she was so terrified by what she had just said to them that she couldn't open the buttons to her blouse. She stood, fumbling with her own clothes, and cursing.
    A low roll of thunder made the hair on Felicity’s arms stand on end.
    The door opened.
    Aaron came in first, followed by Ben, who seemed to be trying to hide behind his friend, and was failing miserably, because of his height.
    They were both entirely naked.
    Show book
  • The Return of Count Electric - & Other Stories - cover

    The Return of Count Electric - &...

    William Browning Spencer

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In The Return of Count Electric and Other Stories, William Browning Spencer demonstrates a wildly imaginative, non-stop narrative skill in the tradition of Roald Dahl and John Collier.
    Show book
  • Miss Marple: The Complete Short Stories - A Miss Marple Collection - cover

    Miss Marple: The Complete Short...

    Agatha Christie

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    Miss Marple: The Complete Short Stories gathers together in one magnificent volume all of Agatha Christie’s short stories featuring her beloved intrepid investigator, Miss Marple. It’s an unparalleled compendium of murder, mayhem, mystery, and detection that represents some of the finest short form fiction in the crime fiction field, and is an essential omnibus for Christie fans.Described by her friend Dolly Bantry as “the typical old maid of fiction,” Miss Marple has lived almost her entire life in the sleepy hamlet of St. Mary Mead. Yet, by observing village life she has gained an unparalleled insight into human nature—and used it to devastating effect. As her friend Sir Henry Clithering, the ex-Commissioner of Scotland Yard, has been heard to say: “She’s just the finest detective God ever made”—and many Agatha Christie fans would agree.
    Show book
  • Sin - cover

    Sin

    Erin Lee, Alice La Roux, Mila...

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Cardinal sins, they vary by person, but seven always seem to make the list. 
    Pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath, and sloth. 
    These are said to be obvious, everyday sins, but something about them isn't so ordinary. 
    What happens when these excessive desires become more than a craving, but a way of life? 
    Prepare to meet the embodiment of each. 
    Seven authors present seven deadly sins and what happens when you give in to temptation. 
    Forgive us, for we have sinned...and we will do it again and again.
    Show book
  • Difficult Women - cover

    Difficult Women

    Roxane Gay

    • 1
    • 31
    • 0
    Award-winning author and powerhouse talent Roxane Gay burst onto the scene with An Untamed State and the New York Times bestselling essay collection Bad Feminist (Harper Perennial). Gay returns with Difficult Women, a collection of stories of rare force and beauty, of hardscrabble lives, passionate loves, and quirky and vexed human connection.The women in these stories live lives of privilege and of poverty, are in marriages both loving and haunted by past crimes or emotional blackmail. A pair of sisters, grown now, have been inseparable ever since they were abducted together as children, and must negotiate the elder sister's marriage. A woman married to a twin pretends not to realize when her husband and his brother impersonate each other. A stripper putting herself through college fends off the advances of an overzealous customer. A black engineer moves to Upper Michigan for a job and faces the malign curiosity of her colleagues and the difficulty of leaving her past behind. From a girls’ fight club to a wealthy subdivision in Florida where neighbors conform, compete, and spy on each other, Gay delivers a wry, beautiful, haunting vision of modern America reminiscent of Merritt Tierce, Jamie Quatro, and Miranda July.
    Show book
  • Christmas Past - cover

    Christmas Past

    Skylar McKinzie, Rita Delude,...

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    It's not about the presents. 
    It's not about the menu. 
    It's not the trimmings either. 
    It's about the spirit of the holiday. 
    Or it was. 
    Once upon a time, there were holiday seasons that weren't about blue-light specials and jumping up from Thanksgiving meals for fifty-percent off deals. 
    Sometimes, to find what's missing, you have to step back… 
    Christmas Past will take you back to when things were much simpler and a spirit lived between the lights and holiday glitz. 
    With stories in as many genres as Saint Nick can fit in his bag, Christmas Past offers something for every reader. 
    It's as simple as that.
    Show book