Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Moochie The Soochie Visits the Peace People - cover

Moochie The Soochie Visits the Peace People

Quinton Crawford

Publisher: Quinton Crawford

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This book is about a fictional character that travels through human history to find people in times of peace. It is a double book, that also teaches kids greetings in over nine languages from around the world. 
 
This is a 2-story book: 
Story-1: Moochie travels to visit children on every continent to learn a little of their languages. 
Story-2: Moochie travels through human history to find people in times of peace.

Who read this book also read:

  • The Little Seagull - cover

    The Little Seagull

    Tanina Wings

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Join a family of seagulls, as your little ones learn what it’s like to fly with gulls who are testing their wings for the first time. The Little Seagull is a charming children’s story about a young seagull who cannot wait to grow up and be just like his Dad. He has to learn about taking small steps so he can overcome his fears about flying.
    Show book
  • The Princess Diaries Volume VIII: Princess on the Brink - cover

    The Princess Diaries Volume...

    Meg Cabot

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    The eighth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot. 
    At last, Mia is a junior. An upperclassperson. So why is it that everything is going so terribly wrong? What is she doing in Intro to Creative Writing? When she has made it through Algebra and Geometry, why must she be faced with Precalculus? All this is nothing compared to the news Michael springs on her, however. Her beloved boyfriend could be leaving for Japan for a year—or more! Precalc has nothing on preparing for the worst separation ever! 
    Turns out there is one way she might convince Michael to stay. But will she? Or won't she? No matter what, Mia seems headed for disaster. 
    Princess on the Brink is the eighth book in the beloved, bestselling series that inspired the feature film starring Anne Hathaway and Julie Andrews.
    Show book
  • Shade Me - cover

    Shade Me

    Jennifer Brown

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series for fans of Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect. 
    Nikki Kill has always been an outsider. Born with rare synesthesia, she sees the world differently. In Nikki’s eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray. 
    To Nikki, Peyton Hollis, the ultrarich it-girl at school, was seemingly untouchable. That is, until Peyton is violently attacked and the only phone number the hospital finds in Peyton’s cell is Nikki’s. Suddenly Nikki is pulled into Peyton’s glittering, fast-paced world as she tries to unravel an unfolding conspiracy. 
    As Nikki gets closer to the dark truth—and to Peyton’s gorgeous older brother—the only thing she can be sure of is death is a deep, pulsing crimson.
    Show book
  • The Summoning - cover

    The Summoning

    Kelley Armstrong

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    My name is Chloe Saunders and my life will never be the same again.  
    All I wanted was to make friends, meet boys, and keep on being ordinary. I don't even know what that means anymore. It all started on the day that I saw my first ghost—and the ghost saw me.  
    Now there are ghosts everywhere and they won't leave me alone. To top it all off, I somehow got myself locked up in Lyle House, a "special home" for troubled teens. Yet the home isn't what it seems. Don't tell anyone, but I think there might be more to my housemates than meets the eye. The question is, whose side are they on? It's up to me to figure out the dangerous secrets behind Lyle House . . . before its skeletons come back to haunt me.
    Show book
  • The Perfectionists - cover

    The Perfectionists

    Sara Shepard

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    You don't have to be good to be perfect. 
    From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes another series full of juicy secrets, nail-biting suspense, and beautiful girls who will do anything to hide the ugly truth. 
    Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect—no matter the cost. At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome womanizer Nolan Hotchkiss, who's done things to hurt each of them. They come up with the perfect plan to murder Nolan—jokingly, of course. They'd never actually go through with it. But when Nolan turns up dead in the exact way they'd discussed, the girls suddenly become prime suspects in his murder. Only, they didn't do it. So who did? Unless they find the real killer, and soon, their perfect lives will come crashing down around them.
    Show book
  • The Almost Girl - cover

    The Almost Girl

    Amalie Howard

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Seventeen-year-old Riven comes from a world parallel to Earth, a world that has been ravaged by a devastating android war. As a Legion General, she is the right hand of Prince Cale, the young Prince of Neospes. In her world, she's had everything: rank, responsibility, and respect. But when Prince Cale sends her away to rescue his long-lost brother, Caden, who has been spirited to modern day Earth, Riven finds herself in uncharted territory.Armed with the mindset of a soldier and racing against time to bring Caden home, Riven must learn how to blend in as a girl in a realm that is the opposite of all she's ever known. Will she be able to find the strength to defy her very nature? Or will she become the monstrous soldier she was designed to be?
    Show book